Rita Dominic's new look....loves it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 May 2012

Rita Dominic's new look....loves it!

This was at Chidi Mokeme's wedding last week. Love the hair...

30 comments:

Shou! When did Rita grow taller than Shan George? How many inches (heels) did she climb?

Chinedu said...

ok... Next

joyce said...

Abeg shan george is looking odd jare no offence oo..nd rita is looking good nd responsible but abeg do make U̶̲̥̅̊ marry U̶̲̥̅̊ re clocking meno pulse..is just a friendly advice

bhookey said...

Ok Linda wats nu abt dis look?#bbmconfusedface

Keyzmen said...

see d bottle on their table already empty...rita and co una dey drink o

Tym is no longer on ur side rita.linda i beliv u shark wit dem dat drink

sexylove said...

Shut up jooor aπϑ lets hear word abeg,what's †ђξ news about marriage for ?madam adviser dat cant even spell menopause well,,tshewwww oshi. aπϑ linda dere is no biggie about rita's hair,just normal *sigh*..u hype these peeps †☺☺ much sef, buh hε̲̣я̲̣ outfit is nice șђǺ, ,i likeyy.

NoThInG aBoUt ThE hAiR.

DAME

Ewu its not meno pulse! Illitrate. U wey dey talk u don marry? And is marriage d altimate??? Na ur type dem dey iron dia breast inside husban house.olodo

Shan looks like she popped out 2 get a bottle of milk at her nearest corner shop!! She looks so plain 4 a damn wedding!!
Billie jean

she's looking quite old sha..anyway she's almost 40...i wonder

Shan George looks like her mom

CHI

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Na ri new look

beautiful rita!

She was interviewed on Afrik Lounge Radio the other day and she seemed kinda snotty ... I don't know about her sha!!!

Check out the interview on their twitter acct link.. @afrikloungelive

'Meno-pulse'??? :o

Ha! Meno-pulse? Really Joyce?? U know, u really don't have to make a comment. You are obviously not intelligent enough to spell neither are u smart enough to know that there is more to life than marriage and that it comes to different ppl @ different times. Bush woman! Get an education biko

Joyce am sorry 4u

cash said...

@anon 10:27..u r insulting someone for spelling incorrectly yl u r also a member of the school..oga there is no such word as *altimate* u meant *ultimate*u na go dey yab person wen una no knw book sef..
dnt insult d guy!!jst a lil mistake in spelling the word doesn't make him less of someone who can advice..is it not a good thing to marry..its obvious dat all dis people insulting him, una be unmarried women facing d challenges of getting married...foolish people..go and get married ode people.......make I dey type 4 blog wit care to avoid errors!! Na jamb? Una dey mad...

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Real meno pulse my sista

They re looking good...

This 2 didn't make it 2 Paris 4 Steph's wedding? Some guys just need 2 be on ground 2 support Mr. Chidi,abi?

English major said...

madam corrector', its illiterate and ultimate not illitrate and altimate. 'physician heal thyself'

@afriklounge if you want to sell market sell it but I don't see anything about her being snooty. i think you expected her to sound uneducated

Allegra said...

Rita dress does not require that type of jewellery. Needed something simpler as this catches the eyes for all the wrong reasons.

All of una no know book sef; na "man-oh-pause"!Haba.

cynosure faces said...

*not interested look*

Quality articles is the important to invite the visitors to visit the site, that's what this web site is providing.

My homepage ... 24hei.nl

I visited many sites however the audio quality for
audio songs current at this website is in fact superb.

Feel free to visit my site ... dorashark.blogspot.com

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I
have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

My site: ford ranger forum