Best dressed goes to...? *cough* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 May 2012

Best dressed goes to...? *cough*

Blogger, Linda Ikeji                                                    OAP, Matse Uwatse
                                                 Ghanaian singer, Becca                                               Model, Moet Abebe

The event was Umoja in Lagos, which took place last Sunday April 29th. And best dressed goes to...? Lady in blue, huh? Lol. Photos thanks to Ynaija.com

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242

FYI the green "bangle" is actually a security tagged worn by all attendees at the event *rolling eyes at the ignorance*

Wow! Linda, I'm so gonna marry u!

A said...

Why do Nigerians have to say everything twice? Which one come be matchy-matchy again? Linda I agree sha, too much blue matchy-matchy.....lol. I love your dress though... And we can all see that you're one fabulous looking girl...:)

That being said pls pls pls pls pls read my serialised fiction blog @ www.lgrs-alwaysyours.blogspot.com..... Plsssss...tanx.

Pointy shoes??? in 2012??? linda why :-s and as for the ferve ledger dress.... it suits a slightly curvier body.... and maybe dont wear blue head to toe... mix and match colours. mo abebe best dressed from these pics u've got up, 3 fails to the rest of you.

i love you linda but your accessories killed it, please try to mix colours and get rid f them shoes unless you are wearing skinny jeas=ns, but dont be afraid to mix colors, you are beautiful

Goes to....LINDA! Love the dress!

Proudly Igbo said...

Mgbeke! Just the dress, the rest tanked!

I'm loving your dress Linda, but that shoe eh, na pinocchio we dey call am o! u musn't wear a color that goes with your dress Linda, seems you love that alot!

You rock though!

Allegra said...

Is it me or is that sweat patch on the armpit of Becca's top. Linda, you look great. Do not pay heed to those commenting about your shoes or choice of colours.......you cannot please all of the people all of the time so just do you.

bee007 said...

Best dressed is Becca. Linda why you just wear blue all thru, next time pls combine with other colours.

KOFOSHY said...

see ur mouf like marry me lol..

one would you expect you to have a fashion sense by now after all the fashion new you put up. what is with all the blue???????????
Please get a personal designer..
BTW: those shoes are for native..ewww..

O'wale said...

You Rock Linda.

i give it to linda, its a simple classy outfit even if the blue is a bit obvious but its actually on point.

Maurie said...

Love the blue dress cos you got a the body for it but damn girl enough with the blue.NOT good.
Im glad you gave us a break with your "im rich"why scream it so much?happy for you tho but enough we heared it..lol.Use that money then and upgrade the style and hair.I SEE you are BLEACHING too.Its obvious,thought you liked your color?Js

Linda is okay but why the over matching. Try wearing bang to take away from your long face.

Lmaoooo at these comments. oh my days! thats how linda didnt post my previous comment oo. if u like dont post this one... na u sabi. sha throway those shoes. thanks and God bless.....
once again, ur dress is lovely.

the shoe cld have been silver or deep. stp doing too much to match jere. mix and match, that is always classy.
the dress is gorgeous by the way and sits well on you.

- olah

Beautiful said...

Linda, Linda, Linda, I'm in love with you. It's like you are in your little world. The insult and abuse will be enough for me to quit this blog long time ago. You have some thick skin, you seriously inspire me.

Anyway, color matching, color riot, fish shoes, etc I mean you break every fashion law. So, I already gave up on your fashion style, I will focus on you as a person. You are a beautiful person in and out.

i'd say the singer

best dressed goes to Linda,.. Love you so much,.. Plan meeting you when i enta 9ja. Keep doing ur thing,.. Love ya

Linda stop matchy matchy.....get a stylist.that dress wld hv gone better with nude shoes.my best is OAP

Awon aiye lmao!

SocialDela said...

becca

linda ur kneel dey blac for there.

and y no accessories?''jst thinking''

doll (retired blogger) said...

your shoes are horrible to be honest. how can you be so "blued up"

fack!!! that Ghanian singer has large obvious sweat pits!!!

dave_gino said...

Lady on blue, you drive me crazy, what a beautiful lady.

Linda please marry me.

peter said...

seriously Linda.,u really need to stop appearing on your blog! its rather irritating.(i'm not hating oh! i a big fan...)
ever heard the saying "never get high on your own supply"?
keep urself backstage.,ur cooler that way. nice dress anyways....

peter said...

seriously Linda.,u really need to stop appearing on your blog! its rather irritating.(i'm not hating oh! i a big fan...)
ever heard the saying "never get high on your own supply"?
keep urself backstage.,ur cooler that way. nice dress anyways....

Linda seems to be scared of colours, and dis her one-nation hair style, omo i taya o and her smile too. Try something sweet by combing atleast 2 more colours wiv that blue dress, its suits u well but not d to-match u just did, huh???

cynosure faces said...

the best dressed goes to Bella of Ghana!....she looks classy with d colour blocking and yet African....Linda pls try taking risk with ur fashion outfits pls, u can hire me to be ur wardrobe manager! ;)

big lavish wedding dont mean guarantee to stay together forever - I know they are fcking rich but the wedding was too loud, the invitation was too loud and over the top

Linda these your shoes are not fine at ALL. Ahn ahn. Na igbo man make am?

Linda i love this dress, I want!

the ghanian lady should invest in roll-on.
linda, lovely dress, wrong accesories

Veon said...

Linda you look gorgeous! Love your shoes, very classy!

Thаnks foг youг short artiсle.
Discoveг ways to quіt aѕ well aѕ ԁеfeat panic and аnхіety violence.

my homepage ... how to stop panic attacks

Appreciate it for yοur writing. Be able to quit in adԁition to conquer рaniс attacks.

My homeрage; how to stop anxiety attacks

Τhank you fоr the pοst. Be able to quіt and triumph over anxiety and pаnіс pгoblemѕ.

Also visit my web ѕite - how to stop panic attacks

Thankѕ foг yοur poѕt.
Learn how to ceasе as well as ԁefeat рanіc violenсe.

my weblog how to overcome anxiety

Thаnk уou for the shοrt article. Fіguгe out how to quіt anԁ also defeat ρаnic and anxiety epіsodeѕ.

Hеre іs my weblоg; how to overcome anxiety

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»