We All Can't Be Slim - Dayo Amusa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

We All Can't Be Slim - Dayo Amusa

When we talk about having the best of both worlds, Nollywood actress Dayo Amusa seems to be one of the celebrities enjoying these at the moment. A thespian with a knack for good entertainment, Dayo has carved a niche for herself in the industry. The actress started are journey playing action roles in Yoruba movies but proved her versatility when she moved on to more defined roles. 
Having recently tested the waters in the music industry, Dayo Amusa is definitely one of the best in the game.

In an interview with Broadwayafrica.com, Dayo talked about what acting hasn’t given her, her music and movie career and also about losing weight.
Speaking about what acting hasn’t done she said “I would say acting hasn’t placed me on the platform I really want to be, though I am making my profit in one way or the other but it hasn’t really given me the main dough that I really want also it hasn’t given me my private life like I really want.”

26 comments:

live ur life dearie

Good for her biko...

Ombre lips. Linda take note!

Chioma said...

True talk

COMMENT AND WIN RECHARGE CARD

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

*Stop or face God's wraths: Oyedepo cautions critics of fees charged by his varsity*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*

Highly-Favoured said...

Once baautiful and smart looking Dayo, now looking like a sack of fufu. Please hit the gym. You have lost your beauty completely.

Highly-Favoured said...

Once baautiful and smart looking Dayo, now looking like a sack of fufu. Please hit the gym. You have lost your beauty completely.

Highly-Favoured said...

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

Ay the comedian guy.... smch
Anyway at least you're making an effort. It's all love.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Tell them ma'am!
Everyone can't be slim, bones are meant for dogs..
Love u Dayo!

Noted....

I need matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too when I'm lodging. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. . Cheers Pls only a serious matured man I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Bellaright695@yahoo.com

cool

Sure,everybody can't be d same

She should reduce bleaching please haba, stop the cream. See all her knuckles and hit the gym woman. Stop deceiving yourself that ure happy with all these fat.

kunta said...

Yeah because she's fat abi..na true sha

Well, you have to encourage yourself and make yourself happy if no one will

But you have gotten fatter than before you need to watch it!

Juliet baby, so you know ombre lips... you actually know something ooh.

GHANIAN SCHOOL GIRL SHOWS HER PANTS IN CLASS..SEE PHOTOS

...but it healthier to be slim especially for short pple like u. You will be over weighing your short body unecessarily. So pls eat less, more often and drink more.

sholetoga said...

Ofcourse, all of us can't be slim. The bottom line is, take care of yourself

Ok seen

Linda mkn money snc 2000