More photos from Toolz and hubby's vacation at Maldives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 November 2016

More photos from Toolz and hubby's vacation at Maldives

The couple are currently vacationing in Maldives. See more photos after the cut.

28 comments:

lovely

Beautiful,xo #BaeVacation

Good for them,she never get belle.

seen...

Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

Relationship goal's! 😍😋😍😋

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Nice one.

Get the funniest Nigerian pictures, jokes and Videos

Toolz onyem, you're aging gracefully Nne.

Cute. Hit it big this weekend! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 25th & 26th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

nobody said...

Toolz is one ugly fatty..SIMPLE!

lots fun and love making...great couple

One place I'll love to go too...reminds me of that movie tyrant

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

UNA SAY TOOLZ N HUBBY BUT NA ONLY TOOLZ DE FO PIX NAAAA!!!!!! LINDA WIT FAKE NEWS...

I am sure she suggested this vacation and as avenue to show off, this is what she enjoys, publicity, show off

Fatty tools

Bag of cheese, i can see you are making efforts to get rid of some fat, continue otherwise just go to Drs. Paul Nasif and Dubrow to help you cut off that cheesy ass, too ugly biko.

I will not die of hunger. After my hopes been raised that my 3months salary that has not been paid will be paid last week, but up till today no dine has been paid . I will have to trek back home today to an empty house no food nothing . I will just go to my neighbours house when I get home when I know she is cooking and volunteer to wash plate for her. Maybe she will be able to spare me some food and I pray somebody will reach out to me. Thank you chiochio9014@yahoo.com

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR KIDS AND BABY SITTER
Worry about your young child staying with
your mischievous baby sitter?
You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
GET our highly effective IP NANNY cameras today and be rest assured.CONTACT US TODAY:09055555495, 08032063852....
See more

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Enjoy

parrot said...

Nice one, covering your armpits with your braids. Brilliant..

But this babe ugly sha but nice shape.

Look for something to do and stop begging bikonu..