UK Universities Nationwide Tour 2012 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 May 2012

UK Universities Nationwide Tour 2012

Funsho Babarinde (left); a current MSc Petroleum Engineering student at Teesside University with Pamela Whittingham of the international office and Felicia Momoh, ESCC Education staff. Funsho was one of the lucky winners of the ESCC Education 2011 scholarships raffle draw held at the ESCC 2011 Education Exhibitions.
The UK Universities Nationwide tour is back! This year, university delegates will be visiting Lagos Ikeja, Ibadan, Lagos VI, Abuja, and by popular demand, the following eastern cities; Port Harcourt, Enugu and Asaba! Book your place now to be part of this event, for opportunities for one-on-one discussions, on-the spot admissions and scholarship offers, visa advise and finally a chance to win part-tuition scholarships at this year's raffle draws! see www.nigeria office.co.uk for more details.

Put your career on the Fast-Track; Take the BIG step to actualising your dreams by booking your place at the UK Universities Nationwide Tour 2012

Click the below link to Pre-register now to meet university delegates at the exhibitions! facebook.com/escceducation.  Please continue...

ESCC EDUCATION REDEFINES OVERSEAS EDUCATION ADMISSIONS PROCESSES
ESCC Education is a fast growing, highly reputable Overseas Education Recruitment organization with head office in Lagos, Nigeria. With offices staffed with very knowledgeable team members, ESCC Education provide help and guidance to prospective Nigerians intending to study abroad. According to Temitayo Ogunsanya, the director of operations, “We help you make informed choices about your future and career by guiding you on courses and institutions that best match your academic ability and career aspirations and desired location”.
Speaking on why you should choose ESCC Education as your partner on your journey to obtaining an overseas education. Temitayo further explains in her own word; “We can boldly declare that ESCC EDUCATION is unique; our competitive advantage is not only that, we are a ‘Proudly Nigerian’ organization. Most essentially, many staff members, including our decision makers, have themselves studied abroad, and have been in the shoes of prospective students that we are assisting”. Not only do we have close links with the British Council and the British High Commission. We have ourselves, applied to study overseas, personally gone through the visa application processes for ourselves, and have undergone the journey of being an international student in a foreign country. We therefore, have a better understanding of our prospective students and have absolute empathy for their situations. In addition, we have obtained work experiences and training at overseas educational institutions on student recruitment and visa application processes. Therefore, giving us a competitive advantage and makes us better poised to not only meet, but go beyond your every need of on this journey.
Our biggest and perhaps the most crucial service to our students is our Visa application guidance and packaging on which we place a huge emphasis. Our visa counselors have attended several training sessions with the British High Commissions and the British Council, and clearly understand the intricacies of the visa application process and what the British High Commission look for in applications. We therefore, provide our invaluable expertise in this area to our student clients, in which we have attained an extremely high visa success rate. We delight in letting our students speak for us. See what they say on the testimonial page of our website http://www.escceducationuk.co.uk/#/testimonials/4559776809
ESCC Education has an annual scholarship scheme, which is awarded at their annual exhibitions. Each year, ESCC brings together several overseas universities and gives prospective students opportunities to have one-on-one meetings with these universities, where they can apply and get admissions and scholarship offers from these universities. Prospective students attending their annual exhibitions also, have a chance to win tuition fees scholarship at the exhibitions raffle draw. This year’s education exhibitions will hold in Lagos, Ibadan and Abuja, as well as in selected eastern cities on May 7th -15th 2012.

ESCC Education represents OVER 45 UK, American and Canadian, universities/colleges, as well as, institutions in other countries worldwide and has helped many Nigerian students fulfill their dreams of studying abroad. If you are looking to study abroad, direct your enquiries to the ESCC Education website www.nigeriaoffice.co.uk or on Facebook at www.facebook.com/escceducation1 and your enquiries will be responded to in a timely fashion.

17 comments:

This foolish Uk government want to come chop naija money for free..... They have cancelled work permit after graduation so why should anyone come and school here. They know say addmission rate is falling so they are promoting uk schools

Nothing dey UK education Jare ... Nigerians save your money and GO TO OTHER COUNTRIES INSTEAD. i went to uk and regretting it

Linda why are you promoting this blog ... Talk true , how much they pay you

UK education is so over rated , with no PSW visa then what is the point . The schools dont help you get job after grad . waste of money to school in uk

Hummm Tour to come and eat all our money . I just graduated from UCL with no job so what was the benefit of schooling here

All my UK citizen classmates got work , we nigerians are same as it was before i got here. JOBLESS and Broke now

LPS said...

Congrats Dude!
http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

Nice one!
A computer programmer & an accoutant needed urgently for immediate employment..interested candidates must possess OND/HND/BSC...interview holds 5th of May(tomorrow) call now 4 more details DAVID - 08038027022 or 08098706244.

Emmanuel said...

That's cool,It will be nice 'winning' scholarship for a Masters Programme

Rauf Arshad said...

great blog

Meena said...

I just have to say Port Harcourt and Asaba are not eastern cities!! Not geographically and not geo-politically!!
Linda, try to read a little okay?

on-the spot admissions and scholarship offers .........lol, offcourse , trust this uk to quickly grab your money with little or nothing to offer in return

My last year 13k GBP school fees without accomodation was all for nothing , hardly gained anything and no job .

UK is waste of money , wish i had gone to yankee instead

a currently msc petroleum engineering student...Linda no teach us nonsense

Nothing dey dis side o, dont come and waste ur future in dis dead end

Chika said...

Those who want to go abroad still go cos it is better to see for yourself and decide. Yankee is not beans too cos I know family that studied there. I will personally advise, it is better to study in the UK if you want to get a job quicky
1) if you are a citizen
2) if you start from A levels
3) if you are going for professional courses e.g Engineering, Teaching etc

I went for my Masters, did two Masters course there to be precise. I will be honest, I thank God, I left when I did. Thank God and no regrets cos this was before recession became BRUTAL.

There are no Jobs for you in the UK after the programme.
I studied in the UK and now no Job. I'm back in Nigeria.

abegoo we no force una go uk go study, plz go back there so d jobs here will be enough for us that schooled in naija uk ko au ni.

Gbam! Help me tell them o

if u have studied in uk without a job and u are bak in nija broke,,good for you...i think the issue of waiting for d government or anybody to provide job for u bcos u av a uk degree is total nonsense,,why dont u creat a job for ur self......as they say,,,,'joblessness is a state of mind'.....so pray to God and work hard,,,and also coming to the uk bcos of psw is a wrong idea...when i wanted to come to d uk,,honestly i dont know if theres anything called psw,,,i came with the intention of improving myself and go bak to nija.....nice work ESSC education uk God bless you for the wonderful work u are doin to Nigerians to better their lives..gbam#

tvfanation said...

Nice Post !