Former President Goodluck Jonathan turns 59 today! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

Former President Goodluck Jonathan turns 59 today!

Happy birthday to him!

64 comments:

Qtcleo said...

Still my very best president anytime..age in grace sir.

HBD GEJ! May God bless ur new age n good health.

Aw congrat to my HEAVENLY AND WORLD HERO. A MAN OF PEACE. A MAN OF LOVE. AN INCORRUPTIBLE MAN WHO LOVE EVERY TRIBE PASS HIS OWN upon what hausas did him he still love them ew papa tuele. A GENTLE PEACE LOVING PRESIDENT. FIRST INTELLIGENT WISE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA PAPA JONATHAN MAY U LIVE LONG MAY UR ENEMIES DIE IN SHAME. MAY UR HATERS DIE IN TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM RECESSION. Papa happy birth day our hero daddddddddddddddy u must reach 200 years must.
who ever come after my comment will remain curse,try me now.

Happy birthday sir

Aw congrat to my HEAVENLY AND WORLD HERO. A MAN OF PEACE. A MAN OF LOVE. AN INCORRUPTIBLE MAN WHO LOVE EVERY TRIBE PASS HIS OWN upon what hausas did him he still love them ew papa tuele. A GENTLE PEACE LOVING PRESIDENT. FIRST INTELLIGENT WISE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA PAPA JONATHAN MAY U LIVE LONG MAY UR ENEMIES DIE IN SHAME. MAY UR HATERS DIE IN TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM RECESSION. Papa happy birth day our hero daddddddddddddddy u must reach 200 years must.
who ever come after my comment will remain curse,try me now.

HBD to my former president!

SIMPLE said...

Hbd

Happy birthday to the hero of our time.......

Happy birthday sir, we miss u...have fun xoxo

austin uzoma said...

May your new age be blessed as always with much happier celebrations ahead.Happy birthday sir.

Happy birthday sir,wishing u long life.

Happy birthday to him? Nope!

Hbd GEj,age gracefully Sir! #GraceSpeaks

Happy birthday 🎂 sir

Emygfl said...

Happy Birthday to you GEJ. You are indeed a man of peace. I will never forget the statement you made during the heat of the 2015 General election, which was that your ambition wasn't worth the blood of any Nigerian. You are a living legend and a hero. May God take you higher and higher to the point were no man shall be able to bring you down. Keep shinning, keep soaring and keep winning. You are the best president Nigeria has had so far. This present regime of APC is really doing a good job of making you era look like Eldorado.
May God keep, guide, protect and strengthen you and your family. Plenty of God's grace Sir, Hip! Hip! Hip! Hurray!.

Happy Bday daddy!

FRESH said...

Truly & honestly, if ours was a normal country, this man & his wife should be in JAIL! But then,,that much is obvious.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

HBD sir. I miss you.

HBD Sir GEJ

nickson said...

Happy birthday day sir, your Peace, love and unity continue to grow in Nigeria, Africa and the world at large. Longest life and Peace, highest Respect and love sir #king of Peace and love#.

Happy 59th Birthday 🎂 to the most educated president Nigeria has ever had! Live long!!!

Happy birthday, sir!

nickson said...

I love this man but I don't know how to express it . even if I'm not close to him I know, He is a father of love and unity. I love u sir, long life and joy for the rest of your existence. #father of love and unity#

sholetoga said...

Happy birthday to a God fearing man. May God continue to bless you with every good things of life

nickson said...

Happy birthday day sir, your Peace, love and unity continue to grow in Nigeria, Africa and the world at large. Longest life and Peace, highest Respect and love sir #king of Peace and love#.

nickson said...

Sir, may your good legacy continue to create mark in d world, big love and highest Respect, long life and Peace. #father of love and peace# I Chrish u sir.

HBD main man

Ebunsco said...

HBD my one and only true president.
After falling victim countless times to internet fraud, i have finally been rewarded. I can't stop viewing my credit alert. It pays faster and better MMM. http://crowdrising.net/ref/fredaidika

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR.... WISHING YOU MANY MORE PROSPEROUS YEARS AHEAD COATED WITH LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY.

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Adiaha said...

Hbd Sir...

Man of God. Angel of God. U will forever live. Hapi bday sir nd wishing u many more years ahead wit grace

Happy Birthday to him.

Happy birthday sir. To the best President so far.

happy Birthday my ex-president

Happy birthday to u sir

Happy Birthday your excellency... Age with grace!

chosengospel said...

Happy birthday Mr. Jonah

HBD Sir... #Beloved

VictoriousNwanne said...

Happy birthday to you dearest and most intelligent president Nigeria has ever had in resent time.may you live to your very old age in good health.

Ola-Fagbohun said...

Happy birthday to you dear Sir. May God give you the BESTS of the best of your life from now on; and may you live to witness numerous greater achievements by your children until your fourth generation.
As you opted for peace to make Nigeria peaceful, may God replenish and ever multiply peace in your life. You will never experience any confusion like this present administration of incompetent, clueless, unhealthy, selfie-loving human beings. Amin oooo.

Happy BirthDay Sir, may God continue to strengthen you IJN Amen, enjoy your day.

Hey guys I am Leonard i do zarfund which linda posted not long ago. Just in case u re interested in joining the zarfund team, u can contact mi tru this number 08131949648 for watsapp and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work best if u re any where near Edo state,benin or Rivers state, port harcourt to be precise. Thnk u guys i will be waiting for ur reply.serious minded people only.

Ola-Fagbohun said...

IT IS NOW OUT!
#LAPMUSIC
It's here for you. The much-anticipated debut project for HPMA nominee. HisReaLight, Download, enjoy and share:

http://m.soundcloud.com/user-900036020/sets/The-genesis-ep2

http://m.audiomack.com/album/hisrealight/the-genesis-ep

Dan said...

Happy birthday sir

Happy birthday GEJ.

HBD sir

Happy birthday sir

HBD to him.

Sisi said...

*WHY AM HAPPY THAT MUHAMMADU BUHARI IS THE PRESIDENT*!!!

*...ODIDERE AYEKOTO...*

*Today, I want to take time and thank GOD for making Buhari the president of this country*.

*At first, I did not understand why GOD allowed it to happen. But now I know and I HAVE SEEN reasons why we should accept his Presidency*.

*Had it been Buhari did not become President*:

*1. We will think that by now fuel will be #45 per litre*.

*2. We will think that by now #1 will be equal to $1*.

*3. We will think that by now three million jobs would have been created*.

*4. We will think that by now unemployed youths would have been receiving #5,000.00 stipends*.

*5. We will think that by now pupils would have been getting at least a meal(including fruits) in school*.

*6. We will think that by now Buhari would have made his assets and liabilities public*.

*7. We will think that by now maternal and children healthcare services would be free*.

*8. We will think that by now Boko Haram will be a thing of the past*.

*9. We will think that by now all corrupt leaders will be in jail*.

*10. We will think that by now Electricity will be 24/7*

*11. We think that by now Nigeria will be the Greatest and strongest Economy in the world*.

*12. We will think by now a bag of rice will be N5000 with a boom in Agriculture*.

*13. We will think by now Nigeria would have recovered all looted funds*.

*14. We will think by now Nnamdi Kanu would have declared Independent State of Biafra*.

*15. We will think that by now Nigeria would have gotten 3 standard working Refinery*.

*16. We will think that by now Nigeria would have stopped importation of fuel*.

*17. We will think by now office of the First Lady will no longer exist*.

*18. We will think by now National Assembly salary would have been cut down to 50%*.

*19. We will think that by now 720,000 jobs by the 36 states in the federation yearly (20,000 per state) would have been created*.

*20. We will think that by now there would be permanent peace in the Niger Delta*.

*21. We will think that by now Chibok girls would have been rescued*.

*22. We will think that by now the government would have started creating additional middle-class of at least two million new home owners in the first year in government and one million annually thereafter*.

*23. By now everybody will be blaming Goodluck Jonathan and calling him clueless*.

*The list is almost endless..."*

*This is Nigeria of 2016*

*The Minister of Agriculture studied French*

*The Minister of Education studied Accounting*

*The Minister of Solid Minerals studied International relations*

*The Minister of Power studied Law*

*The Minister of Communications studied Law*

*The Minister of Transport studied English*.

*Minister of Labour and Employment studied Surgery*

*Minister of Budget and national planning studied law*

*Minister of Foreign Affairs studied Medicine*

*Minister of Petroleum studied Law*

*IGP studied Agriculture*

*I didn't say anything ooo but I hope u know why our economy is on recess*.

Happy Birthday GEJ, remain blessed. Since your last birthday, there has been hunger in the land, the value of the dollar to Naira has plunged so badly that Nigerians don't even know what to say say or do! And APC is still blaming you for all the problems in Nigerian.

Happy birthday!!! You are the true HERO of democracy. May days be long and May you never stumble

No be only 59 years old, make him come enter my belle make I born am again "error of democracy" Mr ex corrupt president, you are 67 years old today and mama pepe is 65 years old stop lying with football age!!

Smilin...smilin.....api bday ooooooo sir

Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

Happy Birthday Daddy, wishing u many more years

FRESH said...

Truly & honestly, if Nigeria was a proper country,this man & his wife should be in JAIL.But of course,the rest is obvious.

An ogogoro man,man of God?An accessory to looting,an angel? Are you high?

Olodo hw many times u wan tell us that

fmniky said...

HBD Age+Grace

I wish you more 59 years ahead.

FRESH said...

As many times as your faceless, nameless head needs it.

louis said...

Happy Birthday Daddy, wishing u many more years

Olosi Man, useless man as ever.