Tweet of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 April 2012

Tweet of the day

Vic Oooooooo! Go on with ya bad self. Lol. If you don't know who Vic O is, I can't help you...long story! :-)

76 comments:

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Who be Vic ooo biko. #asking

Lolest! You've gotta love this dude. Vic O for President, 2015!

Yup yup yup...lol

joker

This guy is def taking bad music to greater heights. Yup yup yup

Vic O, dream on. Nicki's twitter account is professionally managed. She, unlike Nigerian "stars", is too busy making money than loiter around the Internet.

Hahaha

Wow!Public....

Vic O has daylight madness as far as I am concerned. My sister sent me a link months back and when I opened it - I have never laughed the way I laughed watching Vic O's interview. This guy really thinks he is the best thing that happened to music. When I watched his video, I had to call my sister to warn her. He can't sing a simple note. His music video, wack! His outfit sef na pyjamas! watch him on youtube to understand what I am talking about.

Lool. she wont even notice his tweet.

Ose Agenmonmen said...

loooooooooooool i laughed when i saw that tweet today

Gideon Solomon said...

Wow!.Public dis...

She wont even notice his tweet. Lmao

dosh said...

ISOKAY...Vic O is now DMing NickiMinaj. Pls tell me he's not overstrethcing his luck or has the luck happened?

there is a thin line between self confidence and blind arrogance based on talentless nonsense. I do not mean to be a cyber-bully or anything but this Vic O has crossed it and its ppl like flytime entertainment that are making him think he is a flipping genius. "DUDE YOU SUCK AT MUSIC, its best you find something else you you are good at.
yours sincerely
someone who has second hand embarrassment for u since u have none.

ELA said...

Yup yup yup yup yup uhun uhun..go on VIC O,set dat P ;) loool

Vic O Feat. Nikki Minaj - "Everyone after parry" (pink elephant remix).... Yup yup yup

Funny enuff d guy's wish can come true oo! Y'all shld stop laffing. God dey answer prayers wella! E go shock una when u see d guy for her next music video! Good Luck Vic O!

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Lol dis Vic O is a nuisance.

fortysevenvids.com said...

who says bravery cannot be rewarded...carry on joh..nothing do you..lolz..47vids.com

loooool....Hey dats my Vic O right there...google the nigga up if you dont about him...he said he is not a morrafucka but he is a nigga...hahhaaaa

fortysevenvids.com said...

Vic. O ride on joh, who says bravery cannot be rewarded is a liar..who knows they may be a collabo in the making...lols. 47vids.com

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Hian oohh! World go end ontop dm.... And who is dat anonymous 4:21pm talking about loitering?? Mcheeew

C famzing

yup yup yup yup ohn ohn ohn ohn,after party with nicki.This guy is deranged i swear

orisirisi said...

oh dear...i just love him...you gotta love a person who truly believes in themself as much as this dude.. So he believes he is soo big he can pull NM? hahahahahah. Hilarious

Lmao

HRS Mervis said...

Bia...ewu!!! D fact dt nigerian celebs av tym to gist wif fans on twira doesn't mk dem jobless biko.its jus a way of avin a relationship wif ur fans. bsides,foreign celebs also man deir acnts demselves....lyk u live wif Nicki....mtchewwww

Nickis twiiter account isnt professionally managed! They really r the ones tweeting like the other stars! Is it so hard to believe she'll respond vic o? No matter how terrible d guy is( and believe me he's a nightmare on d mic) everyone in this life has got chances.....can tpain sing? Hell no.....

yup yup yup!

Na lie... Yup yup oooo, ahn ahn......
VicO don dey push up

Y evil

Ibiakwa.....who is vic O again.........?

I love tis dude, he is a clown i swear

What does dm men?

lol! i doubt nicki minaj is even active un tweeter sef, heard she deactivated cz of her licked records or sum'n lyk dat, either way vick-o can lyk to b dreamin, haha

lET ME ENLIGHTEN Y'ALL. lAUGH AND BE AMAZED AT NIGERIAN TALENT.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPP3tQpp6vA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=swDXkqNJPCI&feature=relmfu

Richbenie said...

LWKMD dis must be a joke...... Vic O y evils

Richbenie said...

LWKMD dis must be a joke...... Vic O y evils

Nawa oo. Who is vicko? Danfo driver?

Kechi L.E.E said...

Hmm

*confused much*

#Queeny!

Inviting NM to his After party huh

Fearless! said...

Vic O is the definition of bad ♫♫♫♫!

Instead of tweet of the day, this should be 'Joke of the day'... Can't blame a fella for trying LWKMD

Vic o, what about dinner? You could have asked her for a date nau, think big jare! Lol!

heffrey borry hafter parry...yop yop yop...LOL
More than one way to bring Nigerians down, and Vic O is doing his own part.

udrimz said...

DREAMER

Igborian Girl said...

Biko forgive my ignorance, but i don't gerrit. Wat is 'dm'?

QF
Am lost here...sombody help me out

DM; direct message. Wiki is a good tool these days. Embrace it!
Vic O of the Fly Time interview with TM right?

Beiber confessed to his twitter and other social networks..of course they do..they gat to feel the heartbeat of the street..their audience!!..

Lmao, this guy can really feel himself sha. Doesn't he have friends and relatives to tell him the truth? He doesn't seem like the type that will listen sef.
Hira...

Dbanj can do it so let him try his luck too! Yup yup yup! Rodflmao!!! yup yup yup yup yup!!!

don jazzy loves dis guy,they were dancing together at d milk bar last dec,it was funny....

Bcos said...

Direct message (s)= DM

Bcos said...

Direct message (s)= DM

( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )

sexylove said...

Bloody nuisance,, aπϑ who hin βε̲̣̣̣̥ sef,he ÈŠ̝̊̅s​S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ fugly...lmao

CONFIRMS 2012 WAEC ENGLISH THEORY AND OBJ ANSWERS said...

Nah wah, public notice.CONFIRMS 2012 WAEC ENGLISH THEORY AND OBJ ANSWERS HERE

big guy in the house said...

Abeg Linda stop this madness nah,na everything u go post?abeg commot this village boy here wey be Vic abi victoria nosese

For those asking dm means direct message on twitter jst like inbox on fb.kanjiko?

Pls allow the guy......dreams can come true....yop yop yop!

Who's this guy?? Never heard of him

CHI

U can do worse dan toke makinde or is it makinwa. Ride on vic o, back off haterzzz

I even tot it was do music

Bcos said...

No sir/ ma'am ..DM = Direct message(s) not do music . Chao

Queen Esta said...

Hehehe.babes dis one wey u comment 2day.d tin don pain u wey wey o!

Vic O is a wack job waiting 2 explode #shikena...but he s taking bad music places tho...do u know ao much pple pay 2 see him bac in france???LMAO

Thought Nicki Minaj had closed her twitter account.. O well *shrugs*

Hafta parry gangsta... yup yup yup yup... If u dont know vicko, then like Linda said, I can't help u.. That guy is just a case. fulls top. funny guy. Just watch his "hafta parry" video and dat interview wt the presenter and u'll know wassap...lol

Why can't he be chatting with nicki? na wa o. u guys r just mean.. dream on son.

Onyema Patrick said...

Trapped In Me Lyrics Glory: Wut dat nigga sayin? Vic O: Uh huh nigguz (Repeat x6) Vic O: your playin wit me And u feel am playin witchu That's wut u feel U playin wit me And am not playin witchu U have ma money &^%$#$ Uh huh nigguz Nigguz I know exactly wut u fink I ham Now if u must know hu I ham I am a man of VIP A man of God And I am not da #%^@$% I'm da son of God Nigguz -------------- Can you imagine? Na so men of God dey speak? I never knew o Lol. ... This guy is a bona fide clown...tryin to steal some fiddy swag...is he Nigerian....hahahahaha....very bad accent and poor pronunciation plus nigga can't rap even if there was a gun to his head to do so....hahahah...i don laf so tey i mess...like WTH is this nigga thinkin

Mr Santa said...

hahahahahahahhaha

still r.o.t.f.l.m.a.o after watching his videos on youtube. me self wey no know am dey shame for am! Is it possible to ban people like these from making music?

Lmao

everybody aftah parry...everybody aftah parry yeah yop yop yop yop yop ahahan ahnan

http://youtu.be/LPP3tQpp6vA

People in different countries are actually making fun of him

http://youtu.be/SQ-kVaK_6Dc