Governor Adams Oshiomhole's personal secretary shot dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 May 2012

Governor Adams Oshiomhole's personal secretary shot dead

The personal secretary of Edo State Governor Adams Oshiomhole, Oyerinde Olaitan, was shot dead in the early hours of this morning at his home. Family believe it was an assassination and not robbery. First the accident that killed journalists, now his personal aide killed? Hmmmm....

46 comments:

hoppy bams said...

This is totally serious. Who is next?

May their soul rest in peace......Benin people una really dey try.

It's because of the leakage of the pix/ location/ story of his 10 billion naira mansion. God dey

May be those involved knows too much secret,so they become enemy of state. or talk to ur godfathers, may be he didn't deliever on time. Hmmmn Nigeria truly on fire.

Celebrity Breaking News said...

hmm. Speechless.

May be those involved knows too much secret,so they become enemy of state. or talk to ur godfathers, may be he didn't deliever on time. Hmmmn Nigeria truly on fire.

We have to pray seriously for Adams...those PDP basterds wud not succeed!!!

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

TONIX said...

HMMMM
I CAN SEE THE HANDS OF THE BIGGEST PARTY IN AFRICA IN THIS OOOO.

WHO KILLED DELE GIWA? BABA, IF U ADD GIDA NA U KNOW OOOOOOOO

BLOGBOSS** said...

Shey lori Gov electn yii na..I wonder hw pple think oooo..u take anoda persons life cos of wat..The person dat sent d assasins nd d assasins themselve, they shld nt die again ooo, they shld live 4va..Only if pple realise dat dis world is a temporary habitatn 4 evrybody soo it is unecesary to kill anoda cos weda u kill or not everybody will DIE..so y kill!!

What is happening I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Edo State??? It is well ooo!!!

Something is definetely fishy and i can smell a big black nasty RAT.he needs to beef up trusted security n sleep with his eyes wide open.above all he shld b prayerful.

Wow!!! Naija is fast becoming Afghanistan..Lord help them...

Kilode (gaan) why is everyone die around u en u dnt get injured atleast. Mr. Do smtin abt it o cos dey got dere own family.WONU

Linda have you not heard of the EDO state PDP chairman sex scandal, pls we need update.

Cent said...

Off topic: Linda its official,Arsenal will be playing a game in Abuja National stadium against a local team on the fifth of August,post the news now.

Are people after this man or is he sacrificing pple around him?..........God abeg o.

the white enchantress said...

hmmmm oshiom save urself n ur family oh

P.D.P. are it again,they tried killing him when he was coming from the campaign at Afuze it did not work out.Now they hve killed his Personal Secretary.Is it because Adams told Uduaghan the truth about how Asaba is messed up and doesn't look like a state capital dats why all these sudden events hve happening for a week now.

Atobatele said...

Not Funny again oo...May the departed soul rest in peace.

Angry Edo Girl said...

Are you not very stupid for this?someone was murdered in cold blood and its an off topic?may you not lose any loved ones!Lame fuck!is Arsenal feeding your broke ass?

Nestor the Anti Aging Cream expert said...

There is no smoke without fire. He should find out who is after him.

JoelAdoga said...

WHY WILL HELL NOT EXIST?

Jenny-Coco said...

mr oshiomole, what does this tell u???am sure the killers are trying to pass a message accross which they did..jes be careful

Conversation between God and Pastor Owurujakpor...

Pst O- God save Nigeria
God- Why?
Pst O- There is so much killing and violence. The govt is corrupt.
God- So Change the govt and help the police to catch the killers
Pastor- The police is corrupt and the govt officials rig elections.
God- So what do you want me to do?
Pastor- Help us catch the killers and stop corruption
God- How?
Pastor- I dont know, thats why you are God.
God- R you saying I am the police?
Pastor- No. You can do all things.
God- So can you. I gave you that power.
Pastor- Please help us in Nigeria
God- You have the power to stop these things but you are lazy
Pastor- God only you can
God- Ok then, I will sort it out tomorrow!
Pastor - Aaahh God, A day for you is like a thousand years. We will all be dead by then.
God- Then you will be here in heaven where there is no violence and corruption.

My state O°˚˚˚ God help us ds election is in ur hands lord.

I dont have much to say rather than to say "remember God so that God can remember u"

They should look within for the killers.
Unknown; Arsenal should beware of Boko Haram. They like Abuja!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.wats happening in EDO STATE oooooooooooooooooooooo

Very Sensless post ....

Cent said...

@Angryedogirl 1st of all, "off topic" simply means am posting a comment that is not related to the topic at hand,2nd i think sitting behind a keyboard and hurling insults at people when you dont even understand what they are talking about goes a long way in showing the kind of person you are,3rd if you are not tired of hearing about deaths in this country me am tired,in as much as it pains me that people die everyday i cant deny the fact that i 've gotten used to it and i wont pretend it still moves me,if you really care about this person's death go to his burial ground and moan,wear black for six months for him so we will know you are serious,4th in the midst of all the ills in this country you should be engaged in things that make you happy,Arsenal has been one of those "things" for me for 9 years now (even though there are times they take me beyond sadness) as for if "Arsenal is paying my broke ass" well they dont,but your sad life will be better if you thought more of what you can give rather than what you can get.

Ziba! said...

@ Anon 10:56 AM, if you think this is a senseless post then all I can say is senseless people only see non-sense in everything! Tnx for adding to the traffic on LLIB anywayz. Onyioshi

Y.Tee said...

God, pls help this country.

Insensitive much...Arsenal playing..priorities..zilch!!..PDP that's their job right??..killing and causing confusion..@st8frmdahips..

U are the one dat is so senseless and stupid,dat u can't spell.

Emmanuel said...

Security issue in the country is a serious one..

Str8FrmDaHips said...

PDP@work...they wouldn't suceed they first need to reign in their murdering machinery Boko Haram..

Oh my God! Baba Lede as Olaitan Oyerinde is fondly called in our days at Unilag is such a pricipled and highly intelligent man. Such a close person to Governor Oshiomole and a very good friend of ours.

May his soul rest in peace and may God Almighty grant his family fortitude to bear this loss.

Rest in peace Baba Lede.

Anon 2.11am u too funny LMFAO God help nija o

wat sha it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul.Let dem keep doin it we know who is doin all these.let the pple decides who rule dem it shud not be by military force.

Cool down ma/sir! The commenter didn't tag the issue at hand as off topic, he/she was obviously going to comment on something entirely different and identified that before commenting.

Cent said...

@anony 9:37a.m. Thanks for your understanding.

Daniel Akobi said...

The fight for who becomes the next governor of Edo state has just started.

The sage said...

Banky W. Is dat u?

Alaran Wonder said...

PDP machinery let loose again oooo. Where is Sgt Rocha ? working for PDP ? Your days are numbered. PERIOD.

Cent said...

Lmao @sage,I no be Banky abeg