Billionaire businessman Emeka Offor reportedly buried his father in million Naira gold casket (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 November 2016

Billionaire businessman Emeka Offor reportedly buried his father in million Naira gold casket (photos)

Billionaire businessman, Chief Emeka Offor reportedly buried his late father in a N15 million gold casket, according to Gabriel Omonhinmin. The burial ceremony, which took place on Friday, November 18th at the All Saints Anglican Church, Oraifite, Anambra State witnessed a turnout of dignitaries from all walks of life, including Deputy Senate President, Ekwerenmadu. More pics after the cut...

62 comments:

When common sense is lacking this happens.. RIP

Long Live LIB

thought it was $15million sef...

brightashanu said...

rubbish. somebody should dig it up and sell it.

Smilin....smilin.....vanity upon vanity; all is vanity. Wont make d man go heaven if he didnt merit it, help d poor n avoid d waste for d dead. Rip oooo

This is noting na!His heavenly deserve it.thou is not a free transport to heaven. Thou a man that is buried in a mat and him that is buried in a goLD are still going in the same way. A FOOL THAT TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT HAS SCATTER HIS LIFE WILL SAY VANITY UPON VANITY NOW BUT FORGOT THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY WE ARE MAKING MONEY SO THAT WHEN EVER WE DIE WE WILL BE GIVEN A BEFITTING BURY THAN HAUSA MUSLIMS. This is ordinary 15 million mere gold casket AFTERALL WE BOUGHT 45 MILLION FOR GRANDFATHER SO DUDE EMEKA CARRY go ur father will be proud of u in heaven.
Over to apc poor clowns here freeborn wept for una.

This is noting na!His heavenly deserve it.thou is not a free transport to heaven. Thou a man that is buried in a mat and him that is buried in a goLD are still going in the same way. A FOOL THAT TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT HAS SCATTER HIS LIFE WILL SAY VANITY UPON VANITY NOW BUT FORGOT THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY WE ARE MAKING MONEY SO THAT WHEN EVER WE DIE WE WILL BE GIVEN A BEFITTING BURY THAN HAUSA MUSLIMS. This is ordinary 15 million mere gold casket AFTERALL WE BOUGHT 45 MILLION FOR GRANDFATHER SO DUDE EMEKA CARRY go ur father will be proud of u in heaven.
Over to apc poor clowns here freeborn wept for una.

Wat is dead may neva die
Signed
LibBadBoy

Congrats billionaire for wasting money.......

HMMMMMM, WELL REST ON SIR

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Nice one,avenue for a gold treasure hunt!

Tpy said...

Foolish guy. Scavengers will picket his father's grave in one year

Move miss road. Wasting money on a corpse that will still rotten when there are people he would have invested this money on. He will call it a befitting burial but I will call it stupidity at its peak.

May his soul rest in peace

VEEKEE FRESH said...

too much money..... finally back to LIB

uniquechic said...

Ds display of madness gat me laughing!!!they r just warming up grave robbers and getting dem ready for action.is he goin to use d gold casket in d life after!!!it's wot u do for dos dat a dead person leaves behind dat matters not d ceremony itself or d amount spent on costumes gosh!
Ds vanity is madness

uniquechic said...

Ds display of madness gat me laughing!!!they r just warming up grave robbers and getting dem ready for action.is he goin to use d gold casket in d life after!!!it's wot u do for dos dat a dead person leaves behind dat matters not d ceremony itself or d amount spent on costumes gosh!
Ds vanity is madness

Vanity.

Move miss road. Wasting money on a corpse that will still rotten when there are people he would have invested this money on. He will call it a befitting burial but I will call it stupidity at its peak.

D-PinPointer Says: There is no issue with the way he choses to show his father last respect, as long as he has the money. However, one thing common with people that do this type of a thing is that they hardly provide for their family when the person is still alive. Don't be supprise to hear that his father may have died due to no adequate medical care.So he can kiss my foot.

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

Great articles and gay content

Best of Blogs

*********************ok ****Any other thing ??????

Dis one na to bury money for ground. Linda take note!

Is that suppose to impress us cos I'm not impressed. Pure nonsense on his side!

Some will soon go and exhume the corpse and steal the casket. Hit cool money! Get your soccer prediction tips for Monday 21th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

15M for ants to eat. Damn!!!

I hope he took care of his dad when he was alive, I hope he was nice to his dad, I hope he didn't use his dad for rituals and I hope he helps the poor and the needy. Some men are good at denying people help when they need it but give them the best of burials when it's not actually necessary. It's a wicked world.

Na ticket to heaven? Abi the casket go wash away the man sin?

Oh well

Will the casket take him to heaven?

He likes doing the notice me thing... dee

Vanity upon vanity.

FRESH said...

It's good.Guess we should clap for him.

Good for him, he got the dough! #SpillIt

Waisted money for no reason

9ja Parrot said...

Hope the corpse doesn't decay o.

DADDY DAMMY said...

hope his last respect is a sincere one,otherwise...all is not gold that got buried in it

Vanity

He got the dough... #sillIt

Kelechi said...

I TRUST SOME BOYS, DAT COFFIN GO SOON COMOT FROM GROUND.
THE THING BE SAY WHO GO FIRST REACH THE PLACE.

I agree

He shld hire security men dat wil guard d grave or else his father's ruminate wil b missing soon

Don't say that...he has the right to do whatever he wants to do with his money...just mind ur business

After he go don take am renew rituals

Money NOT well spent.

Victor Best said...

Linda I did not see Donald Trump and other world leaders that attended the burial as you reported earlier

Ewww...vanity

Spend lavishly to dead body. Why?

Mtecwwwwww

Ill gotten money will always go this way. Otokoto

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://taskmine.club/pay.php?ref=Greatstrides

This is not new though, but I hope the man is helping the poor and sponsoring people to school.

Nigerians should stop believing certain stories. Linda do your research before posting. Do you know how heavy a bar of Gold is?

Can you imagine 6 skinny guys carrying gold of that size? They would die trying.

MADNESS, THEY ARE INVITING GRAVE ROBBERS BE THAT OHHH

fifteen million naira can't buy a gold casket. Must we swallow every story? How much does an ordinary gold necklace cost? I mean, real gold, not base metal painted over. Think how much gold you need for a whole casket. The casket is definitely not gold. Maybe it's copper. Maybe it's painted (gilded), but it can't be gold.

15 MILLION DOLLAR CASKET !!! STUCK ON SUPER STUPID HOW MANY PEOPLE HOMELESS & HUNGRY COULD BE HELPED WITH THAT MONEY??