Annie and I are legally married, 2face Idibia Tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 May 2012

Annie and I are legally married, 2face Idibia Tweets

During their very private wedding

He sounded really excited about his new status when we spoke today. God bless their marriage!

75 comments:

Joshua-Chigbo said...

Congrats ma guy! U r d best! Evol fashion Challenge! Coming soon

May God bless their union..me wish them all the best.

LPS said...

Congrats!
http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

1st to comment. i also wish him luck.

im glad he finally took d bold step, may God bless dia union

Tuface weds Annie said...

This really took everyone by surprise!! Good one, Tuface & Annie.

Biggg Congratulations

Lilspicer said...

INCASE U THINK LINDA IS LIEING FOLLOW TUFACE @real2faceidibia AND CHECK IT URSELF BUT DAT ANIE WORWOR JAREEE FOLOWME @LILSPICER (OMO-IWO)

modupsie said...

wish them a happy married life.for annie,her dreams have come true

I truly think Annie is a level headed girl. One would think that after everything, she'll be making noise about her engagement and have an over the top wedding. But she's simple. Now I see how she endured 2face and his ashawo behaviour. 2face also knows what he has. He sure made the right choice. Happy married life.

~ Menakaya's Baby.

promise michealz said...

I hope he doesn't cheat on her, cos 2baba own plenty oo, happy 4 dem tho, mostespecialy Annie

I'm sure some Nigerian women-prostitutes- are tempted to try their luck. You know some insecure women feel better about themselves when they are with married men.

Congrats to the Idibia family. Annie must be excited while pero

Yes God bless the union.

Frenchie said...

excited? oh wow
I'm so happy too I just love these too together they look so cute
how did you manage to get this pic Linda?

Annie must be excited while Pero must be slitting her wrists in her apartment in the states. 2face must have a wonderful penis because these women don't think they can find love elsewhere.

Choi Linda ur amebo no get part 6. Wish them all d best. I also pray my man will do d same and make a humblw woman out of me and also u too linda. Oya over to bad belle pple

At last,ℓ̊ pray ​απϑ hope it last IJN.A̶̲̥̅ •̸Ϟ Ε̲̣̣̣̥ N̶̲̥̅̊...congrats all †ђξ same

ugo frank said...

God bless their marriage, congrats Tuface

Pls hope I'm dreaming cos dis can't b real... Gosh!!! Wat den becomes of me I've been havin serious hopes... Wtf wish him luck nywayr

Shut up tuface...this is becoming boring. You ve dramatized this so much it's obvious u r doing it or the wrong reasons.

sexydame said...

Well congratulation Ƚo the latest couple in town.... Wishing you guys α̲̅ blissful marriage life! But wait Oº°˚˚°º tubaba, U̶̲̥̅̊ mean say all those your children's mama, their chapter don close? Even at that ....cough...level? Abegi, Ω̴̩̩̩̥α lie jo'or! You you you, you won't ever help their condition for eternity? No once in awhile away matches? Tubaba ans ohhhh! Linda, naa you suppose ask tuface all this questions then report back Ƚ٥ us!

Amen oooo @ last dey already hv d little groomsss nd little bridesss 4 d white wedding...am happy 4 dem shaaa@linda post dis one oo**setting blows**

sexylove said...

Awww,so sweeeeeeet,congrats guys,,i wish u a HML ... aπϑ wat Ȋ̝̊̅§ annie wearing in this picshure sef? Choi!!

Emmonfclassic said...

how on earth would any female fan of 2face ave hopes of hooking up with him?. complete insanity. Plenty fine bois wit talent abound.

Eeeeyah My dear no stress urself there is still enough space for Baby Mamas you can join the wagon....Ole Oju kokoro

Pls which introduction is this, cos I've never seen this attire for such an occassion. Why is everything hurry hurry sef? Or is annie the jazz girl and not pero as we all thought?

Lindodo we don read am before say you spoke to them so no re emphasize am abeg. eku spoking to them oooo

Congrats sweeties...God bless ur union

hmm this back to back public show of love..now im staring to suspect there is more to it. What is going on 2baba

I am pregnant for 2face oh, Arnie, you never win oh..take note!!!

Hira Data said...

Na wa for this their swaga introduction oh. Anyways, happy for them oh, finally! She can fight and say, he's my man and sue his ass if he misbehaves, hehe.
hoping for a miracle though.

Its nt by force to comment! SMH

Wor wor how? Please don't insult the poor girl! Can you. Create a human being? Dey dia dey beef! She don marry d love of her life finish!

Gideon Solomon said...

You deserve her jare...Kudos

Whatever. Let's hope you can now keep your penis in one place.

Congratulations Tubaba, wish you the very best that goes with every union and I pray the inspiration to continue pushing out those awesome tracks remain high.

Kc said...

And how is love connected to the Penis dear anonymous?

ATOM said...

I like Tu Face's greeting...''My People of the republic''. But hey, can't Tu-Face just end this katakata by marrying all the women? After-all polygamy is not illegal in Nigeria, and he has the money....abi? No be so?

Unavailable said...

anon 3;32pm,oga 4u o.imagine d way u tink-lyk dat of a cockroach

if she worwor nko? dem dey use fine happy for this life. as if nobody worwor for ur family or friends.

u come across as a very shallow person.

Once a man chosses you,forget what the rest of the world say about you.it does not matter to him.I pray my bfs makes a humble woman out of me too,nt too soon tho,but at least propose,let me know u thinking of it,lol wish them all the best!!

ETHAN said...

Am so happy for dem really.for that person that said Annie is ugly i tink u ve eye problem.May God bless ur union sha all gals can rest nw

Nimma said...

I am estatic for them. God bless ur home

I was just aboutt to say that like wth is she wearing bet why annie wud u wear this at ur engagmentt?????? Babe u need a stylist abeg

i wont lie im seriously beefin annie was wishin it wld be me...btw wats she wearing

Angel28 said...

happy for tu's im a very dedicated fan of his love u loads... congrats

Attire for wot occasion. Ewu, them say introduction ooooooo not trad weddn

Wish em d best o!!u can wear anything for ur intro!!there's no place tht says what u must wear cos on mine I wore a skirt and blouse(english)so its a thing of choice..

Think they did the right thing by letting no one know of their plans cos with all d kids tuface has evberywhere and with all dem baby mama's, Would be wrong to make a big deal about d wedding. What happens to pero?? Don't think tuface is done with her though. And imagine how her family would feel. He has 3kids with her, he left to marry one that had jst a kid 4him.if I was her family,wldnt find it funny. Let's not be too suprised when we hear tuface has been shot at again or even annie herself. I think they've both just entered a big pot of boiling hot soup and they will get burnt

CHI

And this annie get sense o, by making him maRry her in court 1st. Lol! She's not taking any chances this time round

CHI

Congratulations tuface and annie. HML

waaaaa...am happy for u

Who told U̶̲̥̅̊ that? Who told Annie worwor..bush man, what matters is inside beauty not outlook my frnd, make U̶̲̥̅̊ do marry make we see.basket mouth!!

tinuu said...

Annie I seriously pity u.for now congrats

angel28 said...

Yea u cn even wear leggings n top buh let it look good this is done once in a life tym c'mon not wearing rags

Wat is she wearing bikonu

A genuine question though! does this mean Tuface will not be intimate with his other baby mama's? which should be the case...

GlamNotchApparels said...

good for dem

angel28 said...

Over happiness cldnt let her think of wat to wear lol

Hehehhehe.tuface will not know the stupidity of having kids like a dog untill the kids grow up to hate him.the idiot tinks he is on top now.kids fighting ova his property later on and av dey will av their mum poisoning their minds against him,,if truely he luvs annie,he wuld av married her since,av all d kids in d world wit her.than waitin dis long afta 5 kids from diff women.he is so shallow.i knw sum ppl will say its d women dat open their legs for him but cant he use a condom?if d first pregnancy was a mistake y go back for more kids by d same women?a man who tinks wit his penis.he is lucky dis is naija,for abroad,he wuld av paid thousands of dollars in child support untill he becomes a begger

donatus said...

2baba u are the man.....Goodluck to u

Congrats to them..but wat is Annie wearin?? Duhh!!! This girls has no sense of fashion...Annie ur pretty n ur manz hot..but u need a stylist asap before fashion police arrests u!!!

Wishing them happy married life

Annie dearie dn't do that. Get nicer clothes abeg,ur hubby can afford it+a stylist...I'm on my knees! We luv u#okbye

Anabel said...

Bet some pple on ds blog need eye check up. How dare u say annie's worwor? U dey mad? Congrats 2baba and annie m'girl. 2baba abeg, park well ds time oooo. I will personally organise ur fans to tidy ur fuck up if u give that heart(annie) anymre pain. Blow annie's little girl a loving kiss for me.

The day 2face will die is d day I pity annie...his properties will be divided among 7 known kids and 25 unknown...she wud av done better dan 2face...its clear its jazz

Am so hurt that bad belle people are stil beefing even uptil now that they are married, oh my gosh it hurt that some people are so stupid to d core that even wen d truth is clear they are stil saying rubish, oh I pity frustrated baby mama pedro upon all her waisted fight. Am so sorry for her ass, at last 2face made d right decision am so happy for u annie go girl,go girl I love u,u are d bomb happy marriage life,

Angel28 said...

Jst learnt dah it wasn't even an introduction it was actualy d court weDding... Court wedding in raggs??? Jst thinking

Maurie said...

Aww look at how happy they look..Happy Married life to them.I guess its obvious they know what they want and it dont matter what anyone else thinks..a grand wedding doent mean a successful marriage.All the best guys.Tuface prove everyone WRONG this time.

Igbayi laro! After messing about countless time.

Deserve her sha? she should have a a run a long time ago.
I believe she is determine to marry someone famous ni.

I am Nneka,

Now,let's picture some time in the very nearest future,where Tuface's string of concubines and groupies com knockin on annies door.would it be wise for her to play the victim wife and request a divorce?especially when the writing is very clear ryt nw

sexydame said...

....hiss...

jessica said...

Congratulations to em, but plsssssssssssss what is Annie wearing? Shege i wouldnt wear that if i know im going to die talkless of when i de go marry!!!

pls wat is dis..A WEDDING??? Na wa o...Education reli does go a long way...check stephanie nd linus Idahosa(classy wedding)...sumtin is reli wrong smewhere..>hmmmmmmm

Oby-combine said...

my man congrats ooooo!Nothing dey happen

Nobert Henry said...

congrats my man..nothing dey happen