Lol. Donald Trump is still insisting that the cast of Hamilton apologize to Mike Pence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

Lol. Donald Trump is still insisting that the cast of Hamilton apologize to Mike Pence

And if they don't what will happen? Lol. Can they take this man's Twitter account away from him now that he's been elected into the most prestigious office in the world. Embarrassing!

41 comments:

Lolz

Power will corrupt this man absolutely. With the attitude trump has, he dint supposed to be the no.1 president of the world.. let's just watch and see how this unfolds.

Long Live LIB

Power will corrupt this man absolutely. With the attitude trump has, he dint supposed to be the no.1 president of the world.. let's just watch and see how this unfolds.

Long Live LIB

He shld keep waiting.

Linda is still pained he won the election

I don't think they would apologise

Linda killary killington ikeji u are now beginning to sound imbecilic oo. What do u mean by if they don't what will happen huh? Hmm freeborn wept for u and them. Tomorrow na u go happy the massage of what will fall on them. LINDA KILLARY IF I WHERE U WHICH I WILL NOT BE I WILL NOT BE PUBLISHING ANY NEWS ABOUT TRUMP BECAUSE I HATE HIM BUT IT KEEP SURPRISING ME HOW U KEEP PUBLISHING ANY THING THAT THE SAME MAN U HATE INCLUDE HIS SPIT LINDA WHO IS NOW A FOOL HUH? please go an take away his tweet from him na. I am happy that trump won u people would have make a fun of him more but god don show una seniority na. THEY SHOULD SWALLOW THEIR PRIDE AND APOLOGISE TO PENCE OO I DON'T SEE THE REASON OF ALL THESE NONESENCe. With all these hate u fools and trump who is now a sadist huh? Killary supporters are worst than lucifer we can see it now but all these nonesenc will stop come January 20.
LINDA KILLARY KILLINGTON IKEJI IF U LIKE DON'T PUBLISH MY COMMENT BUT FREEBORN WILL REMAIN THE ALMIGHTY LIKE DONALD TRUMP.

Can't wait for him to get into office.

This IDIOT has a shit load of issues to deal with and he's twitting about the cast of Hamilton. What a dufus!

Linda ikeji, pride Goetz before a fall.

How's it embarrassing?...he's the president whether you like it or not, nd ther's absolutely nothing you can do about it...why hate?

NONSENSE MAN!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Linda sharuuuuuuuuuuuuup. Trump remain the best choice.

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

It doesn't sound funny mummy Linda

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=66539 click to earn money...

Linda or whoever wrote this opinion styled as an article, you have no info to share so rather not . Why hate on Sir Trump ? Is it that you are as crooked as crooked Hilary or is it that you are a lesbian and hate to see your perverted practice not supported by this great man ?

***************************Ochichi dix man ga adikwa kpoor kpor ********

Lindiway oya make you go take away his Twitter account as e dey pain you. Linda take note!

Hian

The world's first American dictator and executive bully. He should help us bully plenty sense into these gluttonous African rulers whose only purpose in life is to impoverish their countries and pauperize their people.

Oghenetega said...

Lousy Mouthed Cow....
This Man Man is an irritant...
Haba...

Isengyeng or whatever you call yourself. .are you mad?

Linda you are a blogger and as such keep your opinions to yourself. Your dislike for Trump is appalling to say the least. Whatever it is you think about him will not change the fact that he is the president elect

Best comment I've seen this year, linda's hatred for men is just too much Abeg,

They've seen nothing yet! Shebi na them use their korokoro eyes bote mad man into power? #EnjoyIt

Stfu ode

Donald Trump is against Lesbianism that is why Linda has issues with him. What do you enjoy being Lesbian sef Linda? Lesbianism is absolute rubbish.

No apology, how many times has he apologised, he should apologise to himself, silly man.

Linda, ur comment sound rude and unprofessional.

Take his Twitter account from him and leave your own for you ryt?

sholetoga said...

I don't know how USA to this extent . How can anyone disrespect the VP elect of their country. I stand with Trump on this

Ore of the republic said...

Lol! LIBers no go kill me with laugh. Linda this, Linda that, Smh. Lin lin you dey try.

It's your father and son that are mad Men

Can sm1 whisper to Linda to leave Mr. Trump alone. There is so much going on in her backyard she can report on besides it is totally out of place and unprofessional of her to try to transfer her hatred for Prez. Trump to her readers. I blv all or most of your readers are discerning minds and can think for themselves. Enough of this juvenile blogging. Gosh

This is surprising!
Most people have this opinion about Linda being a lesbian...
For me there's no smoke without fire!
Linda please repent if you are a lesbian.

LINDA U SOUND SO UNPROFESSIONAL AND USELESS, HAVE U CRITIZIED BUHARI B4 OR JONA IN NIGERIA B4. IF U DONT LIKE IT HE WON AND UR FEMINIST HILLARY LOST GO HUG TRANSFORMER SHARPLY

OK ooo

Your 'lol' is inconsequential

Goliano said...

Blow it out your azz, Donald!