Photos: Aisha Buhari, state First Ladies at the wedding of Folorunsho Alakija's son Folarin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

Photos: Aisha Buhari, state First Ladies at the wedding of Folorunsho Alakija's son Folarin

Folarin, son of the richest African woman, Mrs Folorunsho Alakija got married to Naganin, daughter of an Iran-based businessman, Khosro, on November 19th, at Grand Ballroom of Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos. The grand wedding ceremony was attended by the Wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari and First Ladies of Lagos, Kogi, Imo states, among many dignitaries.

22 comments:

oilandgasdissertation said...

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Mrs Alakija can never stop over dressing and looking like a masquerade...

Shior.

Money can't buy class

Freeborn hiss! please why is this news huh? HE FOR MARRY FROM SYRIA OR LIBYA NA. Yoruba useless Christianity is like killary killington supporters useless Christianity h will soon convert to Islam hm shame. WAS IT NOT THE SAKE AISHA THAT HER BOY FRIeND SAY SHE BELONG IN THE KITCHEN AND THE OTHER ROOM HUH? freeborn wept. I know that all these are scam just to divert Nigerians attention from seeing aisha as first lady who the hell is fooling who huh? ALAKIJA BACK OFF.

Congratulations to them, x#loveisabeautifulThingy

The rich marry d rich leaving d poor to lick their wound of poverty...chai.
Signed
LibBadBoy

When u r big, u r big

Congrats to them.

Daily diet tv said...

Good morning Ladies and gentlemen. How would you like to Earn 91,200 naira per day even without selling? How would you like millions of people to work for you while you earn while sleeping? Do you want your children's children to reap from your investment today? Please contact me for more info 08071417966 😁 #AIMGlobal

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

Na so

Good

gd 4 dem

Beautiful bride.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Beautiful woman with a beautiful heart

Dem try... dee

You bitter and jealous person. This has always been her style even during her days as owner of Supreme Stitches. And the creme de la creme of society all had her design and sew their clothes. Jealousy is a disease and you definitely need help!

Is it that they no longer invite Patience Jonathan for this occasions? I hope that is not the case, because it will be very unfair.