Best dressed goes to...? *cough* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 May 2012

Best dressed goes to...? *cough*

Blogger, Linda Ikeji                                                    OAP, Matse Uwatse
                                                 Ghanaian singer, Becca                                               Model, Moet Abebe

The event was Umoja in Lagos, which took place last Sunday April 29th. And best dressed goes to...? Lady in blue, huh? Lol. Photos thanks to Ynaija.com

242 comments:

1 – 200 of 242   Newer›   Newest»
Fatimah said...

omo to shan! I love the dress but that ya shoe? mbanu!

Linda abeg, why do you smile like you're frozen in time?

Linda love, i'm sorry but none! You would have been the best, if not ur choice of accessories, cus ur dress is nice. Were u asked to stick strictly to Blue? Or are u rooting for Chelsea today? cuz der're going down.

An angry Arsenal fan.

Woooooow Linda, u really luk smashing...pls marry me...i'm serious

Rilly nice dress but pls Linda, go n throw dose shoes away.....

ykay said...

Undisputed Champion........osheeeeee,U look hottttt,but dat ur shoe be like V-yansh !

Nekky said...

goes to u our very own Linda. not cos its ur blog but cos its glaring that u r d 1st outta d 4.*winks*

Linda went and picked people in clown outfits so she can shine, lol. I pick the girl in the weird pink top and yellow scaly skirt.... NOT! Linda you look nice but we should get you an award for woman with the longest head, hehehehehe. I still love you babe!

Def U

No ma'am!!!! Too much blue.

BECCA

debbyt said...

Lovely blue dress,shoes n bag its all beautiful mmmmwah

LPS said...

light cough too..hehehehe

debbyt said...

God gave u linda a goooood stature love u!

Best dress goes to Ghanaian singer, Becca . Sorry LInda . if you like don"t post my comment

mary gift said...

Love ur looks linda its cool but ur green bracelet doesn't go for me

Bola said...

Lmao @ Fatimah! U said it all...Linda biko who still wears blue to blue to blue?? Which kain primary sch dressing is this? u shoulda paired with another lighter colour for shoe and bag biko...ur dress already doing the talking...

Modupsy said...

Linda!!! Then Becca...

Definitely...Becca!!!Lurve, lurve, lurveee her skirt. sorry Linda:(

sorry linda...but Ghanian singer becca wins this one hands down! The dress fits like a glove

Me said...

Linda Linda wetin be this nau? This ur matchy matchy is too much na. Come hire me as ur stylist :) Best dressed is d Ghanian singer.

I luv all d dresses xcept d last one. ***Bella***

NecFix said...

WTF! Who needs a champions league trophy when we have moet abebe's head :-)

yes dress is very cool but those shoes where u find them they don waka small.

Miss BattaBox said...

Linda nice, u try but too much blue.....Becca slammed it

Lol@frozen in time.

M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ n u said...

ℓ̊ love U̶̲̥̅̊я legs linda. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r ht.

Do you exercise Linda? Your body is hot! And you are very pretty. You look better than a lot of Nigerian women your age/ younger/ older.
You look good but you over matched your outfit. Lol.

GlamNotchApparels said...

Linda, u killed it, i think u are d best dressed, followed by becca.

Bravo!!!!

lulu king said...

Linda!!!!!! ur definitely the best dressed . I love u girl!!!

Chai this linda don dey old ooo but i go fit manage am sha just for one night.Just manage.

Linda you rocked that dress but the blue was too much, you shld ve carried a diff color handbag. #my opinion#

Linda u nd dis ur blue shoes sha!chei weLl love yah dress!

OAP matse nwatse!linda d blue is too much haba!

Linda, ur shoes look like flying boats abi canoe. Lol. Abeg do away with them, they create more harm than good.

Linda.....My linda...but you look more beautiful than the one i see in these picture.......
Hon. Taiwo...

U do look lovely no doubt. Is it jus me or do u always have d same hairdo* jus askin* am sure u wil look jus as luvly on short, wavy n oda diff hairstyle dat suit ur face shape. Variety dey say is d spice of lyf bt luv u all d same
miss J

Nice dress linda, but bad choice of acessories! The blue on the dress is ENOUGH!!!! U could hv done black shoes and a black little purse. The blues shoes r ug! And the bag is ug as well. As for the others? Bleh!if it matters I like ur dress the most :) post this comment ooooo

SMH for you Linda, na wa o. Babe wats with the blue on blue, no be so o. The Ghanaian babe needs to invest in a good anti-perspirant

Its you of course (lady in blue). You are a beautiful person and I believe you've a beautiful soul as well. Keep up your good work.

wats wrong with her shoes kwa?linda u rock abeg carry go

nice dress pls could u also share where u got it from

Best dressd goes to Linda ikeji but me no lke dat shoe joor.
Chikito

Matse be like all those Itsekiri women wen dey roast corn 4 Ekpan junction. Linda carry go jor nothing do you, jor o!

Madam please, u must not wear same colour all thru. Its not wrong to wear same colour all thru but wearing diff colours make you look more vibrant. Meanwhl, the shoes are a NO NO, they look horrendous both in colour and shape and the tips have peeled a bit. I really like ur dress though and u have an exquisite figure.

Yes u are right this time you killed them then followed by Matse the rest forget them jare.....Linda where have you been all day o ga fun e o Have been very bored all day.

Anita said...

Linda, not becos its ur blog buh I think you wore it best!!!!!!!

aiphy said...

I love yhuu... i hate yhuu... i'm so confused. lol. U'r lovely, real n not afraid.
i wanna have a blog lyk urs too but i fear pple's comments wd get to me!
serzly dunno aw u do it. must be fun ownin dis blog init?

Nyways if dere r still real guys lyk u on dis blog, dey wd tell u d truth. 4me, dat shoe...

jennietobbie said...

linda baby

Ofcourse d lady in blue. Linda u rock everyfing on point and simple is d style.

LMAO Moet Abebe is an ugly big-headed dwarf. Although this is a step up from her horrendous AMAA outfit. So well done to her. She might wear the most amazing dress but no1 will even still want to look @ her. In fact she should never be mentioned on this blog again. The OAP looks divine in her combination of colour-blocking and traditional ankara. Very tricky to co-ordinate but pulled off brilliantly.

amebo said...

Allow us vote nah???.... Bt d oda ladies on yelow her Hips na Die!!!

K said...

Becca, hands down!!!

azubuike amadi said...

lili,ur looking hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot!

Tudbee said...

You could have switched up the colors abit now. Too matchy matchy ahn ahn but you try.
You look good minus the shoes and bag.

Olu-omo of d source said...

Where is cough's picture now?

None

Linda ur fashion sense is pathetic sha. Best dressed goes to lady in pink n yellow.

i love u linda,but i think u are getting lighter,abi una no notice am?....waliu.

Becca looks like a Ghanaian princess. Linda, you look cute but I want my naija sisters to learn how to work on their legs, like tone it up. Your sis legs good, so maybe u can get some tips from her.

Linda, you have my vote, but...., but...,I'm only giving you 85%. Couldn't give you 100 cos your hair, watch, phone are not blue.

On a serious note, the bag and shoe should have been black. It's just my opinion,..., but then again, what do I know about women's fashion? Absolutely nothing.

Best dressed goes to becca.dont know why linda dosent have a good dress sense always her center parting and a frozen smile and mind you those shoes...

LALICIOUS said...

Easy on blue naa!!!
Чυя dress Ȋ̝̊̅§ beautiful
Чυя shoe,SMH no no no
Чυя bag,nt classy too big 4 d occassion,,,abi u use am put Чυя laptop???

beebee said...

Ogajuuu! Ur middle name shulda been rhyme(s)/to match.....Pointies le ko si ni?beht y?if u lyk dnt post it oooo.....oya u luk adorable (hahahahaaa)

mikeslair said...

i love lindas.

LALICIOUS said...

Lmao@frozen in time
Come Linda u ar now A̷̷̴̐͠ celeb,act like 1..abeg loosen up

I really like Becca's outfit.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Nice dress Linda.

AGN said...

Linda! i'll give this to Becca o! Her combo is so alive!
http://anygistnaija.blogspot.com

ABI said...

Linda u just carry dis shoe spoil ur outfit....who still wears pointed toes in 2012?

Lin lin. Love your dress. Can I send my address so you can courier it? Wink wink *** as ur favourite fan.

From the background behind Linda, which is different from the other girls, and with the alarmed / semi-startled ("I dont want my picture taken; I'm not a celebrity: get out of my face, NOW") expression, it was like Linda entered or exited the venue through the service entrance. Why now? Linda, why the semi-sour face? lol

I'm kidding ooooo, you look fabulous.

The ghanian singer.. tho the very wet and visible sweat patch makes me want to change my mind.
Linda, the blue was too much jo and dose shoes are a definite NO!! U can do 5 years jail time if ur nicked by Fashion Police.. Or was it a blue day? I hear blue is associated with love **wink**

Your gown is really beautiful but you and Becca seem to be the best dressed.

Omalicha,u for use another colour block to nail dat outfit.try harder next time

Linda,those shoes need to be burnt!! We have warned you about them before,arrghhhh!
Nice dress but you ruined the whole look with the damn shoes.

Lindaaaaaa, ps troway dat shu and bag, they cant werk with any outfit. Dress is on point tho

nawa oo moet's head is sth else oo
linda what kind of okrika bag is that? and give that your shoe a rest naw biko.

sexylove said...

Hmmmn lin lin ..nice dress,i likeyyy buh i dont undestand dis Uя spear shoes o,lolz ,seems u αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ not adventurous with Uя styles ,u culd do berha next time with Uя mix aπϑ match biko #juz saying#.

Also i wuld go for †ђξ matse uwatse's dress,tis nice buh †ђξ rest no Τ̲̅hΩ̴̩̩̩̥nK̷̴̬̩̃̊§

Watz wrong wit d shoes? **innocently confused**...na wa o...wetin she go wear again??...dunno y u guys must see a "comma" to pick out...and d funny tin is if you...as in YOU Fatimah was to show us a pic,wud b damn sure of ur dressin having many "Commas"...leave d chik alone abeg...**turns to Linda**......d shoe's cute,u hear??...dun mind dem....Greg

sexymoi said...

Lin lin, u look smashing but pls wear a weave for a change and let's see how it'll look on u. Nice dress babes. Sure u'll d best dressed.

Nyc dress

Hmmm.. Among these 'chics' who would I wanna take home (not to mama..but to my *cough*) First off Linda ikeji..totally hot in ur dress..then the last lady..Moet (or is it champagne?). Meanwhile as for Becca and Matse I'm not attracted to them..no hard feelings girls..they don't just make my 'dong' to 'ding'..- Denzel Naijaton

Blue..kilode? A black purse would have toned it down

too darn "matchy-matchy" Linda... could hv paired the dress with a taupe or nude shoes... u look good though n your purse shouldn't always match your dress

U guys r disaster i mean u linda rock blue tru out u dos dt c mtse on yelloe 4 evening menh et white shoe WTF c dt oda one mix pinl n elow wel she gt nice ass bt who b last girl wt jumper n shapelx head disgust it goes to

Why do u like to match ur shoe and bag...Even when I saw u at the Palms the other day at the Mango store, u wore a green dress and green shoe. WOT is the matter.But becos it is Linda, Naa u win!!!!

donatus said...

Linda....am in love!!!

I cant stop watching

Linda I think U̶̲̥̅̊ look best.

Wyke said...

Mehn Linda if I was in Nigeria u would have married ooo.....C'mon watchu men doing in that land? Let's spy on Linda.....Has she got a boyfriend#speakthetruth.....cute smile between you such an adorable cutie

Linda y did u hv to use navy shoe and bag?haven't u seen d latest trends these days?u wore a navy blue gown,u shld ve worn a more colourful shoe n bag.love d dress though

Linda you were the best dressed, yes, its obvious. But pls, wanna get to know you better,i like what i see and i want. *serious face smiley,if there's any like it. lol, get in touch pls, @mattlawo. cheers!

BEST DRESSED IS MATSE,THEN D BECCA GIRL,THEN U AND D MODEL IN 4TH PLACE

Linda went outta line for wearing those shoes....and matching the shoes with the bag...

Hats off to becca, love the creativity, and every detail put into creating the look....

Linda which kind shoe be dis na...*crying* I like ur dress sha. U try dis tym

Those blue shoes...LMAO

Airtel free browsing said...

My vote goes to shan and run up goes to linda.

OAU admission said...

To my lovely beautiful linda! Whatever.

U still wear this shoe???? Na way ooo. With all ur millions one would think u'll stop wearing okirika

courage said...

I love ur dress...buh ur face looks longer dan usual or izzit my eyes

That your blue shoe again? Lindistic Linda, maka why?
But you look nice otherwise

Angel28 said...

Linda wats goin on wid ur head looks funny,d last lady abebe very clumsy lookig fellow cnt even say,matse u look sweet nice dress n all buh neva knew u were dis ug

@fatimah lol Ʊ r such a clown... But srzly, me too like yah gown lady lynn. infact, Ʊ a sweet... Best goes to lynn

CHINWE said...

Linda please talk about the boko haram phone call to AIT and the 78 hours bomb threats to Lagos, Abuja...

This is serious it is not by force to stay together. People of same Ideologies should stay as one.

We still have opportunity to peacefully separate. Seriously I do not want a repeat of the Biafran War saga.

Angel28 said...

Neva knew matshe was dis ug. Sorry not too good looking... Becca jst has it for me.buh d face is jst managable

Lolz
Linda u and this ur signature hair.
-Abimbola O

Linda!!!!!! You are sooo pretty if not for the fact that your legs look weird in the shoot...kinda like too much cellulite i would have said you killed it. I wish you could Photoshop Moet's legs to yours. Moet looks nice too. next time wear high heeled sandals...razzo.

I like what you are waering o...but u shud have worn a red shoe some oda colour but blue. And definetely not that blue bag...love u loads

Linda start fixing bigger hairstyles that one is too flat always

Linda you were the best dressed, and thats just the truth. but pls, i wanna meet you, dnt hv a bag full of money but i can buy you lunch. i like what i see n i want. *serious face smiley,if there's any like it. lol, holla @mattlawo

Linda ur dress actually lookd d best followed by d lady in yellow.
But...and yes ders a BUT!!
Linda me darling...stop doing "to-match" dats do 12yrs ago. If u wear a blue dress don't mean u must wear blue shoes and carry blue bag. Blue goes wif anything. U cud hav won a red or pink or gold or black or yellow shoes wif dat dress. Dat means u have TASTE!! D bag shud hav been a diff colour as well.
D lady in d nice yellow dress also committed dat atrocity.
Linda darling I know u know I can't hate u but plssss change dis trend and do sumtn else wif ur hair.
Billie jean

Linda you were the best dressed, and thats just the truth. but pls, i wanna meet you, dnt hv a bag full of money but i can buy you lunch. i like what i see n i want. *serious face smiley,if there's any like it. lol, holla @mattlawo

Errrm bia Linda! Who told u 2 wear dat shoe? U r such a pretty girl,bt I think u r 2 stiff. All d pictures of u I've seen,same pose. Pls b a little more flexible,free urself,and pls pls pls reharse ur smile b4 u hit d next red carpet. U rly look like u r frozen in time....I'll b lookg out 4 u.....

linda you get sense o u made sure you placed your picture beside those who obviously dont look as good as you... give us more pictures i beg ,,,hehehhe

Linda you look so beautiful

Janded said...

Love you Linda but I give this to Matse. You take second sha. lol.

As a fashionista myself yal look nice but d winner is d lady n blue luv d dress linda n blue is my favourite colour

Linda u and dis ur blue shoes... D dress is nice and d bag but those shoes just make the outfit tacky. Best dressed for me is matse uwatse then the lady in d scarf print dress.

Princess Neerah said...

Best dressed goes to our dearest Linda! you look so stunning, nice dress..I like!

Linda I'm seriously disappointed. Don't tell me u r one of those people who seem to think "everything most match". Did u have 2wear blue all over??? D dress is lovely but d shoes r horrible.u should have worn d dress with purple pumps and a black/white bag. Woulld have made u look beautiful. U should employ me as your stylist abeg. D best dressed for me was becca. She made good use of colos.

CHI

Alex said...

Becca..damn gurl shes hot and natural

Kim said...

Matse.

Linda your blue is all over the place. Haba!

u actually are the best dressed...but u can earn to combine colours not match all blue..u could try a beige clutch and shoe or sumn..u look ilke you're on sky boulevard...still look good tho..
i like the concept of Becca's outfit

no offense linda, u cute, but becca won this round hands down. and please stop wearing match match colors all the time, play with color.

Linda what do u even want people to start biggn u up.. When we comment on some gists here u wouldn't approve and upload it but during your case with susan peters and Toke Makinwa ur blog crashed. Pls post people's comments and don't b thinkn it will b like dis always. I know you wouldn't approve this but I knw u will read it. I have been tryn to reason this with you ever since. Loosen up a bit when you are smiling, nice poise though

NJ said...

Lol.. You look Great Linda! (Y)

Daniel Akobi said...

You look smart

ETHAN said...

Best dress goes to u Linda.lol

okafify1 said...

you are indeed the best here. kudos sis!

Linda be like ugbeke, ugly geh

Juwa said...

Linda, your dress is loveeeeely and d bag, me lovey.......but y u like pointy shoe?I don't like d shoe, den becca looks radiant also.

redhead said...

it will b btw u and d 2nd person.
you wld av won hands down if u had a different colour of shoe&bag.

As much as I love Matshe,I agree with u Linda on this one.lol and the best dressed goes to Linda Ikeji.
But Linda hope say u no do ojoro for this one cos e be like say na d worst dressed u pair with urself so we go say na u win.
The matchimatchi bag and shoe doesn't do it for me,the shoe?mba e no work o but I like d dress kudos girl.-Palo

Lindy bby u rock darling,loving your dress,also love d lady on yellow nd pink she quite kool,d last lady pls help me ask her if she's going to d beach wit dat jumpa smdh

LolZzzzzz,at frozen in time!!
Ah,pple get mouth shaa.

nkeiru said...

Love d dress

The blue is too much Linda, lovely dress but you should have done it up with sliver or gold sandals.

Linda linda linda how many times did i call you? Neva eva in ur life wear those worwor shoes again bikonu.... You hear me so??????
Bet shet that dress is sexy on you kai im female and gosh il marry you in that dress hehehe..... All the rest can go siddown linda looks the best.... Linda gbayi joor x

Ur gown is lovely, matched wit d shoes, but d blue bag, naah, u've overdone urself.

Who cares!!

Linda (mama blue) nd d lady In yellow skirt luks great but d oda 2 especiallly d last gal na error,mayb dressed 4 rag day

U don wear ds ur shoe again......hian!!!!

Onyema Patrick said...

Babe u look very very fine....and yeah I personally thought u wore the best dress amongst the ladies and your shoes are very nice...will snatch them for my babe if I can.....by the way, the lady in the last pics looks like a clown...like damn, what was she thinkin wearing that....halloween??

Linda, you were warned about these cheap, plastic looking shoes last time you wore them! You nor dey hear word?

MidasTouchJay said...

Linda you look good here, I wouldn't mind hitting that!

Why does ur smile always look strained?Like u hd botox or something.Anyway,u dnt luk good.U r too thin n haggard.I cnt bliv u r jst 33.Honestly u luk 40.And a bad 40 at dat.And u better post my comment.Its nt an insult jst analytical critism.

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 7.49, i'm 31 actually...and thanks for the compliment...hehehehe

LInda ooooh!u and dese shooz bikokwa!Hian?Oginidi sef?lol!

I am, the no Sender. said...

If this is you Njideka, you look great with those smiles. Kindly hand out some to Linda. She will appreciate(Now Belinda, do post this, ok?).

Love u Lin, but the ghanian babe wore it best!

Linda is just 31. Now I see y ur all over dbanj and have nothing good to say about djazzy. Cos jazzy is younger than you n since u don't date younger guys u think u actually stand a chance wit banj who happens to be ur age or even older. . Hehe. Booboo wake up now u hear? E no go happen. And by d way..lose those shoes n eat some food.

NecFix said...

linda so because i 'yabed' the model's head, u chose to trash my comment abi? but u enjoyed it when someone did it to banky w on twitter...you even posted it here on your blog. #GodIsWatchingYou :-)

Hanhan!!!! Wats wit d sweaty armpit sef.... Iyama

Lol! Linda really needs to retire those shoes. They are overworked now.

Anabel said...

Linda, lov ur dress; but u look sick. pay attn to Whatever it is dats worrying u and tackle it. Its seriously telling on u. As for d best dressed, i'm not voting. U lov ojoro. Go and get the oda pictures.

becca!!!!i hate ur combination ..sorry linda..very igbotic

abeg talk true. All these ofeku girls.

promise michealz said...

I love Becca's skirt, but why does it look like she's sweating all over it

ds girl ehhhhhhh! Always commenting like someone dats scared'f linda. Do u ever say ur mind genuinely?

I love you linda. You are a role model and a successful woman x

promise michealz said...

Linda replied a comment oo, it must haff hit u hard ooo, but linda pls mix colours next tym, I love ur weave but d blue is 2 much, Kilode!

anon 7.49,.,
u dey craze,.,.,no kon abuse linda 4 hia!goat!

Your whole family must be ugly

Your dress is gorgeous but you are too matchy matchy with the blue purse and blue shoes. You a really beautiful and you should experiment more and step out of your comfort zone a bit when it comes to fashion! I trust you will get them at the next red carpet :) Btw, the last girl wins it all for me!

and so? said...

linda, u 4 add a splash of another colour, u look too blue! a purse will do nicely next tym instead of dat big bag with dat attire. u try sha.

nkaay said...

Mix colors abi change hairstyle!

I am, the no Sender. said...

All comments refers(since most of them are all on point no need for extras)Just that Linda, do get a crash course on 'how to smile and make it look natural'.

I think you're damn too self conscious and you don't even know it when you do it. I don't think you're the type of gurl that to let her hairs down. You know, like the 'I no send' kinda thing.

Funny, your profile pic though with you not smiling cuts you out differently. All told, you are a pweety bouutiful girl who can become a stunner with a little natural smile. K?

Heh, did you say 31? Wow you jess a little girl yet. When you grow up, we'll see...joking.

MY VIEW said...

I love your abs, Linda. Most Nigerian girls have it flabby and protruding.

Bukola said...

Linda u jst waste dat dress wit dis shoes abeg! Oginni d toh match wetin happen na..d dress is really nice, nxt time u wear it combine wit beige shoes/pumps nd a clutch bag..Biko! No dey fall our hand, no wonder u knw gree post d pictures b4! Thanks to Ynaija..#payastylistasap**

Linda u whr to blue 4 me!

chyesoro said...

laff haff killed me die @Linda went and picked people in clown outfits so she can shine" so true LIB readers are simply comedians of the fed. republic. Chaii LOL

buki lee said...

u ke? d monochrome look aint weking! u were too careful.......that bag sha rocks....becca isit for me *sticking tongue out*

Talk yur own,leave oda pple biko!

I think Linda does the long hair often cos she has quite a long neck. Reminds me so much of Juliana Rancic's as well. U nid to relax girl and lift that hair up sumtyms.
Next tym, pls put in a contrast in ur dress or accessories. NYC thou............

Linda y did u evn bother to rply d idiot?

LyricalMessiah said...

The green band is the pass to enter the show and not a bracelet...

Offshoreoffshoree said...

Linda you look good but I think your dress is busy enough to have you carry those Big Blue bags and shoes. Remember the texture of your dress from what I can see is very thick and not light weighted to have such a flat colored shoes and big bag in a thick textured dress is a No No. Then your hairstyle kills your dress sense bcos it's always on you which gives people an idea of what to expect in so doing. No surprises from you when ever you storm an occasion . So change your hairstyle once in a while to make people hungry to see you which finally give a good sense of judgment to people.
If you ask me I would say your dress looks popular and beautiful ,I like the space it creates and the length falls down well but a small/medium Plain black bag with or without handle would have made it work better,while your shoes would have been black color with a good base even if it's high . You don't need those colored wrist watches or bans to match up,you would have worn a necklace that would cover a little space on your neck which is not neccessary if you are nt a necklace person.
In all you look cute and in shape and always remember to give a genuine smile it helps alot not this kind of smile you have on here.
Finally Matse won for the outfits but you look prettier than all. Thank you

These same shoes again? After we don beg u taya! Na wetin sef? Dem take am swear for u abi na ur good luck shoes be that! Even ur house girl go take am break ur head if u dash am!!!! No dey fall our hand with ds kin combo abeg!!!!

LyricalMessiah said...

Becca for me too...Linda you say you have so much money and don't even know what to do with it..seriously i think you need to hire a personal stylist cos level don change o!

Linda was the best jare! Are you bleaching small-small abi na light?
You look good with foundation abi na powder? It makes you look more matured and serious. O ga o!

Don't listen to tipsy people o. Don't throw your shoes away. Na dem go-go carry am from dustbin. Awon ika!

Becca looked 'stiff' abi na kenke? Ha ha ha! Anyway, I like her songs...

linda u be disgrace when it comes to dressing ,with those ur beautiful lepa body ,yet u cant put things together ,abeg u make millions go and get someone to be dressing u .ijebu ibo gal.

bootylycious diva

Amarachi said...

Linda your dressing is cute and fits your type of body.The only error is that its all blue,u would have match it with black or better still something a bit dark.About the shoes,i don't see anything wrong with it because that is what is in Vogue now and if watch the Kardashans especially Kim and the Mom that is the kind of shoes they wear.Linda love your shoes are good just the color.Peeps her shoes are good but just that the color blue is not good because she is wearing blue dress,blue hand bag and blue shoes.

lol linda where is ur blue headband?

lady in scaly skirt wins hands down

Frenchie said...

Looove you dress Linda but the others... did you pick up the worst dressed at the event?

ONOME says...........
31???You are just 31??*shaking my head in incredulity*I thought you were older not cos you look older but cos you keep harping on about marriage I bin think say u don hit 37 at least!No complain again o,o geh,u hear me so?

Now I loved your dress.It looked the nicest.The shoes are wack!Chei,throw them away o,I no like them at all at all.And your right leg?wetin dey happen?And omalicha,I need another hairstyle fast.lolllllll

Becca's skirt is hooooot!

Linda too much match match darling! Next time coordinate ur colors instead of matching. cute dress tho.

Gold sandals would have been perfect with a red clutch, the Dress is beautiful . I understand that u seems to love flats maybe for comfort, but , there are certain looks that flats can never do justice to, a pump or sandals would have been perfect.

Queen A said...

Linda, that dress u have on is on spot. The shoes are good too. Leave the bag in the car next time. N OMG, u wore a blue wristwatch as well? U don de kolo o! Like most have mentioned, loosen up! U smile as though u lack confidence!
As for ur hair, given d shape of ur head and slim and long neck, a hairstyle with bangs/a fringe will suit u better.
After all said, matse and becca both look lovely.. Can't blame Becca for sweating now, can we?
I choose Becca as best dressed here. The occasion was Omoja huh? I like the fact that she has Ankara in her very beautiful outfit. Very African, very Omoja!
Pple should learn to dress for the occasion!

Definitely not u Linda,sorry!Too matchy matchy

Lin,in a twinkle or a rush hour crowd.I'd spot u dazzling even if u were draped in all blue like u r,come fly on my enchanting rug,I'd show u how jimmy choes wud bring out dt missing sparkle in ur smile,work those gorgeous hips of urs into a sublime mesh of batons lous v bags can't handle,31 is d number we share,
Dr mcdreamy,23*****c

Omar Omar said...

Na the girl wey wear blue for the top left hand corner. Na who she be? Linda, make you try hook me and that fine girl up.

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

Linda darling dont mind them. Your the best dressed.

not with those shoes n that bag honey.....too heavy for that dress. The dress looks great on you however!

anon 2.10, na u be omalicha or jokalicha? U dey vex 4me? I pity u. Wen u learn 2tel d truth i will let u be.

Honestly Linda, The best dressed is the OAP Matse. That's pure style. I love you die linda but it's the truth. :-)

Annnnnd the winner does to. . .
1. Matse
2. Linda
3. Becca
4. The others.

Ifeoma O said...

Mehn people can curse sha. If they are to show their pics here, they wouldn't be any better.

Linda i love your dress and there is nothing wrong in your outfit. I love the electric blue and your fab body.

Matse, you are simply divine. Your worked gold, yellow and biege so well and a great hair do. You are classy.

Becca is an african goddess. Mehn look at those curves. Love the colour blocking. Love the afro hair look.

Moet isn't bad at all. She is avant garde.

But the winner goes to MATSE. She had everything on point.

My take.

Mase please.... Too classy and on point

Linda love ur dress but ur accessories are off.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 242   Newer› Newest»