Kim K explains Kanye's wardrobe malfunction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 May 2012

Kim K explains Kanye's wardrobe malfunction

The reality star tells E!
He was getting out of the car and his belt got pulled by this hook on the car door and he was trying to pull it up quicker ..and his belt was really heavy. It was a wardrobe malfunction," she said bashfully.

What do you think of this explanation, you believe her?

91 comments:

Could've started with on behalf of of K. West, may I...

No way. Its not possible. Something was going on when their car pulled to a stop and in a bid to rush out of the car and trying to pull his pants up before getting out of the car,it was too late. They where fore playing in the car,period.

mo said...

maybe.maybe not.

that hook must really be strong!!!
So........na so the ting just unbuckle d belt?? Hehehe,pardon me.........am just having fun with this!
Lwkmd

Believe ke? Na lie jor!! She must have been doing sth dat Kim is capable of doing.....u know, wardrobe malfunction?? Yeah rite!

so dumb fellow. Why can't he stay in d car and adjust the malfunction.

LPS said...

No I don't..lol
http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

Kim...always good @ giving stupid excuses ..we all know ђã†̥ had happened o

Yes i do blieve her..........love my kimye pisses

Wetin concern me? Na dem get dem selve

Nope. I think she just finished giving him a BJ. Lol

Doesn't sell @ all. He z well out of the car n the doors r shut. -justme

Maybe or maybe not...Let's believe her sha**wink**

They were having sex in the car and didn't know when they arrived their destination. Instead of taking time to groom himself, he merely pulled up the trousers and they fell on their own

Lie! that belt heavy? Hooked on the boot of his car. Na so! Story! I beg on to the next one jor.

Naaaaaa....course not!!!!no need to explain....not when we have come to our conclusions!!!!!

seriously, i reli dont know what to think

So Kim is Now Kanye's Mouthpiece...Nice

#sarcastic# Odi egwu

ÁlexándyraH said...

Wen I saw dis pix yesterday, I was like hmmm u guys just came down from d car right??? Lots of quickies av gone done in d car u no.

*cough ..BULLSHIT..cough*
Billie jean

Atobatele said...

Yes i believe her

If u see her face wen she was explaining it u'll know its a big lie. Kim u don't owe us any explanation biko. Enjoy!

its a lie joor, how come the car lock didnt pull her's and she came out of the car first. They were engrossed in sumtin before the car stopped. make she no dey giv us bobo abegi

No, I don't believe her. She needs all d publicity she can get and Kanye is being a good friend and helping to put her in d news. That's what I belive and am sticking wit it.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Was there any need to explain?jus pretend like u didn't knw he had a wardrobe malfunction

the white enchantress said...

i think she just finished giving him a BJ and he forgot to belt back......lolzzzzzz.... well nice one Kanye, we wont forget it in a hurry just like your past public displays on stage and else where.

Bt wot †ђε bigdeal if D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ had sex or not n his pant was dwn. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r fucking demselves n nt U̶̲̥̅̊ so wt U̶̲̥̅̊я bizz?let dem b joor smh

Fatimah said...

I do not believe this any more than I believe the BJ angle.

Both are preposterous (how long does it take to buckle a belt? shorter time than would take Kim to adjust herself I bet! he sags all the time and this is the first time we are noticing pant not the favoured boxers).

My take is that the narcissistic fool did it on purpose just to get tongues wagging knowing Kim will never call him out. Napoleon complex!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Kanye 'imma let you finish but..' West and Kim 'famous for sex tape' Kardashian....two very talented, ver publicity shy individuals found love in each other. (Smh)

Thought Provoking article on religion-> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/05/thought-provoking-article-im-currently.html

Emmonfclassic said...

really? Bt wen did she become kanyes PR agent. Kanye's wadrobe needs fixing then

ejiro said...

I can't just stop laughin dis is so funny n u guys are all crazy lmao crazy comments

mocha_barbie said...

Kimmy!!!*yoruba tone* Na you dey carry award for dishing foolish excuses! Smh* aint nobody believes your bull-

Izzie said...

Wardrobe malfunction.. Kim! kim!! kim!!!.ĦŌŵ many tyms I cal u.wot is d weight of d belt? I guess d lipsticks on ur lips waz also affected by weight.

Thats the same thing i believe happened. White people tryna lie kmt

Simmy said...

where the 'hey-am-so-smart' EWUS claiming the pix was photoshoped?? cover ur faces NOW! as for Kim.....I can only laff! hahahahahahaha

Ziba! said...

Kim K really should know we aren't as tupid as she looks! Hian! Which kain lie be this nau? They are adults and if anything was happening in the car before it suddenly pulled up at their destination, then that's fine. Lil Ms Plastic don't need to explain nau... KMT.

Anyways, all I know is that when they break up Kanye will so expose her a song that'll sell 100mln copies and I'll be 1st on the queue to buy it :D

This talk about a 'wardrobe malfunction'is purely a publicity stunt....Kimye know exactly what their up to.I won't be surprised if another sex tape emerges.

kween said...

Hahahaha! Yea right!! I don't believe that load of crap though. And since when did she become Kanye's mouthpiece? Lol.

Alaran Wonder said...

A malfunctioned quick discharge. Na true ooo !

Cock and Bull *rolling my eyes*

oh really??? Slimish Liar, she should have confessed they were having a quickie in the car.

Just Me said...

erm....y is Kim the one explaining???

So he does not wear boxers or pants abi.

Who cares! K West just having fun - who is the cheap slut? (Wake up lady ...... Not cool).

Linda if you like don't post my comment. This is the 5th time and yes, I'm counting.
Characteristics of a bad lie? Repetitions; and he, and he, and his......
Adorah

Could be true bt how did she know when she's faced front and y didn't she help him out? Her face looks like one who just finished work. Maybe... Maybe not

Bellaz said...

Y does she even feel the need to explain??? Jeez!Who cares! How has that changed the price of kpomo in the market?

jeffchika said...

Just passing...

Olu-omo of d source said...

I suspect this liaison'll pain Dbanj no end cos i know he has d hots 4 Kim...omo she don make u fall in love,fall in lust o!lol

Wardrobe malfunction ma foot.abegi!on to d next one joor!

It's hard to say. My question is, what does Kanye see in her.

Meanwhile, have you guys seen this spy gadgets and hidden camera website called Amebo Gadgets, na wa!! http://www.amebogadgets.com
I guess cheaters have to be careful now.

Hmmmmmm. That was simply an unacceptable defense. How heavy is the belt that he battled with it for such a distance away from the closed car door? Nudity is already part of their lifestyle.

"i can xplain" is usually d 1st out of d mouth of d guilty... I mean, wat does she take us 4... Abi we blind? Abegi...

hahahahahaha,so funny

Linda why are your readers very wicked people with mouths like double edged sword? why now? This people ve explained to them that they were doing nothing,why are they still doubting Kanye and Kim naa?

fairydust said...

dey can kiss ma natural black ass! liars! kim was giving him a bj wella!!!!! even a dumb person knws dat

Hira Data said...

Yeah yeah, we're like, whatever...

Momen said...

Next...I wish it was Kim K herself.

Kudoz said...

There will always be an explanation.

I'm sorry but is kanye white?

udrimz said...

Mtweeeee!! If he like make he naked...*grabs my bread nd beans#

HIM for run go back inside the car shebi na hin own abi nah commercial danfo

Uwa said...

And Kanye is well endowned. Abeg enjoy yah ef. You owenobody any explanation

private investigator said...

Kim's left hand's shaped like she just found out she had some sperm sticking to her fingers and she doesn't want to accidentally touch her outfit so as not to smear it with ooze-juice.A situation that may arise from wanking a cum-filled cock either in to her mouth or some other orifice.

Obviously someone got a lipstick on his dipstick

linda nah wa by the way do you know what the below mean or any of your LIB readers??? Thanks

KMT
LOL
SMH
LWKMD
BTW

QF
Kim u'r so gud in givin lame xcuses nt dt it rily matas but u jst proved us ryt.

hehehehehh, na dey sabi jare, make dem kip f..k each other

Son of Babylon said...

Kanye West looks like a Dang fool

She probably lying, right next to kim's name, it should be liar. As in, kim kliar. She lies about everything.

U believe say she don suck all kanye prick finish abi... Kimye yuck !

Frenchie said...

WTF? "his belt was really heavy" huh? May be it's the truth but it sounds weird...

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

NO, NO, NO. I dont believe a word she said. The truth is that they were doing a quickie in the car. You know the kind of things Mr West likes. Check his videos to see his imaginations.

Kunle said...

@jen, you have a clue.
Why is she commenting,feeling guilty.
Anyway, that's their life just that they are public figures and some people choose them as their role model.

Please Madam Kim go park for corner jare; u know what u and Kanye were doing in the back seat of the car = BJ....
I watched you answer on E!news the other day....."allegedly the buckle hooked somewhere in the car and his belt is really heavy"....comot make i see road joor.. Even ur sister Kourtney had this smirk on her face that ur "ASS WAS LYING...."

Konji malfunction

Who gives a fuck about these people??!! I'm sick of d both of them and d whole "Kardashian Clan". Fame whores!

CHI

Janded said...

The Kardashian's are the most brilliant Marketing personnels of our generation. They turned a sex tape into a multi million empire, they are being talked about everywhere from LIB to the white house. Love them, hate them, they are unfortunately here to stay. *sigh*

laxtazy said...

na WWE championship belt?.....bcos dis 1 wey e heavy so,e go need undertaker or batista 2 raise am up o...hehehe

iamfascinating said...

not relevant.

Sunscreen is an absolute most! regardless of your skincare regimen. SPF 45 AND SPF 100 now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Chai this Kim k is really an attention whore sha ,jeeezz ,she just using every thing and everyone to stay relevant....it's really becoming so saf

Idiot kim is white. Or are you color blind? If you also notice i put people not peoples. Can your brain take in other words beside colors? Looooserrrr

LMAO

Kissing my teeth
Laughing out loud
Shaking my head
Laugh won kill me die
By the way

Hope that helps x

SHIT HAPPENS I GUESS

http://caramelhoneybee.blogspot.com/

Kim, Kanye dipped his dick deep in ur bum, so what

something was most def going on in there...

alabako said...

B J i thinking..

She was sucking his dick!!!!!!! lol!!!!!!