Fashion entrepreneur and business woman Victoria Beckham, 42, has
finally addressed rumours making the rounds that she has boosted her
already spinach-heavy diet with "broccoli and leafy greens rich in folic
acid" so she can get pregnant and deliver baby number 5...
David Beckham, 41, told chat show host Jonathan Ross in 2012:
"We might have one more or two more, you never know. We're not thinking about it yet, but if it happens, great. We're enjoying the kids as it is. It's always a thought.
"I mean, we're busy people and we’re enjoying the four kids that we've got already and we're lucky, we're lucky to have four healthy children."
But former Spice Girls member, Victoria Beckham has now addressed the rumours saying she doesn't want anymore children.
Speaking to Sunday
Times Style Magazine, Victoria said "No! I am done. People have been
obsessed with it - she's getting divorced, she's pregnant, she's getting
divorced, she's pregnant - ever since I met David."
David and Victoria have 4 sweet kids which includes sons Brooklyn, 17, Romeo, 13, Cruz, 11, and four-year-old daughter Harper.
24 comments:
Good for them.
Good for her
Dope family
Wish dem the best
There business
Bad mouthed ppl
GOOD TO SEE
Victoria is 42?!!! Wow!
Good for them
Dat's why u'r a celeb dey must talk
Wish both of you long lasting love my couple crush! #Posh
Wetin concern agbero with overload kwanu??? Linda take note!
Whatever rocks their boat
Wats deir business?
Lovely family.
well...
Still possible
Beautiful family
Whatever rocks her boat.
Okay! She can have more... After all there's money
I admire this family, one man, one wife and well brought up kids. God bless my ambition.