Senator Florence Ita Giwa with President Muhammadu Buhari at Aso Rock Villa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 November 2016

Senator Florence Ita Giwa with President Muhammadu Buhari at Aso Rock Villa

Senator Florence Ita Giwa visited with President Muhammadu Buhari at Aso Rock Villa on Friday. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

It looks like they are both coming out from the other room. Hmmmm. Aisha you dey there?

Smh for this woman...

Who freakin' cares?! How is this news biko?

seen

seen

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

orobo senator and lepa presidiot

See Baba Mouth! 😀

gd 4 dem

Cooool!

She's still a Senator? What ah lucky ol' woman!

@Mama Bakasi.

Representing Bakasi well

Ekom doo.

My able president was just starring @ madam chest inside de other room, make Mrs Aisha no c dis one o.

Baba, I can swear that some mugu will fall for this. They will not know that you are a fraudster. Ride on bro.

What exactly was she doing there and why did she get such audience that required press photography? Is she not from Bakasi? Did the international court of justice not rule that Bakasi belongs to Cameroon? To the best of my knowledge Nigeria has since complied with the jusdgement and ceded Bakasi to Cameroon. Is Florence Ita-Giwa an envoy from Cameroon? Why all these missteps by this administration? Last time she was at Aso Rock with the alleged Niger Delta eleders and instead of them to discuss how peace should come to the region, they went there to agitate for oil wells for themselves. Florence Ita-Giwa go back to your country please and stop lobbying for appointment in Nigeria, go and lobby in Cameroon

Mama olobo shishan!
As power no too dey, young boys still dey service your borehole so?

Jonathan said...

Why don't we respect elders anymore. Senator Florence Ita Giwa is a grandmother and a nationalist. She has paid her dues and she is entitled to meet with the President or any public official in her capacity. To the ignorants commenting on Bakassi Issue. Let it be known to your small mind that not all parts of Bakassi was ceded to Cameroon. There are Bakassi citizens who are Nigerians. They were registered by INEC me that voted. they still have a local govt in Nigeria. Please let's learn to respect the elderly and stop using saucy languages on them except perhaps you call your motners and grandmas names. Jonathan

Jonathan said...

Stop using foul languages on the elederly