Graphic sex audio of Donald Trump and TV host Billy Bush leaked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

Graphic sex audio of Donald Trump and TV host Billy Bush leaked

US Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump talked to former Access Hollywood, now Today show host, Billy Bush about trying to bang chicks back in 2005 during a one-on-one locker room banter that was recorded by an "Access Hollywood" crew. The Washington Post somehow managed to obtain the "Access Hollywood" footage from 2005, where Trump talked in graphic terms about how easy it was for celebs like himself to seduce women.
Trump who along with Bush didn't realize their mics were still hot, is overheard telling him and several others about a failed attempt to seduce a woman who has now been revealed as Nancy O'Dell, saying:
"I moved on her and I failed. I'll admit it. I did try and f--k her. She was married." "And I moved on her very heavily. In fact, I took her out furniture shopping. She wanted to get some furniture. I said, ‘I'll show you where they have some nice furniture.'"
'I moved on her like a b***h, but I couldn’t get there. And she was married,' he continues. 'Then all of a sudden I see her, she’s now got the big phony t*ts and everything. She’s totally changed her look.
The presidential candidate then told the group:
"I'm automatically attracted to beautiful - I just start kissing them. It's like a magnet. Just kiss. I don't even wait. And when you're a star, they let you do it. You can do anything."
Billy Bush then says, "Whatever you want."

Trump replies, "Grab them by the p---y, you can do anything."

Donald Trump released a statement soon after the audio was posted stating:
"This was locker room banter, a private conversation that took place many years ago. Bill Clinton has said far worse to me on the golf course—not even close. I apologize if anyone was offended."
Billy Bush also released a statement saying:
"Obviously I'm embarrassed and ashamed. It's no excuse, but this happened eleven years ago—I was younger, less mature, and acted foolishly in playing along. I'm very sorry,"

24 comments:

ifeoma's verdict said...

Dis trump nah badoo.Well, the bible says money answereth all things.with d kind of money he has, he can get any woman he wants.

Trump and his utterances..they never seem to come out without a controversial note..it's more of a personality trait now...it's hard to assume he won't mix it with d POTUS office if he eventually win.

Lol caught in the act..some men are just born foolish

He said he is attracted to beautiful women,and so what ?Abeg no big deal in this ,we call it Men"s talk.Women say worse than this and it seems in the nearest future the present day women would turn men into slaves.

It was a private discussion and doesn't concern anyone. People get problem oh. Mtcheew, See video of what two Popular celebs were going off camera. Watch this

Word!!

Just anything to discredit him. Linda take note!

Why is Trump bringing Bill Clinton into this though? We can forgive Bill Clinton but not Trump!

Hmmmmmm okk

Post my comment

Trump needs to stop calling Bill Clinton's name a lot, it's not a good strategy. Hillary is his opponent, not Bill, and she was a victim. Trump and his strategists that dumb?

This guy talk's anyhow.

OJ said...

Trump must win no matter what.

Lol Trump don suffer for dis election

Trump Na don

FUCKD UP MAN

hahaha dumbest trump

The Republican Party made a huge mistake choosing DT to rep them. Trump will destroy the party's reputation the same way Sodom and Gomorrah were destroyed!

Trump shuda stayed home n enjoy his billions in peace...Clinton z going 4 d jugular...

Incredible India

American voters will inflict grievous irreversible injury to the character and personalities of their impressionable teenage children if they allow them to be exposed to this man as President for the next for or eight years. He will utterly pervert the values and persona of a whole generation just like the anti-Christ.

Men turn men to slaves; men keep women as slaves even bondage in marriages so what are you afraid of cos it's Always Reap What You Sow. Lol!

Dirty game, politics.

Ilovemywife

Private talk..no need 4 bill clinton name...#onMYway...

Nonsense men say more than dis, pls free him joorr

Including ur father and husband if you have any.