Man dies inside latrine as he tries to help a lady retrieve her properties | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 November 2016

Man dies inside latrine as he tries to help a lady retrieve her properties

A 28 year old man, Bernard Kirui  from Nyota, in Kenya on Friday died after he jumped into the latrine to help a lady, Jackline Chelimo to retrieve her identification card and Ksh 600 that fell inside the laterine while she was making use of it.
The lady had offered to pay him if he could help her retrieve her properties but the young man who was the breadwinner of his family died in the process.

According to Star news, the man is from a poor family and takes care of his seven sibling and aged mother by doing menial jobs.
“He was the breadwinner for his seven siblings and an ageing mother. He was a hardworking youth who did casual jobs along Mwahe-Masaita road being repaired by the county government,” said Chief Rachael Tuei.
His body has been transferred to Molo sub county hospital mortuary and investigations are underway.

24 comments:

that latrine is a blood sucker. Hit cool money! Get your soccer prediction tips for Monday 21th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Ewwwww....very disgusting death.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Is he a learner? RIP to him though

What's with all this Kenyan gist?

Such is life...Rip

Find good jobs in Abuja: http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=15559

Na waoh... Rip man.

Kenny bash said...

But y, how can u retrieve stuff from a latrine like seriouly inside shit and you want to come out alive hmm is well RIP

Rip man,too bad.

Gbenga Popoola said...

If it was a guy who threw his property inside d pit, d guy might be alive.

Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

Stupidity. May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

Quite sad! May his soul rest in peace

Which kind wahala be this nah,Satan agent!d man don die now with d identity card bah n she's satisfied now...

King Maker said...

May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

So sad!

na wa o

rip

heya

MyPersonalOpinion said...

So Saaaad,, I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion Learn how to work with Excel(Free tutorial) , Learn how to design a Website (Free tutorial) Free Computer Hardware Training

SO UNFORTUNATE

The lady own don spoil finished, she con use her own to scatter dis man life. So sad. RIP.

Sad