Photos: Catholic Seminarian slaughtered by Fulani herdsmen in Enugu and his father buried same day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 November 2016

Photos: Catholic Seminarian slaughtered by Fulani herdsmen in Enugu and his father buried same day

Lazarus Nwafor, a 26-year-old Catholic Seminarian slaughtered by Fulani herdsmen who invaded Ndiagu, Akagwe-Ugwu. Nkanu-West Local Government Area of Enugu State on August, 2016, has been buried.

The rampaging herdsmen also ripped open the stomach of a six month pregnant woman. Four members of Ogbodo Nwarum family, whose house the slain Seminarian was a tenant, also sustained machete cuts.
Late Nwafor was laid to rest along with his father on Friday, November 18th, at Akaegbe Uwu in Nkanu West LGA of Enugu State.The older Nwafor slumped and died after he heard of the death of his son. May their souls rest in peace, Amen.

Photo credit: Frankline

23 comments:

Not again o, fulani herdsmen huh!enugu state governor should stupidly act fast ooo,enough of all this killing.

If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.

May God receive their souls Amen

Quite sad, Rip dear ones.

May their souls RIP. Linda take note!

May dere souls Rip

Thank u terrorist buhari, fake criminal mbaka and apc. PLEASE DON'T ENUGU YOUTHS HUH? ARE THEY THAT USELESS LIKE THEIR GOVERNOR HUH? just look@how terrorist buhari kinsmen are killing enugu people still yet they are keeping silent shame to u all. IS THEIR USELESS MORON GOVERNOR BIGGER THAN YOUTHS ATTACK HUH? this nonesence is too much oo. When are their youths going to say enough is enough huh? WHERE IS THAT FAKE CRIMINAL MALLAM EJIKE MBAKA HUH? WHY IS THE IDIOT SILENT HUH? Enugu youths arise ooooo arise ooooo arise oo terrorist buhari is here to wipe u oo ENUGU SHAMELESS GOVERNOR IS SILENT BECAUSE IF HE REACT BUHARI WILL GO AFTER HIM WITH EFCC AND THEY WILL SIZE HIS PROPERTY shame to u all.
Youths arise oooooooo BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA WITH UNA USELESS GOVERNOR.
Freeborn wept!

Thank u terrorist buhari, fake criminal mbaka and apc. PLEASE DON'T ENUGU have YOUTHS HUH? ARE THEY THAT USELESS LIKE THEIR GOVERNOR HUH? just look@how terrorist buhari kinsmen are killing enugu people still yet they are keeping silent shame to u all. IS THEIR USELESS MORON GOVERNOR BIGGER THAN YOUTHS ATTACK HUH? this nonesence is too much oo. When are their youths going to say enough is enough huh? WHERE IS THAT FAKE CRIMINAL MALLAM EJIKE MBAKA HUH? WHY IS THE IDIOT SILENT HUH? Enugu youths arise ooooo arise ooooo arise oo terrorist buhari is here to wipe u oo ENUGU SHAMELESS GOVERNOR IS SILENT BECAUSE IF HE REACT BUHARI WILL GO AFTER HIM WITH EFCC AND THEY WILL SIZE HIS PROPERTY shame to u all.
Youths arise oooooooo BEFORE THUNDER FIRE UNA WITH UNA USELESS GOVERNOR.
Freeborn wept!

Fulani herdmen n what's government doing abt this...

Rip to both of them, may God accept their souls

Rest in peace.

May their souls rest in peace

Very tragic. RIP

sad. RIP

MyPersonalOpinion said...

We need lasting solution to this menace.. Who be the the next to be slaughtered???? I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion Learn how to work with Excel(Free tutorial) , Learn how to design a Website (Free tutorial) Free Computer Hardware Training

may their soul rest in peace R.I.P.

Islam, ISLAM, ISLAM!!!! Bunch of hungry vampires on rampage. The Lord will soon arrest u all.

What has been done about this? If the FG can set up a security apparatus to go after cattle rustlers, why can't it set up another one to check the excesses of herdsmen, be they foreign or local?

God dey

May their souls rest in peace.

What is happening in this country that is full of security agencies. Yet people die like rat. Pls govt shd do something about it. RIP

The fulani herdsmen are on the prowl for the next set of victims even now. Sadly, but true, it could be anyone/"infidel" from any of the eastern, southern, western or mid-western states. So, words of caution are necessary: don't be so quick to say rest-in-peace at the passing of the innocents; don't just think it's okay to gloss over these atrocious acts without a thought; don't be too quick to say rest-in-peace bcos the dead are looking to courageous men and women to both speak up and TAKE REAL ACTIONS against the monstrous actions of fulani herdsmen NOW and then they may rest-in-peace.
Kudos to Fayose of Ekiti who has shown he is first and foremost, a diligent chief security officer of Ekiti and its peoples. What are the rest of the governors and elected officials of the rest affected states doing? Even more, what are the rest-affected citizens in the afore-mentioned zones doing to safeguard their lives and those of their loved ones? Now, that a big cattle market has opened up in Owerri it could be a ploy and open season for the marauders to infiltrate alot more local areas to promote mayhem. Just saying, bcos history informs us about the future IF one pays attention. QED@atm

The fulani herdsmen are on the prowl for the next set of victims even now. Sadly, but true, it could be anyone/"infidel" from any of the eastern, southern, western or mid-western states. So, words of caution are necessary: don't be so quick to say rest-in-peace at the passing of the innocents; don't just think it's okay to gloss over these atrocious acts without a thought; don't be too quick to say rest-in-peace bcos the dead are looking to courageous men and women to both speak up and TAKE REAL ACTIONS against the monstrous actions of fulani herdsmen NOW and then they may rest-in-peace.
Kudos to Fayose of Ekiti who has shown he is first and foremost, a diligent chief security officer of Ekiti and its peoples. What are the rest of the governors and elected officials of the rest affected states doing? Even more, what are the rest-affected citizens in the afore-mentioned zones doing to safeguard their lives and those of their loved ones? Now, that a big cattle market has opened up in Owerri it could be a ploy and open season for the marauders to infiltrate alot more local areas to promote mayhem. Just saying, bcos history informs us about the future IF one pays attention. QED@atm