Actress Anita Joseph & Yeni Kuti lose cars to robbers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 May 2012

Actress Anita Joseph & Yeni Kuti lose cars to robbers

Anita Joseph's Toyota SUV was stolen two days ago at the Ojota area of Lagos, while Yeni Kuti's Hyundai ix35 was snatched at gun point in the Akute area of Lagos yesterday.

We need more police patrol cars on the road...these robbers are just having a field day. WTH?

44 comments:

sarafina said...

No be humans dey lose cars? They stole mine too, nothing was done so how's this news?it happens everyday jor

Str8FrmDaHips said...

What did i say in the Paddy post!!..when person dey talk better talk una dey say hate and jealousy...I recall when Yeni announced buying that car for Millions!!...at least they safe..

Str8FrmDaHips said...

and even worse..Insurance Policy in naijj..is a joke..including the Police..thats it..millions gone..

MyHairmyBeauty said...

This is so unfortunate. Armed robbery is definitely on the rise.

Myhairmybeauty.wordpress.com

Janded said...

At least she is alive

eyah e pele

Why wont armed robbers have a field day when most of our celebrities spend 60 to 70 percent of their incomes on cars, instead of investing same in productive ventures that would help employ the army of unemployed youths in this country. At the end of the day everyone will be blaming government for the problem of unemployment, without considering the fact that the developed country's economy thrived because of a viable private and informal sectors.
http://signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=b379b

Davido dey hear am so? Them go soon remember him.

why wont they lose the cars Linda. When you wont stop gossiping about who got what car recently.

OK said...

o ga o!

I am Nneka,
don't even sweat it linda,yeni will treat dia fuck up.there is nothin like the jungle justice of the calcuta boys,she will get her car back in no tym....AFRIKA!!!lol

NecFix said...

hmm, can't believe the yeye armed robbers preferred anita's suv to those knockers on her chest :D

Linda stale gist since wen yeni has seen her car back who dem b Τ̅☺ steal yeni car she don see am ds na confirm gist.

ilovesheepskin said...

I believe Yeni has gotten her car back courtesy of the Nigerian police without her handbag and pet dog.

blind robbers. with jugs like that who needs to steal a car?
Those Anita jugs na die!!

sexylove said...

Hehe, etun wo boobi,daris wat i see #nawti nawti#..

OnileEre! said...

Lol.

Those boobs are sumptious

OnileEre! said...

*cough* Pls are we supposed to talk comment on Anita's stolen car or those things on her chest?
Linda i knew you are up to something if not you wont use this particular picture.
Sorry sister Anitai. God shall replenish your loss in double folds just like those double tinz you have 'there'

I am, the no Sender. said...

Yeah. Come to think about it. Just why?

wait o. what is this anita girl marketing in this photo? shio.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Lotsa stealings and robbery going on lately. Who's doing it? Guess: The police of course. Why: So that the IG will re-introduce road blocks.

I was roBbed too on last friday,pls linda beg d police for me ,its increasing nw theifs evry whr ,wit guns

wtf!!! so, u mean until some1s head gets blown off we should not give a f**k.

seriously, u need your head examined.

This anita, so ugly. Ras looks, and ras photo. So tacky and unclassy. Omo alata. Why do unpretty girls even attempt to break into showbiz? Christ, its annoying seeing ugly girls as actresses or doing tv.
As for her car, well. . . . . . . .

Janded said...

Lol to all

This anita girl is so slutty. Don't worry UNCLE will get you another one. Mschewwwwwwww

May 4, 2012 6:11 PM she dey market herself she is an idiot

THOSE EYES said...

So much hatred in ur heart.. Wow! D world is in trouble

Is that why she is drowning in her boobs? kmt

She needs Jesus! Gbam!

loool..the robbers are blind oo...they should av stolen anita joseph over exposed breasst..hmm maybe they think the milk in it go don sour

y? u no pretty? wey u dey beef da girl. after all, no be most pretty girl in Nigeria (MPGN) dem dey use act na. word of advice, read da subject matter b4 commenting.

Dts wt hapn wen u refuse 2 lay low

Linda aren't u the one advertising their new cars to robbers via your blog

The igbos driven from yaba and oshodi are the robbers I this lagos. the SSS trailed a gang to their village in the east...they come to lagos, rob, and return home.

Hot mama, but I reason she'd get another one ASAP. These actresses/models r highly connected :D

60 to 70%? is that a fact or r u just hallucinating?

so, people who have worked hard for their money should no longer buy cars? so, buying a car in Nigeria has become a big deal.

and since when did a government not receive blame for unemployment anywhere in da world. were u not in Nigeria when certain "productive ventures" moved to Ghana because da environment wasn't conducive for doing business?

the countries u talk about have enabling environments and some businesses still fail, how much more a country like Nigeria. wake up mate.

unclassy, unpretty? u sure say u sabi speak English? just asking o.

id said...

YoU are beyond stupid!! Did u read wht u wrote- so because they trailed a gang of robbers to d east, that means all d robbers in lag ® easteners...how very silly and uninformed of u...

Have u ever sighted †ђξ charge booklet at a police station?

By d way, I'm №t even igbo so go figure..

You people May 4, 2012 7:43 PM is right. The girl no fine, exposing her boobs like that makes her even in a worse stead.
She is not fine, no one has yabbed her.
Please learn to differentiate between 'descriptive' and 'insulting' statements!
Its really not nice when girls like her hustle to appear in our faces, with nothing much to offer.
showbiz is supposed to be at least 'presentable biz'.

May 5, 2012 7:33 AM, how much English can you speak, before having to unavoidably resort to pidgin English?? My God

Btw, 'unclassy' and 'unpretty' are words used informally. Linda Ikeji's blog is not a United Nations platform

E be like say, this Anita get family wey dey comment here. See people jumping to her defense.
She no try at all.

Ada said...

Am sure she has insurance on it. Some insurance companies give free trackers in d cars. You will be a amazed at the recovery rate.

For the two people who made the itk and dumb baseless repies above, you both need your heads examined real good. Anita is ugly . She ugly die with Pomo lips. Anyway anonymous may 5th, 2012 2.08pm has said it all. 'Ugly' here is a descriptive statement. No one is yabbing her.