Is this 'Incredible Hulk' for real, or is this photoshop? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 May 2012

Is this 'Incredible Hulk' for real, or is this photoshop?

Like, I can't wrap my head around it...is he for real?

66 comments:

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). I don't think so sha, else he should go and kill himself oo.

Justthatgirl said...

Photoshopped jor

Linda is Dis him ni..buhahahaha,dis one na die

Concerned guy said...

Linda were you see this lie lie pics from,i hail you o

Big photoshop

definitely photoshopped!

MsMonroe said...

first Comment!! :p *skips away*

Ewwwwwwwwwwww is this guys for real

Bina said...

Bad babe....but u can wrap ur head around mine...so u r welcome!
Obinna Osuagwu aka Bina

mikeslair said...

nah... tweeked photograph. the real guy is Ronnie Coleman while the other is jay cutler. the are both IFBB professionals.

Diva Coda said...

How that one take concern you...Aproko Linda!!!
So if the man nah Hulk un-photoshoped nko, wetin u go take am do? Abi you dey find husband with 12packs?
Fimisile jor....#Drygist

adeola d. said...

loooool. Dis cant be real o.

"Is this 'Incredible Hulk' for real, or is this photoshop?"

Lady, please,... you're asking the wrong question.

Is his willy big like a donkey's or S M A L L as fly ? Can it be found in an emergency in the dark?

noni said...

hybrid beast!

okizle101 said...

Look at the size of the head to the body...check out the thinness of his waist. See how disproportionate it is to the quads in his thigh. His biceps have undergone high degree of hypertrophy than my head can fathom. I do not know if steroids can do this to human beings so I will go for "photoshopped"

Dollz said...

he must be ill or insane or deformed!!!

Dollz said...

Guy is crazy mehn

I think it's photoshoped, if it's not then he looks like a monster, but if he is happy with it then who am I to judge? Nasty :p

If he is real, then his heart is in big trouble.

F.A.K.E.Them for don interview the guy or get am one reality show.

Linda with only one punch this guy will kill somebody.........harrison

Common Linda....this can't be real! Rme

mikeslair said...

Photoshop- The big chap is jay cutler while the bigger is Ronnie Coleman. They both are competitive bodybuilders.

*coughs*

I dont think dis is real..if it is why would dey use black for such thing...dis one oji ahun eshe ngbo..

This is obviously not real haba. A man this huge wudnt be able to walk on his own.

iceberg said...

Definitely photoshoped

Cynthia said...

I think its photo shopped cos if he is the one, he would have been in guiness book. What kind of steriods will cause such monstrous changes? Anyway i will google it and still wait to read from others.

Jeezzzzz......I dnt evn knw wat 2 make out of dis.......

Hey linda where did u get these trap 4rm what dey hell is these men is this human being or something gosh triple what!

amy said...

Ϟ☺ comment frm me.Linda wat do u fink?

Also saw it on sum1s dp nd d same question was asked! Pls sum1 shud tell us if its real or shopped. If its real then he'll just die of drug overdose cos its definately steroids

Ezems said...

Geez!!! This can't be real!

Cee_Bill said...

Hmmm! *thinking real hard*. It just has to be photoshop! It has to be!!!

fay said...

Extremely gross. Looks too fake to be real and if its real, the guys health is at risk

Modupsy said...

It can't be real jo!

If dis is real then he wont have much longer to live

Rudhud Entertainments said...

It may be real..biggest man in d world

IAmhairs said...

kinda seems real o.......bt certainly unbelievable

Ceezhar said...

Mornin linda and happy nu' month....istly,i didnt tel us if its a shot frm a movie,ad,or jus pic...so,xpansiate ist!fanks*smiles*.....and yeah wy didnt u reply ma tweet(d one of OAU grad)

lulu said...

Fainting period..

truthhurts said...

Eeeeewwww!!!!

BLOGBABY said...

hian! linda le ihe a ofu ma na...tnks to photoshop biko! Abi na dis kind guy u like?lol

Seen this picture before and it's obviously photoshop. Was written there too. Masterful work. The Afrcian Hulk

Steroids gone wild . . .

jambites said...

Linda whats ur source.just asking##

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Dear God

this nah correct photo copy chei lol

Is real. I knw him personally. Will pics to linda. He's thing also big big.

Cn't be real ...if he is den his gf must be in big trouble if he has any dt is ...*smirk*

OnileEre! said...

Nice one. Thanks for the clarification

How can you even ask if its for real Linda?!!!!!! Na wah oh. Isnt it obvious its not? This is not even news worthy!

This cant b real jor

I feel my brain cells dying every time I come to this site.

Its photoshopped obviously!Ronnie Coleman's height is 5'9 and dude over there is looking like 7ft.

Godwin Valentino said...

Just clearified it from a very reliable source,its photoshopped.

SwaggaMommaBibby said...

Photoshopped!!!!Goggle Ronnie Coleman.....dats d real man.

lol at anon 2.41pm same here my dear.....i cant believe wat madam linda puts up to make up for slow news day

Linda , I greet u and dis ur photo shopped macho

Diva coda ???? U must be a very bitter person! And one who frowns evry minute.. Nne I give up

I guess that's photoshop cause if this is for real then then guy must have a steroid manufacturing company abd am afraid he might not live long

i doubt if its for real and if its real he looks irritating and should be living with gorrilas

could be real, after all there has been others who has been that big....

Who says that is not real... There are muscle biulding steroids that can give u that size and even more...