Doctors recommend sucking of breast to reduce breast cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 May 2012

Doctors recommend sucking of breast to reduce breast cancer

I saw this news on BBC o, so if it's not accurate, then blame them...:-). So according to BBC, doctors have recommended that women can reduce their risk of getting breast cancer by having their breasts thoroughly and vigorously sucked. Vigorously? Sounds badass! I like! Hehehehehe.

The doctors said that regular sucking of the breast lowers the risk level that tends to build lumps, leading to breast cancer.

So dear men, do your part, save a life, suck a breast today. And don't worry, you are at no risk of throat cancer...lol

184 comments:

I read it last week and laughed!

Jesse's wife said...

lol@ SAVE A LIFE, SUCK A BREAST na wah oh only you Linlin can come up with that....so the husband has no choice but to have a mandatory daily bedtime suck from now on lol

But urs is flat and there's nothing to suck....

Frenchie said...

Wow incredible lol
Dear Lord please help me find a bf who knows how to do it right ;-))))

femi said...

I will definitely save a life tonight

LMAOOOO but it's very true *winks*

Linda were u for dey see all dis ur news?anyways it okkkkk.

This is good. As If I've always known, I like my bobbie seriously sucked. Hehehehe. So I've even been helping me prevent cancer. Issorait. Afrochic

hehehehe...did yu jus say vigorously? Abeg wey my bf, come suck breast oooo

So linda, u know what that means don't you.... Get your breasts over here for some thorough vigorous sucking!...:)

cheedyboi said...

=))=Dlaffº˚˚°º≈wanº˚˚°º≈scatterº˚˚°º≈myº˚˚°º≈nyashº˚˚°º≈=))=D

Olusayo said...

I'm loving this post o, Linda....And infact, i feel like swinging to action immediately....So, to start with....My dear Linda, i can take up a role with you?*shy#

Na wa o linda,hen what r u trying to encourage. Lol

ONOME says............
Linda.
Will be back with my response.

Jaja said...

Abeg o Linda, this is what I've being telling my wife since o! Tell dem.

Naughty Linda! I'm sure that they meant breast feeding in order to reduce accumulated breast milk when a women is 'lactating'. Pls clean ur dirty mind. Xoxo

Yes i agree! When i had my baby, i was told by the midwives and doctors that the breast pump for milk expression and the baby sucking breast is recommended to reduce breast cancer.

Lwkmd...

Oya, Lin Lin... Preserve of ya breast for me o... I no wan make u get anything cancer, esp not on those boobs..

Naija men una don hear d good news na...

Oya where ma babe de???

Linda u haf madt finish......lmao na really save a life today nau! na there u go fear advice

Victoria said...

lynda,please I will like to see the link,thanks

MissBoss said...

Na waa!!!!! Mean sey many breasts go turn to slippers b dat na. Kai! Theires always pain in gain sha.

loool the doctor who said this must defo be a man who was not getting enough breast from his wife! Big mumu. Not many women would allow that before the breast starts to sag. Breast sucking stage has FINISHED mehn!

Victoria said...

Lynda ,please I will like to see the link.

Hahahahahaha,is it breast with milk or dry one lol

Victoria said...

lynda,please I will like to see the link,thanks

roses said...

u go kill person Linda..which bbc carry this one na?

Fatimah said...

So dear men, do your part, save a life, suck a breast today. And don't worry, you are at no risk of getting throat cancer...lol

hahhaha. lwkmd! Linda, you are so badass! Badt girlz.

Olu-omo of d source said...

I'm hoping a similar method is prescribed 4 reducing the risk of scrotal cancer in men.To ass men all over d world our value just dropped.

Lmao @ "save a life, suck a breast today". Linda u r sumthn else!

9ja Men dey suck breast ? All dey went is ****

Linda you're just a MADT girl..."suck a breast, save a life"...ha ha ha... Now all those foolish Ghanian boys that have been doing public breast sucking will begin to feel justified.

Janded said...

I breastfed for 4 years straight because I had 3 kids in 3 years. That means I am totally immune now. lol

Unavailable said...

lmao@no risk of contracting throat cancer

Dayo said...

Lol.That's all i can utter

This babe, you haf spoil. I will appreciate the priviledge of saving you Linda. Can I suck yours? Not only the breast, I can prevent pelvic and cervical cancer too. You know what I mean?

Unavailable said...

my bf is already gud in dat aspect.sucking and fondling.lmao

my haters are my confused admirers..............think abt dat

slow news day? :)

CAESAR said...

Wow!!!! This is good news,any lady who needs her breast 2 be suck thoroughly should contact me.First 10 ladies will be free of charge

linda,,,,,,,,, u bahd girl. I know this is the kinda stuff u'll like to post. Anyways, i hope my fiance's not seeing this post ooo, my should boobs be sucked by a man and not a baby. Pls.,,, me i dont like the idea ooo.

Hahahahahah...linda linda.anyway sha my husband go suck well well den all my children go suck for five five years before i win dem.

So guys sow into a life today by sucking thorougly the breast of ur loved ones.

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaa, you are just a clown.smh. I have hrd it before but didn't know how true it was.thanks for the re-assurance again.*wink*,lol

fran6 said...

linda na wah for you sha

whoa thats an eye opener for our ladies who hate for their breast to be sucked vigorously.........i love breast

OnileEre! said...

That means i have to thank god my mum can never have breast cancer. Legend says i really tried on those things.
Dear future wife i hope you are reading this pls?

Lol,crazy girl...i like u though
.V.

Titanium said...

It's not like that o. It is actually that women who BREASTFEED their children are less likely to have breast cancer than women who don't. Trust me I'm a doctor.

Just anoda way of encouraging sexual imorality.

OnileEre! said...

Pls where's bloglord again? Has she been sent away by the different blogwhatevers springing up on LIB?

charles ejike nwankwo said...

hahaha. na wa o. my wife must see this.

I like sucking breast, so women allow men to suck, they are helping you in return......

jambites said...

Breast should be sucked by who?
U definately wont swallow that sour breast milk trust me and the breast milk odur,can u stand it.its not bad though but no appealing as well

NecFix said...

Linda, I honestly won't mind starting from yours, seriously. :D

Oya linda lemme start with ur own...lol....

#Queeny!

Hehehehehe......linda.....I got start 4rm ur own first ooo.....I no mind say I be woman....at list..I will be saving u 4rm breast cancer lolz......u guys out dere...make una come suck my own 4 free abeg... Lolz.....

True talk

ladyt said...

dis linda eh lol u re a clown @throat cancer. Anyway dis my first time to comment on ur blog, am kinda addict to ur blog cos i laugh alot @lib comments. Keep doin ur tin gal...

Oya men....on your marks.....steady......suck.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Next book by Ofilispeaks "How Sucking Breasts Saved My Wife!"

Anabel said...

ok oooooo. We have heard. Where's my adult baby?

prince said...

Linda if you need someone to help you reduce the risk of getting breast cancer i can help you suck your breasts thoroughly and vigorously.

Don't think dis s real bcos I wnt 2 ask mi guy 2 stsrt work on mi breast....

Linda na wah for U̶̲̥̅̊ op say U̶̲̥̅̊ ₪☺ go dey carry ur breast up n down for man Τ̅☺ suck tired t will turn Τ̅☺ slippers ooo
Ooh

the doc must be right,women need woo their men to do that

oya Linda, bring ya breast...

ℓσℓ @ throat cancer linda u nor well @ all

linda i go like suck ya two breasts, to save ya life, since u are my fav blogger

i told my girlfriend this story, she said waz a freak...

I want to prevent cancer o! I need someone I can help o! I can prevent cervical cancer and breast cancer. A trial will convince you.

udrimz said...

Wow!!,this is a good new 2 kick-start the month with...i go suck any booby suckable

Bcos said...

I dey come,make I got tell friend

Omoleye Omoruyi said...

is that the only option??? if it is, den guys...

Sound ridiculous but funny. How scientific prove is that. Well google will service me. Vigorously, what of those ‎​who have breast milk.

Heard such thing before but what of those without breast milk. A way to make the breast not redundant.

Bcos said...

Those who have got breast milk should wait after lactation or go sell the milk to dangote,but guys should take it easy o bcos some breast can suffocate

SOLUTIONWAP™ FOR MOBILE said...

I actually read something about this on internet last year feb 9 on a website, then i copied d keyword to check more on google, and LO! Many sites and blogs out there are talking about. It may b tru.

I miss her alot. Guess she disaprd wen lib strtd havn blogbabs dadys
Chikito

SOLUTIONWAP™ FOR MOBILE said...

Thank God!! I just got inspired to open breast cancer clinic, i go just suck all their breast well well, make d cancer enter my belle, i go com take Aporo to prevent Belle cancer...hehehe

Royal Attah said...

Breast sucking technique is a barbaric ideology. There are better ways of reducing cervical cancer not this ancient sucking formular by men. Common Linda, update yourself. That the info is coming from BBC does not make it absolutely correct. U hear me linda.

tussh urhoboboi i said...

yes man dis is a resolution

kunle said...

Linda, you make my heart beat and grin. How come? Is this ƒor real. Well, This is a nice study for research. I can do this for my wife even if it involve persuading her and ƒor prevention.

Diva Coda said...

Linda is a badt gehs..e-ya-e-ya-ohhhhhh

Black Man Comes said...

When I saw this "Vigorously? Sounds badass! I like! Hehehehehe" i knew you were asking for trouble.

Nnenna said...

Linda with the amount of men and boys that have offered to suck your breast, you will never have cancer oh.

My husband is currently at work preventing me from getting cancer, good night.

SOLUTIONWAP FOR MOBILE said...

See the answer to dis question "If An Adult Man Sucks A Women Breast Who Has Aids And Milk Gets In His Mouth, Can He Contract It?" at SOLUTIONWAP FOR MOBILE

joan said...

Over sabi, na itk go deal with u. Mumu

i tink dis is a be
ginning of new innvention, ultmate cure 2 any stupid cancer n so i imploy all men in d whole world 2 start sucking breast 2dy witout delaying it.procastination is a thief of our tym ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Hmmmm! Wahala dey ooooo

kunle said...

Linda, is me again. I urgently need the bbc link. I am absolutely serious. I will be expecting through your comment.

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

Ladies, believe it or not this is the best solution for breast cancer. So as a good Nigerian, i am volunteering to save the lives of our beautiful ladies. I know what the ladies are thinking right now, that if all handsome Nigerian Men like myself could do the same, Nigeria will be a better place. It's turn by turn. Linda your first.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

U cn Blab!!!smh

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Lmao.

Rockstar said...

Why do men look so stupid when they are sucking breasts?Am just visualizing a whole big man,naked and sucking breasts.I wonder what may be going on in the lady's mind?lol...as in, 'Look at him..stupid old fool..sucking away like a fool...Hmmm, men, we just have no choice but to respect our women.Suck breast and calm down...

@ kunle. Thoroughly & vigorously search for it jor. Linda can't b bought with a suck. Puh-leaze Stop harassing her.

adah said...

Linda pls help find out if such
can also be applied to reduce cancer of the pelvis,v-jayjay,etc. *winks* :)

Breast cancer is no joke. I fail to see the humour in this article. Not funny at all. Sorry.

From experience, I am a 40DDD if my boyfriend does not suck my boobs, I have pains. When I was celibate, I was always having pains.

So, it seems a whole lot of people here either wanna suck or get sucked......
To suck, call 080-SUCK-A-HOE
To get sucked, call 080-SWEET-LIP.
A trial will convince you

And FYI, Linda is not available on our call service

LyricalMessiah said...

I am available...delay is dangerous....Hehehe

Wow love diz new any interested lady should kal numbr 08127717271 am available ma name iz joseph george

LyricalMessiah said...

My lovely single ladies...this must be a hard time reading such post..I want to be of help in this matter...for boobs that are still firm and solid..contact asap...na just to help o as they said...i'm tryin to save a life.Hehehe..just boobs sucking nothing else.

...so considering I have saved thousands of lives...

haba,.. D@z badt,.. Dirty mind,..

OnileEre! said...

I thought the subject was breast cancer. Where did you derive your own cervical cancer from?
You see now,in your haste to sound knowledgeable you commot your own lane and veered into BRT lane

OnileEre! said...

I bet the comment on this post is going to break the comments record on lib. Na this kind thing people dey like to see

Linda...bring ur breast make i suck :P

If you need daily sucking for good health, it will cost you just N50,000 per month, anything else would attract additional charges. Call 08081234567. Ask for Shiponriete.

hehehe,u sound like the sanctimonous AliBaBa.yeah,block me if u can!

Zeme said...

I always have mine sucked but not vigorously! Wetin na fight? *btw* my haters are my confused admirers.....I like dat

Oya na ,omo na to dey suck breast like a baby o. Hope sucking 100times a week is not too much?

Delpi007

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/2136824.stm

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/4187697.stm

I am, the no Sender. said...

Go on girl. Go do some thorough research. I lika your style.

But please, whatever you come up with should strongly recommend sucking of boobies.

My lips are already in the sunction mode.

But, while you are it, is it not true that sucking breasts may delay conception?

Nigeria university said...

Now my girlfriends are over me. Wanting a suck.

Nabteb timetable said...

Now it is time for more popcorn

Ladies I am always willing to help,all you just need do is ASK.

Aity said...

Aunty Linda u wil nt kee person suck a breast save a lyf heard dis frm a frnd & its soooo true now fiance must suck breast by force..... Bt plenty breast go turn 2 dunlop slippers ooooo..... Wit dat word vigorously.......

FRIVOLOUZ said...

I'm all up for that 110% *covered eyes* fresh, clean,large and juicey.

babeontop said...

Google is your friend, leave Linda alone, she is too busy, haba!

BLOGBABY said...

Linda go jo...they mean women that breastfeed their baby...lol. You be bad pikin o...hehe!

funmi said...

Linda na wa o, u don dey carry last o. This news is sooooooo last year. We have heard it since naw. Abeg give us something new. Next please.

Nigerian guys will soon start selling their mouth for suck. Suckin for sale.....lol

Nigerian guys will soon start selling their mouth for sucking. Sucking for sale....lol

Frenchie, Please i am available for you.cooleddie23@yahoo.com

LOL! Which BBC? Radio or TV or was it igbinedion tv? LOL!

wat abt smal breast

Linda, if u r rite, den i ve rili sav d life of d few girls ve had somtin wit. I luv suckn it...

ONOME says..........
This post sounds more like pornography than any other thing.
And I am with the anon who said"breast cancer is no joke".I also am with him/her on the "not finding this post funny at all"
Breast cancer has killed so many women and will kill many more and while I acknowledge that this sucking thing may be true or well researched I find that the way Linda has addressed it is not exactly ???(not sure of what adjective to use)
Regular breast self examination is key here.The UK has guidelines for women less than 35 to have regular ultrasound done and those over 35 to have regular mammographies done.That should be what aunty Linda ought to be promoting not this:(
Cancer is serious business and EVERY WOMAN IS AT RISK.So let's accord it the seriousness it deserves.
Just saying.Dont want to burst any one's bubble.If you feel better about the off colour jokes about breast cancer and sucking please go on ahead and have fun.

Pls linda, seeing is believing;LET US SEE THE LINK FROM BBC.
Don't deceive ur fans oooo!!!
Sharon

DELAY IS DANGEROUS!!!!!!!!!!!

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

Linda your in trouble o. You see because of my love for you and your blog, i am urging all handsome male LJ bloggers to volunteer to save your life. You know your blog is an important tool, contributing to alot in this world, and we wouldn't want to see it crash(people may die). So let's join hands and make Linda cancer free for the rest of her life. Linda we love you!!!. So guy's if your with me start commenting, source for volunteers, get busy, let's make this happen. Long live Linda.

So sorry for sounding dirty. Apologies Linda. Anyways, I guess the study was refering to lactating mothers.

You posted a comment from your hallowed chambers? Aaaw! So did you enjoy it?

Victoria said...

...but lynda this is rather an expensive joke because its not what is written on the BBC link someone pasted here.

Peter Alexander Okafor said...

For real oh today na my birthday. Abeg make una donate birthday breast for me make i suck

This is good news. Now, I have every reason for my bf to do it.

hmmm.... Dis is gud news o!

Kunle said...

Thank you Anon: May 2, 2012 6:09 am ƒor the links.

Guys don't mind Linda, she has pull a lot people leg. Truly, there is a relationship btw breastfeeding and reduction in the risk of breast cancer. So guys, the breast milk was not created ƒor you but ƒor the new life.

Abideen Akinlabi Akinbode said...

Mo gbe, moku mo daran............... Suck women breasts? Omo is anywoman arround that need my services even for free? But breast-milk doesn't taste great at all, still yet i will savore the foddling and sucking like a baby lolllllllllllllllllllz,....,,,.............

ugo babe said...

my husband just showed me bc he loves doing dt bt i usually dnt agree dnt want flat breasts oo. with Linlin's advice will serve him like twice a week for a start, if its still standing strong after some months i will increase it to thrice or more.more concerned about d shape b4 abeg.nawa for dis gist oo.

horluwatosyne said...

laff wan tear my belle oooooo.....u pple wn't kill m,e with all dis comment.....

This is interesting. Does oral sex on women reduce cervical cancer? that will be excellente.

Uhmmm, interesting, i need to start a resarch on dat by constantly sucking my girl breast

Akanimo Sunday said...

OK now,I'm going to start this life-saving campaign from my office today.I hope I get some co-operation.

Hurrah! At last I got a web site from ωhere
I know how to trulу obtаin valuable factѕ cοncerning my ѕtudy аnd knowledge.
Also visit my blog post ... loans for people with bad credit

We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.
Review my site :: loans for bad credit

matho said...

So, I have save some lives toooo. That's great

Generally I do not read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so!
Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

Take a look at my website :: Girl Gets Ring

Αppreсіаting the сommitment you put into уоur webѕite and in deρth іnformation you
offeг. It's great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the ѕamе out of ԁate гehaѕhed
informаtion. Εxcellent гead!
ӏ've bookmarked your site and I'm addіng youг RSЅ feeԁs to
my Google асcount.

my web sitе payday loans

O my god! Now after this sucking business my breast 4 x bigger, Any remedy to reduce?
Mark

Wouldn't you simply love to be with, you want to make your ex How To Get A Girlfriend is seeing and begin focusing on working on yourself, try again!

Feel free to visit my site: How Do You Get A Girlfriend

Communicate these plans to your how to attract women tips comes from listening to
what she accentuates. There's nothing worse than carrying a torch for someone who is just a game because it sure won't escalate
in a public place.

Feel free to visit my page :: how to attract beautiful women

This is no blabbing,i saw it myself...i even googled it 2 be sure

I may help u frenchie if u dnt mind

Am nt intrested in it bt i will av to try it .

Wean*

Errr breast milk isnt sour! If urs is- i advise u get urself checked! Secondly its got no odour unless ure not washing ur bras mate!

Eeewwww go lose some weight gurl!!!

Lmao

Lmfaooooooo! For Linda to have posted this sef, shes enjoying the advances! Smh

Lmao

I wouldn't mind getting my breast sucked on every other night I like it when he would suck on them while I watch tv and then fade off to sleep after that for sure.. sounds good for me lol

Is dis true

Is dis true

i always do that to my wife every night

I promise under penalty of perjury that I pledge to do my part....any volunteers ? (lol)

It's great tɦat you are getting ideas from this paragraρh as well aѕ from ouur dialogue
made аt thiѕ place.

Also viѕit my site ... symptoms of depression

This is a terrible lie. As a matter of fact, it caused me to get breast cancer. No family history. My friend also got it while she was breastfeeding her baby. Do not believe this lie.

Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

Also visit my blog post :: xxx

Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
Does managing a well-established website such as yours require a massive amount work?
I am brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary everyday.

I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience
and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations
or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

Feel free to visit my page; Hogan outlet

Excellent way of telling, and nice piece of writing to obtain information about my presentation subject, which i am going to convey
in institution of higher education.

Here is my webpage Party boat cruise

Situations of car hijackings and other evils have been on the increase of late.
When you write that EBook send, it to they are always looking for
quality E-Books. Then wait for couple of minutes
and look in case your card is activated.

my web page :: ลงทะเบียนซิม

Daniel Dade said...

nonscientific. this is another lie to deceive the masses. This doctor was paid to publish a lie by evil minded men for business purposes. More purchase of condoms, birth control pills etc

I'm assured that Ninja Personalities can attract lots
of people, no matter age or intercourse.

Also visit my site Cheat Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 Psp

Just wieh to sɑy your article іs as amazing.
Thе clarity in your post іѕ just cool and i сould assume ʏou aгe аn expert on thіѕ subject.
Fine աith youг permission allоw me to grab youг feed to
κeep updated wіth forthcoming post. Tɦanks a million and pleаѕe keеƿ up tҺe gratifying ѡork.

my web-site: whitening underarms

On this web site you can see a Boom Beach
Resources Tool that says it's free and doesn't require you to download something.

My site - Boom Beach Hack

We’ve lays out a handful of ideas to get by means of it right absent.
The hottest condition is Can in truth Swamp, and the application presents you the complete features look at in the recreation to some handsome
hurry-inducing 425. Midas - Participant, which is much
better recognised as King -- the logo and title that displays up when the
mobile application is started off -- is indeed doing so, in accordance to a Tuesday report in the
Wall Street Journal.

Here is my web page; Star Girl Hack

We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post's to be what precisely I'm looking for.

can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write regarding here.
Again, awesome web site!

My homepage; forskolin slim

You funny man

Sure maybe these 'newbies' don't have the collectors edition of 'Slapshot' or know
that 'Brass Bonanza' by the now defunct Hartford Whalers was the most epic sports song ever, but
at least they are starting to get it. m at the end of that search
today and I want to share with you, what has worked for me over the years.

I don't know about you, but I sure as heck don't want to look like a strange dude in a
dress.

my page ... tranny chat city

I am here to express my profound warm gratitude to the Rick Simpson THC-CBD Cannabis oil, which i got from the Affiliated Rick Simpson Team
within 48 hours delivery here in the States. I am now leaving a healthy life since the past 5 months after the completion of my Breast cancer
treatment with the CBD-THC cannabis Oil from Rick Simpson Team, I am now a breast cancer free. Rick Simpson THC-CBD is currently the only cure for
cancer, Ms and every other diseases as am A living witness of this great miracle and have recommended a lot of people who has seen victory with the
medication since the past One Year. You can save more patient from pharmaceutical scandals by sharing or contacting the Special medical team
for the Medication via email: thc-cbdcannabisoil (at) outlook(dot)com or ricksimpsoncannabisoil (at) outlook (dot) com
Let Stop Cancer with Rick Simpson Cannabis Oil..
Save life's by sharing on all social network as God will bless you as you share this information that will give every cancer patient's a hope for a new Life which they have lost totally due to several treatment they undergo that never works, but I confess with my life that Rick Simpson cannabis oil is a true cure for cancer and restoration of life/faith in Christ Jesus.
thc-cbdcannabisoil (at) outlook(dot)com or ricksimpsoncannabisoil (at) outlook (dot) com
God Bless and put a smile on you as you help save others, For My household, we would keep fighting the Good fight against Cancer worldwide.
Sincerely janethen Cruise New Jersey

i luv socking my wife breast i need 2 save her life

Shit man, so I'm in jail for saving a woman's life in the park!