What the heck is she wearing? 18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

What the heck is she wearing? 18+

Whose sister is this and where is she going dressed like that? See the uncensored photo after the cut...

78 comments:

Hmmm dis kind generation..may God save us all

its called freedom of expression....

Ew Freeborn wept, WHOSE SISTER IS SHE IF NOT ur neighbor or APC SUPPORTERS SISTER HERE U ARE ASKING WHERE IS GOING HUH? SHE IS GOING TO YORUBA CHURCH NA are u surprise huh? These yoruba fraud men in the name of church has turn church into club so don't be surprise. FREEBORN STILL LOVE WHAT SHE WORE SHA,THIS SHOWS THAT NIGERIA OR AFRICA AS A COUNTRY IS GONE IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION freeborn wept.

Ew Freeborn wept, WHOSE SISTER IS SHE IF NOT ur neighbor or APC SUPPORTERS SISTER HERE U ARE ASKING WHERE IS GOING HUH? SHE IS GOING TO YORUBA CHURCH NA are u surprise huh? These yoruba fraud men in the name of church has turn church into club so don't be surprise. FREEBORN STILL LOVE WHAT SHE WORE SHA,THIS SHOWS THAT NIGERIA as a country OR AFRICA AS A COntinent are GONE IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION freeborn wept.

Pearlie said...

Utter rubbish!!
What is wrong with women these days

See her belle like who like sharwma and la casera!!

Pearlie said...

Utter rubbish!!
What is wrong with women these days

Na she sabi mbok! Linda take note!

Oh but when Rihanna wears it, its pop culture and bold and beautiful ...get the f out of here

Oghenetega said...

Desperate Mama Jama..... Desperate times calls 4 desperate aggressive Marketing.... Trashy
She 4 no wear the Net at all...
Wetin Kim & Rihanna go cause ....

She even tied head wrap, no chills. For her mind na, she set for church, madness! #Sic

She's wearing dress na. If it's denrele dat wore it now u will call it stylish. Abegi.
Signed
LibBadBoy

No be small wat d heck o. Hian!

Goliano said...

She's wearing the same thing you would be worshiping a Kardashianian sister for wearing.

She don golo mental. Lol

Daily diet tv said...

Good morning Ladies and gentlemen. How would you like to Earn 91,200 naira per day even without selling? How would you like millions of people to work for you while you earn while sleeping? Do you want your children's children to reap from your investment today? Please contact me for more info 08071417966 😁 #AIMGlobal

Uzosafetyblog said...

Chisus what the heck? But Boss lady we should'nt be seeing such things like this on Sundays.

Cheemah said...

Daylight madness... :(

Linda ur a hypocrite,if na kadashians wey u respect then its cool,is dis worse dan wat kim wears

Where she's going??
Definitely to za oza room ofcourse!

Mr 47 said...

Cloth!

DR O's BLOG said...

To WORK HUNNY!!!!

Wow... nice firm breasts sha

She should've just gone out naked na!

kunta said...

Guess she is South African..their ladies know how to shits like this

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

Hmmm. ...her life jare

Yea another type of madness! You for no censor the first picture Linda since the second is uncensored.

Photoshop
Linda you're getting whack as per news and gossip...also can you refresh the site? New look maybe...we be yawning when we come here nowadays...

Even at her old age.

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Hypocrites everywhere!!

When Rihanna wore the similar dress you said she looked great.... a normal person is doing it and you're asking why?!

This was actually to raise breast cancer awareness and you don't even know if being bare breasted is part of her culture or not

geneafah said...

Many are mad!!! Few are roaming!!!

Na Christ Embassy member going to show seed

Fashion

Trashy

Lol it's sexy tho

it's crazy

sholetoga said...

Now this is madness.....And one man will end up with this one......smh

mtchew see ds nkwerre [Lindz' Village] girl

IT IS COOL IF LADY GAGA OR RIHANA WEARS IT, BUT TRASHY WHEN OTHERS DO. LOL!

Ebunsco said...

Mtcheeew!!! Standing on d road no pay so she came online for faster clients. Sagged breast and big stomach.
After falling victim countless times to internet fraud, i have finally been rewarded. I can't stop viewing my credit alert. It pays faster and better MMM. http://crowdrising.net/ref/fredaidika

FRESH said...

That's what smoking cannabis does to you.

FRESH said...

That's what smoking cannabis does to you.

18+ like we haven't seen worse from d kardash....

she learnt it from kim k.

GOD HAVE MERCY ON HER!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Lmaooo lili you won't kill,my love for you just dey increase like kilode

This pic is here again. But I bet Rihanna will "slay" in this.

Caption" Riri puts nips on display"

Hiss.

Sometimes Linda, u ask useless qtns.If it's any of d Kardesheshans dat wore this out, ur caption wld be bn "Kim steps out on sheer gown top exposing boobs " or "Kim slays in sheer top".Rubbish!

dupsy said...

She's going to church now.

Babadee said...

This is madness.

Mtecwwwwww

Hoeloshi.

She is doing sex ni,she just excape from free me fashion school.

John ugwu18 said...

Agents of end time.

John ugwu18 said...

May God have mercy on her.

John ugwu18 said...

Father forgive her as she knows not what she is doing

John ugwu18 said...

May God have mercy on her.

Leave her alone. She's just embracing her feminine side.

John ugwu18 said...

What a shame

uniquechic said...

D background looks photo shopped! Wtf! Crazy gerrh!

Ohh linda pls shut up...rihanna dresses like this all the tym n even the kardashian sisters dat u worship go about posting naked pictures online n u celebrate dem...bcause this lady is not a celebrity u want to bash her....u re such a hypocrite...

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=665392 Click to earn more income

Smilin....smilin....stupidity

She is going to the zoo to see her fellow animals

She looks like a woman of easy virtue going to work.

LINDA PLEASE ENOUGH.... all that psychos Bisi, Sarah, Bobyrisky and so on aren't what da heck? You glorify Homosexuals and transgenders but won't accept real woman for her nature. Please go soak your head inside okro soup and get delivered!!!

You will have less problems when you learn how to face your business and leave others alone..

After working diligently for four years what I get is a sack without been paid for 4months.I have my rent to complete by next month, my feeding is a big problem because I will have to think of my little sister first. I'm very worried. I seek assistance please. I want to start a small scale business but I need help to complete my capital. Pls any help rendered will go a long way and I will be very grateful. Thank you franciscaright@yahoo.com. Thank you

Judith.M said...

That is the difference with reality and celebrity! Not all celebrity style should be copied
Ode

U dey dress like say u still be small girl for dis ur old age... dee

fmniky said...

End time

fmniky said...

End time

Mmm is the way

Have you guys wondered if that was a photo shoot for a porn movie. She might actually be on set.

She's going to catch fishes

@iamedemvictor on #LIS

kelcris said...

Just imagine she wore this to church here in naija