Dentist pulls out all ex boyfriend's teeth after he dumped her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 April 2012

Dentist pulls out all ex boyfriend's teeth after he dumped her

A dentist pulled out all her ex-boyfriend’s teeth after he dumped her for another woman – who has now left him because he is toothless.

Anna Mackowiak, 34, is facing jail after taking her revenge on 45-year-old Marek Olszewski when he turned up at her surgery with toothache just days after breaking up with her.

She gave him a heavy dose of anaesthetic and plucked his teeth out. She then wrapped his head and jaw in a bandage to stop him opening his mouth and said there had been complications and he would need to see a specialist. 

Oh my days! Seems like a movie, huh? Lol. Continue...

The dentist, who works in Wroclaw, Poland, said: ‘I tried to be professional and detach myself from my emotions. 'But when I saw him lying there I just thought, "What a b******".'
Mr Olszewski said: 'I knew something was wrong because when I woke up I couldn’t feel any teeth and my jaw was strapped up with bandages.

'She told me my mouth was numb and I wouldn’t be able to feel anything for a while and that the bandage was there to protect the gums, but that I would need to see a specialist. I didn’t have any reason to doubt her, I mean I thought she was a professional

'But when I got home I looked in the mirror and couldn’t f****** believe it. The b**** had emptied my mouth.
'The new girlfriend has now left me saying she can’t be with a man without teeth. And I’m going to have to pay a fortune on getting indents or something.’

Mackowiak is being investigated for medical malpractice and abusing the trust of a patient. She could face three years in jail.

Culled from Daily Mail UK

112 comments:

No wonder he dumped her...

Godpikin said...

Him own don beta.....d fury of a dumped girlfrnd....

Lollllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

egah said...

guese he got served.hahahahaha

Lolllzzz

ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha!

*****death**** LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!

Danny King said...

Dats very unprofessional, she shld b jailed. It's pple lyk her who will go 2 d extent of pouring acid on guys. Baga Lizard!

Hahahahahaha.......sweet revenge!!!!

Naijarian said...

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned... The man mugu sha... But na wa, wetin we no go see for women? For china the other day, na so one girl squeeze one man blokos till the man mud...http://hypervocal.com/news/2012/china-testicle-squeezing-balls-death/

tam said...

Vry 9c.....i sure wud av done worse.....is d guy dumb?hw cn u leave sum1 4 sum1 else n cum bak 2 ha 4 treatmnt on anytin?......U deserve it....buh its so 4ny..lool,u toothless....lyk serzly

D man sef get mind to gaan meet a fresh ex to treat him. Lol... Wat a toothless lover he has been turned into!!!! Lmao....

Hell truly hath no fury ....

SEXY said...

Oh! My goodness..dis is lovely..all men deserve such!!! Teeth small..i will comot his dick put am for bottle..so that he will rest small and stop fucking all the holes in town..

Buhahahahahha...hell hath no fury lik a woman scorned....lwtmb

hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. lmao

Lmao! Motherfucker deserved it. Men are useless!!! He still had the guts to go back to her.

The Lady said...

http://beautyuntoched.blogspot.co.uk/
lagos girl believe in beauty within lets show you how to do it

Revenge served iced cold...Laughing°˚ ˚°º≈withº°˚ ˚°º≈ibaniº°˚ ˚°º≈º°language˚ ˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)) kia kia kia=)) pasisi iworisoo...oooo

Good for the bastards who take women for a ride. She should have remove a kidney. That serves him right.

loool nawa o! soo mean,and linda d expression is "oh my days" and not "oh my day" thanks

BLOGWIFE (verified account) said...

OMG a woman after my own heart but why on earth would the ex go to her in the first place imagine is she was a soldier and sniper at that chie! Bloghusband i hope you are reading this oh you better not be thinking of leaving me now

Debo said...

Lwkmd!!!!!!!

Ofilispeaks.com said...

I will not date a dentist.

serves him right. why would you go to your ex for anything medical?

Sexist women talking saying "All men deserve it," go on. Good thing she'll most likely spend 3 years in jail for you people to learn a lesson. Don't you think there must have been a reason for the break-up? Please stop being one-minded

Lmao... New mantra!!!!

Wow.
This sounds scarry.
Is Anna Mackowiak a Nigerian woman?

love this ntoogi!!!

hahahahahaaaaaaa, LMAO!!! But the dude is so dumb. Of all dental clinics to go to pull his tooth it was the one where his ex worked. And to allow her do the work...i suspect he was hoping to get some away match, lollzzz. He really got served, all the same...sowee.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Lmaoooooooo 3yrs pere? Bt mehn u cheated n stil went to her to treat u? U no dey fear?

SocialDela said...

why would you got o your ex for dental work. Seriously?

"loool nawa o! soo mean,and linda d expression is "oh my days" and not "oh my day" thanks"

Wasn't it "Oh my days" that she originally wrote? Now, haven't you made a fool of yourself. Either you're blind or you own a fake laptop. Remove the log in your eye before pointing at the speck in others

LWKMD!!! Even if she spend 3 years 4 jail, d fact still remain say d guy no go get teeth again!!

HRS Mervis said...

D guy is jus freakin dumb!!! Aw can u dump d chic, muv on to a nu babe in less dan a wk nd den expect ha to care bout professionalism! Impunity to imagine she wunt hurt u wen u hurt ha,crusly?.... Nd nw guys wud start sayin d lady is paranoid. Abegi, any woman wif blood in ha veins wud av done same or worse. Kilode! Me sha... I fink I want to b a dentist nw...lolz

You such a sad deluded cow!

FO said...

He is an idiot. You don't dangle the proverbial carrot in front of the proverbial donkey's mouth. She was kind. I would have strapped him down and pulled out the offending tooth WITHOUT pain relief. Ha!

Busola said...

too funny but she needs to be jailed for 10 years!

@linda,,i dont like to drink,,,but i love to drink much any day i have a problems with my girl,,and i must call my work that iam sick that day,,before 12pm,,,bist 1.00am,,becos days are evil,,but i advice some men dat treat woman bad for no reason,,,some woman can promise love,but with cares and loving back,,,days are evil,,maybe not her that kill,,,loving and loving back,,,de best,,,from swiss

Frenchie said...

She is seriously sick what the hell????
Thank God he left her something worse could have happened to him

hahaha.. so he had to go home b4 he noticed he had no more teeth.
dental skl here i come some of my ex's dnt deserve teeth at all

Linda sm tyms I wonder wea u get ur stories frm. This one is soooooooooooooo hilarious. Which one is better ur ex pourin raw acid on u or removin all ur teeth

truthhurts said...

LOL!! Thats taking matters into her own hands!! Revenge is a dish best served cold!!!

Sharrrra y u put ur status has anonymous u 4 show ur face, coward u dey talk nw I knw y he dumped u

lmao thats deep yo but i like this babe sha she must have small naija in her because thats our trait. An eye for an eye, pls what jail are u going to, if i can i will visit and write you letters. lolol

Abeg open your eyes jor! She said "☺ђ my days". Oversabi housewife.

YOLO

KOFOSHY said...

Hahahaha....Loooolz

Didi Stonz' said...

Its simply the reason the world can not be entrusted to women. Unstable and blindly sexist.

Didi Stonz' said...

Its simply the reason the world can not be entrusted to women. Unstable and blindly sexist.

Bloghusband said...

I cannot leave you my darling wife. Fear no gree me o. Good or bad o, na me and you. Best couple abi?

what a crazy bitch! no wonder he left her. If it was a guy that pulled out all his ex girlfriend's teeth everyone would be singing a different tune.

All the girls going on here as though women do not leave one man for another. There's no rule that says two people who are in a relationship MUST get married, or is there?

SOLUTIONWAP™ FOR MOBILE said...

My girlfriend is a dentist, she will soon become my Ex, but Thank God, I don't have teeth.. Somebody help me and holla HALLELUYAH!!!

LOL!!!!! hehehehe!cnt stop laffing...dis is wot I call over confidence! good for him :p

Mrs B said...

Madame Dentist abeg post two teeth to me for replacement since oga don batter me knock my own two comot for mouth. Thank you ma.

Hebby said...

hahahaha OMG nice one...Laffd all thru lmao

Twisted daughters of Jezebel..think its funny..ex boyfriend no where was it mentioned he cheated..this is as bad as jilted men pourung acid on their ex..and we all know that aint nice..

LMAO***buhahhhaha hilarious shit newaiiz dat serves him right

Now that's my role model...*thinking of being an optometrists not a dentist*

#Queeny!

#Queeny!

QF
Ok ds is d height of stupidity, madam dentist r satisfied nw dt ul be facin jail term?ws it rily worth it? perhaps wn u com out ul want to revenge again. Wn will pple undastnd dt u hurt ursef more wn u hurt odas,jst...jst let it go.

Cynthia said...

@Ofilispeaks, it should be "I will not date a Medical practitioner" cos they all have the means to deal with such men.
She knew she would go to jail and probably loose her license before plucking out his teeths. Maybe, just maybe the guy dumped her just to date another woman and he still had the stupid guts to meet her for treatment. WTF! He is indeed an as*hole. But the babe get mind sha.

Ofili speaks good to see you here on LIB.....thot u were restricted to BellaNaija. The guy is a fool, of all the dentists in town he went back to his ex whom he dumped for another woman. Abi he wanted free treatment ni? Olodo oshi! For those saying all men are useless, let's not generalise, we have some pretty decent guys out there, and I'm sure our brothers and fathers aren't useless. Neither will our sons be IJN. Valerie.

Btw Where is BLOGLORD o! All u blogwives and blogbabies and blogpikins have chased her away. The painful thing is that all ur comments joined together nor even make sense reach her own sef. Lol. Valerie.

ifyody said...

he dumped her for reasons known to him...yet trust her to keep or make his teeth healthy for another chic to enjoy...what an irony. dump guy,u should know d bounds b/w profession and enemity. forgive her tresspass sha. she was just jealous...babe, u sha wicked o.

Anon 4:16pm.....you are a BIG FOOL....do you think if she was a bad gf to him; he would have had the mind to go to her for treatment? Please stop commenting like a one way thinker....the idiot was probably a bully in the relationship who felt she would still love him no matter what.....in my opinion, he got a lot Less than what he deserves.

Mumu....you need Tinubu glasses!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Good for him. Don't mess with professional women@frau

Ye pa ri pa lol, thanks for dt*rme I just left the dentist lol

Fearless! said...

Well,the one I know is "oh my daze",quite frankly that's more logical and it expresses the shock or surprise better than "oh my days"!

WOV said...

Lmao.nice revenge.she's a virtous woman.d guy is so dumb 2 av gone 2 her 4 treatment.lwkmdieeeeeeeeee

WOV said...

Yes,infact she's from Oyo state,ibadan precisely

Swaggaamommabibby said...

LmaO!!!!....Tinubu glasses

Yepa!!!!C Lav 4 LIB....Lol

Duh.....Like Seriously.???

some women are just evil,lol, but that teaches you never break the hearts of doctors,scientist, and cooks, because they can easily destroy your life with ease. If I was her I would have injected his teeth with an undiluted crystal meth,lmaoo, so that his teeth will fall out one at a time, after days of him leaving her practice, then she wouldnt be blamed for it..lmaoo, I love my job.

The guy should thanks his star, shebi its the teeth she remove? what of if the b**** removed his d**k? loooooooool. am Segun

We don't knw †ђξ couse of †ђξ dumb ãήϑ U̶̲̥̅̊'re here concluding that †ђξ man cheated, try read τ̲̅ȍ understand, †ђξ report had only said EX not CHEATED...Olodo!

It is a lesson to every fool. I would never allow my ex to treat me, would you? The guy is a fool.

In the US, he can get artificial teeth stuck to his gums permanently but it would cost him thousands of dollars.

Y.Tee said...

Hehehehe. Pay back time dude. Good for him. You dumped a girl and you entrusted your teeth to her a few days after breaking her heart?? Are you dumb or something??? I don't care why he broke up with her, but he got just what he deserves.

dutch said...

dumb sexist thinz,u forget dat y'all gonna have sonz.u have brothers already also u have fathers.....generalising dat all men r dogs.smh for all of u....mayb y'all need to stop spreading ur legz for abusive,emotionally bankrupt men,den u will understand dat all men aint d same.....imagine me assuming dat all ladies are whores....not nice abi...get a life and enjoy living it joor.

Which Nigerian phrase or proverb can u quote. Butter by force

Craze pple don full dis blog. Aro ward

Yea I read this somewhere b4 and I thought d same thing I'm thinking now. D guy most have been so foolish to return to his ex's dentistry. And what wwas he doing when she was pulling out all his teeth?? Did she bind him in chains?? Cos I know when a tooth is being pulled out, the dentist doesn't put u to sleep, jst numbs the area. So what happened with this guy?? Anyways, dats what so many guys out there deserve

CHI

Kayem said...

How this insanity is applauded is beyond me. No matter what transpired between them in the past, what Annie did is an inexcusable violence against an unsuspecting ex. Just as inexcusable as a man that burnt his wife with a hot iron for cheating, a man that bathed his girlfriend/wife with acid for leaving him, a girlfriend that also bathed her boyfriend's genitals with acid for cheating on her, etc. I screamed when i first heard the story. That's some scary, terrible and wicked thing to do to this guy. Have all 32 teeth extracted? God! I hope her licence gets revoked too. Unstable b***t!!!

Oh, I didn't read d part about him being put under anesthetics. Lol! And he said he thot she was "professional"?? How stupid can he get! He deserves what he got

CHI

Which is better?: Serving 3 years in jail or losing all your teeth when there is enough medical advancement to give you newer, better, cleaner dentures. Funny how some people are supporting this daughter of Jezebel

Payme said...

OMGD!!! This is just wrong. If a guy did this to a girl, no one would find it funny. 3years imprisonment is too small! Mtcheeww...

Omg u people will not kill me on this blog !

Lmao,,no be small from ibadan!!
Una no go kill me oo,ds person we dey ask ds kin Q sef?
Smh

See mumu calling sm1 olodo!
'We dnt knw the cause of the dumb'
Hian,,nsogbu dikwa!!!

Nelliediva said...

Lwkmd!!!! Obviously d guy went to her cos he was expecting that she won't charge him any fee maybe like it was before. Dude got served :D

LWKMD 4 here infact I'm ROTFL. I love dis reply @ WOV

Lmao!! Thankyou!! Help me tell them!! Bloody assholes

lmfao...... at least she didn't cut off his tongue i wonder where he would get a new one...
He got served, after all these men that pour women acid, i guess here is one for u....Toast to that...

cynosure faces said...

Lmao!......d fear of a woman is the beginning of wisdom!

blogchild said...

Aww parents! Digging it on here?!

I am a dentist,he left me without fulfilling any of his promises,he deserves more than toothlessness,if I decide to render him toothless he should celebrate because that will prevent him from getting what I really wished him which is doom for life and eternally cos he hurts me badddddddd.

oby said...

i nid d ladys contact num pls....

Mama boi said...

Cant stop laughing........lolzzz, even the coments made the post more hilarious. You made my day!

Hilariously funny..,hahahahahahahahahaha. cant stop laughing!

hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!!! hahahahaha!

Fast Writer said...

Buhahahaha..... The ex na fool!! Lwkmd

Fast Writer said...

'But when I got home I looked in the mirror
and couldn’t f****** believe it. The b**** had
emptied my mouth.
Yeparipa!!!

Imagine waking 2 discover u no longer hv teeth.nw dts a real nytmare

Bossman said...

I wud prefer life improsonment. No matter wat he did 2 her, a patient is a patient and she just abused her profession.

This is so wrong on every level. She deserves to go to jail for a long time and pay out of pocket for the cost of his dental implants. You would think educated ppl would be more rational, but I guess everybody has their level of crazy in them. On a side note, if you initiated a break up with someone leave them the fuck alone.

Barrie Dentist said...

It's very funny.I love this post and the ideas.

I will not date a police woman
I will not date a woman soldier
I will not date a woman doctor
I will not date a woman cook
I will not date a woman bar tender
I will not date a woman driver etc.
I will not date any woman? (the man was stupid.)

LMAO,
AN EYE FOR AN EYE, TOOTH FOR TEETH
LMAO

Na 2 much ova confidence dey wori d guy, anyways wat can i say 'he got served'. Cnt stop applauding.

dentist Tampa said...

I really impressed with it.

Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Many
thanks for supplying these details.

Feel free to visit my website :: bankruptcy florida