Jhene Aiko has reportedly dumped Big Sean after he cheated... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

Jhene Aiko has reportedly dumped Big Sean after he cheated...

Singer Jhene Aiko left her husband for Big Sean and it seems they are now having issues if the story from MediaTakeOut is to be believed. Read it below...
Word on the curb is that Jhene Aiko caught Big Sean cheating with a popular Latina insta-thottie. MediaTakeOut.com spoke with an insider close to Sean who told us, “Sean is not the kind of guy who you can stop from cheating – he loves women too much. Especially small Latina ones.”. And we may have confirmation of the breakup. A popular message board is claiming that Jhene is already out of there.
Here is what is being reported elsewhere:
[Jhene Aiko] unfollowed [Big Sean] on Instagram yesterday, and everyone who noticed thought it wasn’t a big deal (but please keep in mind [that] she would constantly unfollow [ex-husband] Dot whenever he did something wrong etc.) she also liked a tweet yesterday that said something along the lines of “If you can not provide something someone is seeking, love them enough to leave room for someone who can show up.”
Well today she unfollowed a bunch of fan IG accounts that was dedicated to him or their relationship, she deleted a few IG photos, changed captions on certain pictures that involved them & she also changed her twenty88 header on Twitter to a picture that says “keep smiling”
The thing that makes this weird is that Sean is still liking photos/tweets of her. Now this is just my assumption but him doing that makes me believe that he’s either trying to get her attention or they left it on good terms but the best way for her to get through it is to erase him from her social media sort of speak either way something is up
Personally I was wishing them well but something felt “off” the moment I saw her falling for Sean imo a month ago is when I felt like Sean appeared to be bored/uninterested in my eyes like the excitement of it all fell off for him I also thought it was weird that he didn’t defend her against Dot/Cudi and given Sean’s sketchy behavior in his past relationships I don’t think he’s ready for anything serious he has a lot of growing up to do and he seems to can’t let go of the guilt he feels about how he treated Ashley

27 comments:

****************************xo keduzi utu ayi di ime ya kwanu ????????

Good for dem

Wiwiwiwiwi laughing *in awilo's voice* i saw it coming when she was busying hyping him after divorcing her husband , mumu girl!

GOOD FOR THEM....

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

She dump her husband for this cheat
Dear ladies
All men are cheat,dont waste your time looking for a perfect man

Hia another dump again huh?
who else is she going to pick this time huh?
CONFUSE BITCH PICK AND DROP BITCH.
keep disgracing ur self ur formal dude will be dancing like Jonathan now why u will be WEEPING LIKE FREEBORN THIS TIME.
Terrorist buhari scam government cindrome is affecting her oblangada.

Karma.,..

Online Academy is the only web designing company that delivers in 3 days or less in Nigeria. What do you need website for? Business, School, Church etc, CALL ON US.
Visit: www.onlineacademy.com.ng to get started
Call: 2347066525921

Hia another dump again huh?
who else is she going to pick this time huh?
CONFUSE BITCH PICK AND DROP BITCH.
keep disgracing ur self ur formal dude will be dancing like Jonathan now why u will be WEEPING LIKE FREEBORN THIS TIME.
Terrorist buhari scam government cindrome is affecting her oblangada.

Their bizwagz really.... They should #dealwithit

International Student said...

Yeah I dont see Sean as the Commitment type. At least for now...

Guys as I updated, I got my student Visa and I am now in Germany. Its very different here, and I am taking a while to get used to it. Visit my blog as I share my journey with you. Just click on my name!

All I can say to her is a capital CHOII!!

Good for them

Post my comment

Good for them....

It's not easy to condone a cheater

Their cup of coffee

What goes around comes around

She neva start. Linda take note!

Ok o

LOL WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

Lobatan!

Serves him right

My sister you left your husband for big Sean? *claps hand* he must be having a party right now!with a lot of strippers, i can only imagine the turn up eziokwu. what is wrong with women bikonnu?

Their pot of soup!

Women have gone bonkus, kwakwakwakw.

for her good

Foolish Fool, u left better Dot for that fool, oya chop him nau.. nama!!