Must read: Ali Baba shares emotional Whatsaspp messages sent to him by an unhappy Nigerian wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

Must read: Ali Baba shares emotional Whatsaspp messages sent to him by an unhappy Nigerian wife

Ali Baba shared very emotional WhatsApp messages sent to him by a(n) friend/acquaintance about what women go through in the hands of their husbands, how young girls mess around with married men, how older women that are still married depend on dildos to satisfy their sexual needs and a lot more. This is an interesting read. Ali Baba said he made no comment. More after the cut...

91 comments:

Hian!

Sad

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Hmmm u don't knw wat u hv til u loose it.

lili p said...

Leave story my hubby is 55yrs am 39 and he dey fuck me bad,like 5 times a day and each round is like 45 mins to 1 hr,infact I tell. Am say him own na sickness. With better big dick thank God say I nor marry young man oh, he is so loyal,he does see other women I thank God for him

Lol...wahala

Stupidity at its very best. Is your husband acting this way because you did the same? Not every man is like that. I am not like that. I have kept my marital vows for years and I am a Christian in my fifties.

interesting ....well said mama.....abeg if your husband no touch you in the next 5days self , me i dey here

Akeem Alloh said...

Just read through this and I must admit it scared the sh*t out of me, considering I just got married.
Men, may God help us!

Ma'am, I feel your pain. Linda take note!

Well I don't date married men, never have and never will do NOONE will be sharing my man with me IJN.

Ijanyimitch said...

U must be dumb not to know the man. U married

Haha

I am a guy but this is touching. I pray for God's grace in my marriage to come. I am more running out of words to say than I could pick to express how i feel now.

WHERE DO WE START FROM TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM....LOL
ALRIGHT LET'S HAVE A WORLD WOMEN'S CONFERENCE AND A MEN'S CONFERENCE...LOL.
HMM..JOKES ASIDE. THE PROBLEM OF MALE, FEMALE SEXUALITY ACTUALLY STARTED DURING THE TEENAGE YEARS. THE GIRLS WERE MADE TO APPEAR LIKE THE GENDER THAT HATES SEX WHILE THE MALES LOOKED LIKE THE SEX LOVING GENDER.
THIS ORIENTATION BECAME PART OF THE MALE PICTURE OF WOMEN.
BECAUSE OF THIS, MOST MEN DID NOT SEE THE SEXUAL SATISFACTION OF WOMEN AS A SUBJECT THAT REQUIRED SERIOUS ATTENTION, BECAUSE THEY WERE ALREADY MADE TO BELIEVE THAT WOMEN HATE SEX BUT LOVE MONEY.
BY THE TIME THIS MEN GET TO LEARN THAT WOMEN LOVE SEX, IT IS ALREADY TOO LATE.
SO I BELIEVE, THAT THE BEST WAY TO RAISE CHILDREN IS NOT BY TELLING THEM LIES WISH COULD RUIN THEIR MARITAL FUTURE.
LET LITTLE BOYS KNOW ON TIME THAT BEING A GREAT HUSBAND GOES BEYOND BEING ABLE TO PROVIDE FINANCIALLY FOR YOUR FAMILY.

Scared? Then you must have slept with a married person before marriage? Me too I did and I am not surprised that my spouse is sexing outside. God will help us.

Infidelity...hell fire go full on the last day o.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Well on Honest words she has a point !!

This very true, it's currently happening to me and I am not even up to 40!

Hmmmmmm God help. Our generation

Interesting

U said it all ma we are all victim later someone will say married women flit do u know whwt she goes thru

I believed she shared someone's hubby when she was younger. Wht goes around comes around. Now u re reaping it.

Hmmmm! Nawa o, marriage is just over rated, I wish there shld be nothing like getting married let both men and women live their life separately. It is well.

The problem basically is a from both parties and its RESPECT! One thing I know for sure now is that women find it very difficult to show respect to their husbands anymore all because of a western bloated feminism nonsense but they fail to realise that the white women stays marries to her husband almost for life except maybe Cancer or something do them apart and all this is centered on respect for one another irrespective of who they are and also understanding core values of marriage. You jumped into marriage with a man because he's rich and you faked everything from respect, hygiene and sex to get him attracted, how do you expect him to still stay attracted to you when he finds out you're all about fakeness? That even the respect and sexual appeal he saw at first aren't real, that you're as unhygienic and untidy as the meaning of the words and before he says one word you've said 2 billion words with, He would stop touching and you'll start complaining. Ladies go back to the drawing board and learn marriage ethics before getting married so your husband doesn't abandon you midway!

Everything she said is scary to me..as a young man.

FRESH said...

Nothing new here oh! This has been going on from Creation inception. Adultery et Al.The difference is that this generation of young women are more virulent. 20-30-40 years ago,women under 30 & above 18 years fall in love with their peers.it was beautiful. But today,the economic demands & failure in parenting has pushed them into the open market.The older men know all they want is money, while the out of this world experience of a tight toto no be hear oh For us men! Lolz. E reach to cause quarell for house.Wetin concern men? Most of us know these girls are just little snakes,we don't love them per se.We love & Chersh our wives & home. But like my friend will always say,"something must kill a man".Some of these girls go as far as having sex with multiple men friends to raise money for their own weddings. As their fathers became jobless,the girls were thrust into the society. There being no jobs available, they put up what they have.So far, it's been working well.Just that these days the girls dey craze.Young men of 40-45 have to use enhancers to satisfy them.What women fail to understand largely is that a man cannot have urge for sex when his balance sheet is not healthy.Most men are struggling to keep themselves & family afloat.The sight of those girls with strong,pointed breast & round bum,is just an adrenaline pumping distraction that would excite us even if Boko haram was in the next village.

Hmmm endtime gobe. Marriage scares me sometimes sha. But I know God is faithful. Never done a married person b4.

Which one is men again. Can't u read up there that women are the cause of their problems? Sister if u have fucked a married man while u were single, just get ready dear, Karma is a bitch. You can pray as long as u want, u will be forgiven bt Karma is a real bitch

Nonsense!
So women's problems is no longer money, but now sex??? I thought women always pretended or behaved as if they never liked sex and as if they were having sex just to help the men???
Why are women like this one complaining? Was it not money that they followed and married? Why complaining about sex when the money they followed and married is still flowing????
I didn't see anywhere this woman talked about love in her nonsense message, I don't think I missed it. Does she not know that young girls are also chasing money and selling sex for money the same way she followed and married money? People like this woman marry money and not men. She and her husband didn't marry themselves because of love.
The men, they go outside marriage to buy younger or finer girls the same way they bought their wives when their wives were young and fine. Although there are married men that do girls that are older than their wives and not as good looking as their wives. So it is not necessarily because of age or beauty.
My advise for women like this one, is that they should not be selfish, the same way they followed and married money is the same way other women, younger/older, are following money and trying to marry money. So she should try to forget about sex and try to focus on the money that she followed because she didn't marry love. She should allow her husband to be generous to other girls with his money and his affection.
SINCE HUMANS CAN NO LONGER FIND LOVE IN OTHER HUMANS, THE MEN AND WOMEN SHOULD TRY TO FIND LOVE IN THE ACT OF SHARING THEIR WIVES AND HUSBANDS WITH OTHER MEN AND WOMEN. THERE IS LOVE IN SHARING.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm I don't even know what to say.

Fidelity is overrated!

Honestly speaking this woman just unveiled the gospel thruth. Take it or leave it, I am a young husband and in my late 30s, I am encountering exactly what this woman said. Once i come, it's left for madam to find her way and I enjoyed these young girls than ....it's a serious problem.

P ya said...

Ma'am, U are on point. U killed it.

Hi Linda,
As much some people will laugh at this post, it's worth discussing. It is a big problem and I'm of the school if thought that married men should uphold the marital institution as ordained by God and those young girls should be chastised! Law of Karma...

She's right . Once they reach orgasm that is all . You certainly will leap what you sow. Make up your mind ladies you are going to share your husband and that settles it . Faithful men are 1% if not 0.5% . In 10years time guess what will be the %.

The woman is saying what Is happening in the society. My husband has not sleep with me for more than 3yrs and am under 30yrs old. Even sex with him is not fun coz I didn't marry him as a Virgin. And we sleep in separate room. Just yesterday he lied that he's on night duty on a weekend I blast him on phone and he came back home midnight. They lie and cheat.

Coughs** clears throat#

Does it mean you participated in sharing another woman's husband hence, your husband waywardness? Just a question considering your write up. Anyway, do what pleases you. It's no longer news but no carry decease oooh!

She's right, my hubby is 33 now got married wen he was 30 n we ve NEVER had more than a round of sex! 3yrs and 2 boys after, I still dey manage am like dat..hes a good husband and father. D sex no just follow.

Madam most married women in Anambra state have boyfriends including the young married guys and they pay them well. so the issue of dildo is out.It looks like you're trying hard to make married women look innocent..they are not..bunch of adulteress. Please complain abt something else joor

Hmmmmmmmm

Well said maa

Dear Akeem
Dunno why the story scared you. Dunno if it is because you have done or you are doing what the woman wrote about her husband or herself. If that's not what gave a fright, then you don't have to worry about other people's lives affecting your life. Their story is their story and your story is yours. So your problem should be your life and your own peculiar story and how to do what's right.
In husbands and wives issues, there are usually two sides of the story, the man's side and the woman's side. And there is hardly anyone of them that will come out with the truth, without trying to purport himself/herself to be the flawless saint or as the only victim and without making the other seem like the devil or the bad one. I don't blame anyone, THEY SAY ALL IS FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR.

Guys, these are the possible reason for the problem she has raised:
1. Some women have had too many sex partners, and will be difficult to be satisfied by their husband alone due to their past. Such women should "keep kwaet" and not comment here.

2. During dating, most men use all sort of herbs and viagra to impress women. When they marry ... reality sets in.

3. We have all been deceived by porn movies that sex must last for hours and usually at least 100 styles. Na lie. Those people are actors who do not have 8-4pm job or sit in traffic etc. and they are always on drugs. And they don't act this moves everyday. Use your brain

4. Some men truelly need medical help. But they feel ashamed to book appointments with doctors out shame or lack of trust in confidentiality (fertility doctors are more professional in America and Europe) Naija doctor can discuss your matter anywhere with anybody. So the men go for local herbs at random places to conceal their true identity.

5. In Europe and America, the men are more romantic even before the little sex. But here the men wants to enter immediately.

Konji go kill many women in Nigeria one day. I pity Nigeria Women..

It's well... #CantSimplyShout

Karma is a bitch...u de reap wetin u sow. Your younger years must have been with peoples husband....Na so!

The best thing is to get married to a good man of God that's when u will be safe.

Wiseone said...

Hmmm is this what men are telling themselves these days? So the woman is to blame for you not loving her. Why can't the blame go both ways. Are you doing what you used to do before? Do you take out time to spend with her? Do you make her know she is the only woman that matters in your heart? Do you make her feel like she is number 1 and not number 2 while your family is the true number 1? Are you a good lover and provider? Please have some empathy and put yourself in the woman's shoes

Wiseone said...

Infidelity is underrated

DAT just d fact ........

Karma always have his way if you like b born again

IT'S UNFORTUNATE BUT SHE SPOKE THE TRUTH.8 OUT OF 10 MARRIED WOMEN ARE HAVING AFFAIRS. I AM AMONGST THE 2 BUT IM SERIOUSLY RECONSIDERING IT. I HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR FOUR YEARS BUT I MUST CONFESS AFRICAN MEN NEED TO ASK THEIR WHITE BROTHERS HOW TO LOVE A WOMAN. YOU GUYS NO NADA ON HOW TO KEEP A WOMAN. AFRICAN MEN CAN BRAG ABOUT HAVING BIG PRICK BUT IM SORRY YOU GUYS DON KNOW HOW TO USE IT. TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY BUT DONT BE SHOCKED TO KNOW THAT YOUR WIFE U CALL A MUMU IS CHEATING. YESSSSS!!!MOST OF YOU HUSBANDS HAVE FAILED WOEFULLY IN THE HOME FRONT. SHAMEFULLY OTHER MEN ARE HELPING YOUR WIVES.IF U ARE A MAN WHO CANT SATISFY YOUR WOMAN IN BED AND WORSE OFF U DONT TAKE CARE OF HER PHYSICAL NEEDS. LOL YOU ARE FINISHED. YOU MEN ARE TOO BUSY PINGING STRANGE LADIES AND YOU FORGET YOU HAVE A WOMAN WITH FUNCTIONING VAGINA AT HOME. WELL IM CONSIDERING ON GETTING MY SELF A REAL MAN TO HELP ME.DUDE THINKS IL TOLERATE THIS NONSENSE IM SEEING IN HIS HOUSE FOR LONG.

A foolish goat you are, you idiotic, halfwitted misbegotten product of a variety of sperms and no decent ancestry! Feminists died so your mother and sister could vote! Go and break your virginity and stop blaming feminism for all your problems! Just because no woman wants you, you turn around and blame women for everything! White women get divorced the most, go and check your stats wella. Ignorant twat, you must've been conceived in a brothel! Why should we respect bottom feeding bitches like you? In all your miserable and godforsaken years of existence, what significant contribution have you made to humanity that you should be respected? Better go and end your pointless life because that's the only way you can solve your problems! Oloriburuku! O ma bomb ni! Iyalaya e! Arrant nonsense! Fooooool!!

Really?

Cheating is in our DNA said...

I think not everyone should get married trust me, I and my wife are just below 30, before she gave birth to our son our sex life was the sexiest, we could have sex up to 9 times in one day if left alone together. Our son in 3 now but peeps I can't go more than 1 round even though it last for 20 - 30mins. But the bitter truth is that I usually go as many times as I want with side bae.

Vinna! One pastor's wife just called me this morning that she wants to divorce her husband. After marrying as a virgin and no child for over 10 years. The pastor is just messing around now. It is well!

Shattap lier. Na which drug him take ? Medically it's not possible at 55

Ewu you are scared ? So who you marry na ?

Shut up u liar of destiny

Lie! Who good man of GOD epp? Even those men self get issues

Sex is necessary but not food. The key thing is mutual fidelity. There are no two persons that are exactly the same in terms of love making.where your partner is not what you expect, you should accept him/her the way he is. All these are mere fleshly desires which fades away and ends completely the moment one closes his eye in death. Let God take charge of your homes,let us respect and abide by our marital vows and think more of the resting place for our souls. Jesus us the solution.

Did I hear her says "the last time my husband touches me was 5yrs ago"...If that's the case then there's something you are yet to disclose cos no man will stay off her wife for that long without something confidential that's kept a secrete..Yes it's totally wrong to have treated your wife in such manners and it's rather good you divorced her and let her live the life she chose and the other part is there's no key figure in your write up and all I see is arrogance or i will say your frustrations lead to that. what goes around comes around and I guess you are also ripping the fruit of your Labour cos I can point out your story about your friend who goes to her hubby office and discoverd he was stained with the Same lipstick from the other lady who left the office before her and your story says she collected her own 300k same day and you also point out your sister who deceived marry men and get all they need in return selling their body as well...My dear you got bad friend and sisters according to your story and you must be their leader who only got caught up in the den.You talked about the women who still chose to stay with their so call man after enough beating just cos of money and you advised they should leave cos dem no tie them for there. ..My sister you should have done the same too and yours is even worst to wait this long if no be longer throat dey worry you.how could your man live you for good five years untouched under the same roof.

Oga shut the fuck up and stop making noise, this write up bothered you so much because your a lazy one minute man, go home and fuck your wife, useless generation of men

The problem with Men is eating one food every time. E dey tire and if the woman is sexually lazy why would u want to give me extra work now

Zeez said...

That's bad tho
I feel for u madam 😓😓😓😓😓😓😓😓😓
It's seems it is time to show him the other room with younger dude that can fuck harder coz this age u ar now u really need to be well oil
#wethebest#

@Ijanyi Mitch you're the dump one.

The truth is I want an open marriage but don't know how to tell hubby. I know I'll be OK with him being with other women and me with other men. I fantasise about it a lot. It's a turn on for me. Most people out there have kinky thoughts.

Just like my friend moji has been complaining since she got married to her husband at grandeur last year April that her husband has not been having sex with her. Just one year of marriage ooo. Trust mama , she is laffing at d fool and fucking outside the marriage ,.. Her white boyfriend services her like hell. Thank God she already has a child before marriage.. The stupid horseband can't even fuck to keep his marriage.. Anofia....... Abeg let me go and drink wine at crecendo.

Hehehe nawa! E be like say this karma na only woman e dey catch? Because u pple don't want to address the men as being silly for infidelity is why it still happens all the time. Na so so karma go catch the woman. Abeg shift.

You're a misogynistic idiot

Not one person has made the men accountable for their actons . Just business telling the women karma this karma that. Is karma a female punishment or what? Abegi

junia said...

I jst got married too and I'm scared @all. But wa 4 her message oh.

Absolutely, you will reap what you sow. Is 50-50

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Marriage

This thing varies, as for me, is my wife that always running away. I kept asking for more.

Whats up with the Linda girl posting about sexual enhancement medications always . This is another means to advertise that same medication she posts every 12 hours. I think she's got some money invested or she is the whole brain behind that shit . This story is nothing but a marketing strategy . I have read through the story .. It 's not but a generated story . Not true .. Post CHRIST. POST HEAVEN .. POST anything that can make the society better not your selfish money making strategy...

The day wey Moji husband go catch am ehn, idiot like u! Instead make u dey give Moji good advice u dey look am, u wan make she dey unmarried like u bitch!
Na EOP( Enemy of Progress) u be
Stupid Whore!

LIB said...

Just close your mouth.

AGB said...

Very good and objective analysis!

Craze dey worry you...

I am 36 and i fire like hell desprite my wife don't like sex like i do always.
if those young girls like dress naked, they are like bees calling honey need men to come like the honey , i will chop and nothing will stop me from loving my wife the more..nothing can stop me but sometimes we all feel guilty but we take over our greatest grand father like king solo,king davido and so many other men of God in the bible..their bloods still runs through our vains. #DONTBLAMEMENITOURIHERITANCE

make una husbands smoke some good highgrade. eat some fresh fruits. for as long as that pussy doesnt stink.. he's good to go.

I am 36 and i fire like hell desprite my wife don't like sex like i do always.
if those young girls like dress naked, they are like bees calling honey need men to come like the honey , i will chop and nothing will stop me from loving my wife the more..nothing can stop me but sometimes we all feel guilty but we take over our greatest grand father like king solo,king davido and so many other men of God in the bible..their bloods still runs through our vains. #DONTBLAMEMENITOURIHERITANCE

MGTOW ( Men going there own way) remains the best. These females aint shit. Too much wahala and drama, wetin dem dey do for person self. Cheat if you want to, he is probably hoping you do so, so he can get rid of you dry ass, and be free.

Women and their palava... Double your hustle

@Nastyboyfriend said...

Honestly, I know I very good doctor that can rearrange your brain properly.

You are a terrible friend! Sebi you want to expose Moji in the name of rubbishing her husband......kontinu....the thunder that will fire you......is warming up at grandeur.....

Very true..he'll fire wil be soo full bros infidelity especially in our husbands is extremely bad..i Thank God for blessing me wit kids,dey are my source of joy.

It's well wit u my sister!3 years is no Joe at all as I hav stayed 1 year nd 8 months too..Be strong