How that one take concern you...Aproko Linda!!! So if the man nah Hulk un-photoshoped nko, wetin u go take am do? Abi you dey find husband with 12packs? Fimisile jor....#Drygist
Look at the size of the head to the body...check out the thinness of his waist. See how disproportionate it is to the quads in his thigh. His biceps have undergone high degree of hypertrophy than my head can fathom. I do not know if steroids can do this to human beings so I will go for "photoshopped"
I think its photo shopped cos if he is the one, he would have been in guiness book. What kind of steriods will cause such monstrous changes? Anyway i will google it and still wait to read from others.
Also saw it on sum1s dp nd d same question was asked! Pls sum1 shud tell us if its real or shopped. If its real then he'll just die of drug overdose cos its definately steroids
Mornin linda and happy nu' month....istly,i didnt tel us if its a shot frm a movie,ad,or jus pic...so,xpansiate ist!fanks*smiles*.....and yeah wy didnt u reply ma tweet(d one of OAU grad)
66 comments:
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). I don't think so sha, else he should go and kill himself oo.
Photoshopped jor
Linda is Dis him ni..buhahahaha,dis one na die
Linda were you see this lie lie pics from,i hail you o
Big photoshop
definitely photoshopped!
first Comment!! :p *skips away*
Ewwwwwwwwwwww is this guys for real
Bad babe....but u can wrap ur head around mine...so u r welcome!
Obinna Osuagwu aka Bina
nah... tweeked photograph. the real guy is Ronnie Coleman while the other is jay cutler. the are both IFBB professionals.
How that one take concern you...Aproko Linda!!!
So if the man nah Hulk un-photoshoped nko, wetin u go take am do? Abi you dey find husband with 12packs?
Fimisile jor....#Drygist
loooool. Dis cant be real o.
"Is this 'Incredible Hulk' for real, or is this photoshop?"
Lady, please,... you're asking the wrong question.
Is his willy big like a donkey's or S M A L L as fly ? Can it be found in an emergency in the dark?
hybrid beast!
Look at the size of the head to the body...check out the thinness of his waist. See how disproportionate it is to the quads in his thigh. His biceps have undergone high degree of hypertrophy than my head can fathom. I do not know if steroids can do this to human beings so I will go for "photoshopped"
he must be ill or insane or deformed!!!
Guy is crazy mehn
I think it's photoshoped, if it's not then he looks like a monster, but if he is happy with it then who am I to judge? Nasty :p
If he is real, then his heart is in big trouble.
F.A.K.E.Them for don interview the guy or get am one reality show.
Linda with only one punch this guy will kill somebody.........harrison
Common Linda....this can't be real! Rme
Photoshop- The big chap is jay cutler while the bigger is Ronnie Coleman. They both are competitive bodybuilders.
*coughs*
I dont think dis is real..if it is why would dey use black for such thing...dis one oji ahun eshe ngbo..
This is obviously not real haba. A man this huge wudnt be able to walk on his own.
Definitely photoshoped
I think its photo shopped cos if he is the one, he would have been in guiness book. What kind of steriods will cause such monstrous changes? Anyway i will google it and still wait to read from others.
Jeezzzzz......I dnt evn knw wat 2 make out of dis.......
Hey linda where did u get these trap 4rm what dey hell is these men is this human being or something gosh triple what!
Ϟ☺ comment frm me.Linda wat do u fink?
Also saw it on sum1s dp nd d same question was asked! Pls sum1 shud tell us if its real or shopped. If its real then he'll just die of drug overdose cos its definately steroids
Geez!!! This can't be real!
Hmmm! *thinking real hard*. It just has to be photoshop! It has to be!!!
Extremely gross. Looks too fake to be real and if its real, the guys health is at risk
It can't be real jo!
If dis is real then he wont have much longer to live
It may be real..biggest man in d world
kinda seems real o.......bt certainly unbelievable
Mornin linda and happy nu' month....istly,i didnt tel us if its a shot frm a movie,ad,or jus pic...so,xpansiate ist!fanks*smiles*.....and yeah wy didnt u reply ma tweet(d one of OAU grad)
Fainting period..
Eeeeewwww!!!!
hian! linda le ihe a ofu ma na...tnks to photoshop biko! Abi na dis kind guy u like?lol
Seen this picture before and it's obviously photoshop. Was written there too. Masterful work. The Afrcian Hulk
Steroids gone wild . . .
Linda whats ur source.just asking##
Dear God
this nah correct photo copy chei lol
Is real. I knw him personally. Will pics to linda. He's thing also big big.
Cn't be real ...if he is den his gf must be in big trouble if he has any dt is ...*smirk*
Nice one. Thanks for the clarification
How can you even ask if its for real Linda?!!!!!! Na wah oh. Isnt it obvious its not? This is not even news worthy!
This cant b real jor
I feel my brain cells dying every time I come to this site.
Its photoshopped obviously!Ronnie Coleman's height is 5'9 and dude over there is looking like 7ft.
Just clearified it from a very reliable source,its photoshopped.
Photoshopped!!!!Goggle Ronnie Coleman.....dats d real man.
lol at anon 2.41pm same here my dear.....i cant believe wat madam linda puts up to make up for slow news day
Linda , I greet u and dis ur photo shopped macho
Diva coda ???? U must be a very bitter person! And one who frowns evry minute.. Nne I give up
I guess that's photoshop cause if this is for real then then guy must have a steroid manufacturing company abd am afraid he might not live long
i doubt if its for real and if its real he looks irritating and should be living with gorrilas
could be real, after all there has been others who has been that big....
Who says that is not real... There are muscle biulding steroids that can give u that size and even more...