If u check well now the lady that "brings food to the table, cater for 3 of their kids" & all that shit wouldn't have sex with the man cos he paralyzed... u think say en prick no de charge ni ? Abeg all dis half stories. Miss me with that bullshit
Hello lib,I really want to start up a skills,pls who is willing to direct me to the place for free or help me out with a cash of 40k in starting up the skills I will be sincerely greatful.I really have no one to run to,am tired of sitting at home. Giftedheart632@yahoo.com
Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
A woman should never foot a man's bill. He is a man and should go out and work regardless. If you have to foot his bill, make sure you have total control of his life and don't make money available to him, let him be always scared of you and of what you can do. Men don't appreciate nice and soft women. Be good but be wise and firm.
I'm 90 percent sure the wife keep rubbing it on his face dt he is disabled and can't bring anything to the table and she won't allow him to touch giving excuse she is tired. Women are like dt but the man is a fool too.
Just because some dick and harry posts a story on twitter does not automatically mean its true ! And you are all here bashing men including madam Linda. No evidence of a picture or video to back up the story. you guys are so gullible. You believe everything you read.
U all blaming d paralysed sit @ home husband. First of all find out when last his working class wife who puts food on his table made love to her man. For a paralysed man to impregnate a disabled girl? There is more to it than meets the eyes.
Even if he was neglected is that enough reason. Do you know how many able bodied women their Husbands don't touch. Do they go n get pregnant instead of cheating with conscience or not at all the liability of a man go gv one mumu belle
Clear all the spots,pimples,Acne on the face that won't make you go out without makeup.have that clean skin....either whitening or chocolatey skin..we make you flawless..try us today and you will never be disappointed, Tested and trusted all over the world 💯💯💯✔✔👑👑..Add us on WhatsApp 08038039618 or 7bd3644f on bbm for more info...
Our sales are still on . Chokers for as low as #700. Crop capes for as low as 1k+ ,and other items . Its yakata ,Hurry while stock lasts. www.konga.com/dallomarket
You are obviously a fool that's why you commented as anonymous. It's women like you that never get to have a lasting home because of your sick way of thinking.
Who are you to blame this man for his actions... Who knows if the wife has been starving him of sex?????? there is more to it and it will be wrong of you to jump into conclusion without making proper findings... Nobody holy pass.. Wetin face you for front, na back e take face another man..
You forgot the word "nursing". The wife is taking care of 3 little children, plus working to keep the household together. That is enough stress to keep the strongest woman uninterested in sex.
Did u miss d nursing mother part or u need som1 to translate wht tht means in ur language? If she doesn't sleep wit him, how she go get 3pikin for him? But am sure u won't understand d simple logic cos u are capable of being an ungrateful jack ass as he is.
Thank you so much! My thoughts exactly. Some poeple are so shallow minded they swallow media surface stories hook, line and sinker. Women and their victim card games.
I dunno how MEN manage to do stuffs like this. His Pipiro is not paralyzed as well, how he take manage? I wonder how disgusted the Woman would feel. Abi the woman no dey give am ni?
59 comments:
Wow! Ome would have thought he wouldnt be mobile.......
wetin dey woman dey wait for before she throw him out....abi dey woman no sabi say prick no get conscience!
I will cut off his preeq, what rubbish!
Long Live LIB
Well, he actually found his type. Useless ingrate
Signed
LibBadBoy
I will cut off his preeq, what rubbish!
Long Live LIB
Smilin....smilin....some men useless shaa
This one no be problem na. Leave him to marry his disabled babe and no more stress for you.
LOL NAWA O!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Paralysed? Disabled? How is that even possible? Wonder shall never end oh, so a paralyzed man's dingy still gets hard? Shoo
www.rapportnaija.com
Na wa o.
Wetin penis dey cause sha.
Only God knows what the alleged crippled will be if he's not disabled
He's paralyzed and she's disabled. They will be a good fit for each other. Na dem Sabi biko! I have more pressing problem to worry about.
If u check well now the lady that "brings food to the table, cater for 3 of their kids" & all that shit wouldn't have sex with the man cos he paralyzed... u think say en prick no de charge ni ? Abeg all dis half stories. Miss me with that bullshit
really.. wonderful
Lol some men sha
Am I surprised? NO.
Look @ his situation na, probly was getting any from wifey...nigga had to help himself somehow..
Hello lib,I really want to start up a skills,pls who is willing to direct me to the place for free or help me out with a cash of 40k in starting up the skills I will be sincerely greatful.I really have no one to run to,am tired of sitting at home.
Giftedheart632@yahoo.com
LOL.....that's the power of sex,and some idiots can't just zip the fuck up.
Linda is it today u know some men are pigs????
Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
how possible?
Just throw the man out. He can't work, help in the house. But has the energy to cheat and impregnate? Girl, consider yourself single.
*************************Okwa asi nor onye ruo ochoro size ya *******Ojere choro onye Oga ekwe ya bunie **********
What????? Very annoying.
Just imagine! Linda take note!
Nawa ooh. Hit cool money! Get your soccer prediction tips for Monday 21th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
A woman should never foot a man's bill. He is a man and should go out and work regardless. If you have to foot his bill, make sure you have total control of his life and don't make money available to him, let him be always scared of you and of what you can do. Men don't appreciate nice and soft women. Be good but be wise and firm.
Like minds attract
..мєи αи∂ тнєιя υиfαιтнfυℓ ωαуѕ....ѕнαмєℓєѕѕ мαи
I'm 90 percent sure the wife keep rubbing it on his face dt he is disabled and can't bring anything to the table and she won't allow him to touch giving excuse she is tired. Women are like dt but the man is a fool too.
Some men are worst than dog
So men are dog,HE goat, can u imagine.
U all blaming d paralysed sit @ home husband. First of all find out when last his working class wife who puts food on his table made love to her man. For a paralysed man to impregnate a disabled girl? There is more to it than meets the eyes.
Quite shameful, na waoh! Oya Oga, go marry 2nd wife na!!! #SorryMainMifey
Nobody says anything about the wife probably neglecting cos of his condition. I mean sexually too. Don't judge till you hear the other side
Ghen ghen
Even if he was neglected is that enough reason. Do you know how many able bodied women their Husbands don't touch. Do they go n get pregnant instead of cheating with conscience or not at all the liability of a man go gv one mumu belle
Send him packing... dee
Clear all the spots,pimples,Acne on the face that won't make you go out without makeup.have that clean skin....either whitening or chocolatey skin..we make you flawless..try us today and you will never be disappointed, Tested and trusted all over the world 💯💯💯✔✔👑👑..Add us on WhatsApp 08038039618 or 7bd3644f on bbm for more info...
I agree with "men don't appreciate nice and soft women"
Imagine rubbish
Finish
Nawao.
Beautiful bride.
Our sales are still on . Chokers for as low as #700. Crop capes for as low as 1k+ ,and other items . Its yakata ,Hurry while stock lasts. www.konga.com/dallomarket
You are obviously a fool that's why you commented as anonymous. It's women like you that never get to have a lasting home because of your sick way of thinking.
Who are you to blame this man for his actions... Who knows if the wife has been starving him of sex?????? there is more to it and it will be wrong of you to jump into conclusion without making proper findings... Nobody holy pass.. Wetin face you for front, na back e take face another man..
You forgot the word "nursing". The wife is taking care of 3 little children, plus working to keep the household together. That is enough stress to keep the strongest woman uninterested in sex.
Did u miss d nursing mother part or u need som1 to translate wht tht means in ur language? If she doesn't sleep wit him, how she go get 3pikin for him? But am sure u won't understand d simple logic cos u are capable of being an ungrateful jack ass as he is.
The question here is, how?!
Thank you so much! My thoughts exactly. Some poeple are so shallow minded they swallow media surface stories hook, line and sinker. Women and their victim card games.
FOR ME, I THINK OTHERWISE AND IT'S PRETTY SIMPLE!
ALL FEMALE HUMAN CREATURES ARE F*CKING RETARDS, ESPECIALLY THE FEMINIST ONES! #LINDA_TAKE_NOTE!
WELL, THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS I SAID SO.
I dunno how MEN manage to do stuffs like this. His Pipiro is not paralyzed as well, how he take manage? I wonder how disgusted the Woman would feel. Abi the woman no dey give am ni?
Anyway, will you like to start a side business that doesn't interfere with what you are currently doing? CLick Here To Join Our PRIVATE WhatsApp Group To Get Started
This would have been funny if it wasn't serious, lmao.