Y do y'll mix up dis half nd step tingy,dream cant be cairo's step sis dey share a parent chyna,however if rob has another child but not wit chyna then dat child could be cairo's step bro/sis nd dream's half sis/bro.,if u share a parent its half but if its a blended family situation then its step bro/sis.its not rocket science.......
Olodo Linda she's his half sister not step, step are not related by blood but they both have the same mother so she's his half sister. I hope you have learnt 🙄
35 comments:
How cute! Linda take note!
It's Half sister not step sister
LOVELY PICTURE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Nice!
Linda how can you say step sister when they are from same mother? Linda! Linda!! Liiinda?????
"Oya Cairo quick give dream a kiss, let me snap u and post on Instagram"
She's his half-sister, not his step-sister.
"Step" implies a relationship by marriage with no blood relationship.
King Cairo and Dream share a mother, thus they are half-siblings.
Beautiful, x
Cute
Not 'Step sister' pls. His sister or at worse his 'Half Sister'
She is his half sister not step.
Half sister not stepsister
Half sister u mean
Y do y'll mix up dis half nd step tingy,dream cant be cairo's step sis dey share a parent chyna,however if rob has another child but not wit chyna then dat child could be cairo's step bro/sis nd dream's half sis/bro.,if u share a parent its half but if its a blended family situation then its step bro/sis.its not rocket science.......
King and Dream are half siblings cuz they both related by blood their mom and not step siblings
Half sister not step
Awww big brother
cute
Linda it's half sister not step sister..
Aww...this is sweet! The newest Kardash is a DREAM come true for all of dem.
It's half sister Linda
"step sister"? Linda,which secondary school did you attend?
Oyibo bu agbara!
It's half-sister and not step-sister. They both share the same biological mother.
Awwwwww dat's sweet
Olodo Linda she's his half sister not step, step are not related by blood but they both have the same mother so she's his half sister. I hope you have learnt 🙄
So lovely
Linda....his half sister actually. They share the same mum!
So all of you posted comments just to correct Linda well done grammarians
It's not step sister but half sister...she would be his step sister if they didn't share a parent...but they share a mum making her his half suster
Enough with the corrections, she gets it. Half sister not step ah