Friday 7 October 2016

Lol. Read these tweets...

See more after the cut...

45 comments:

Funny

**************************ha ha ha ha ha ha ha *******nne sorry ooo !!!! Dibe edibe ********guys are some point behave like babies walai*********** lol @ eze onye agwanam !!!!!!!!!

Hahahahaha Eze onye agwanam

**************************ha ha ha ha ha ha ha *******nne sorry ooo !!!! Dibe edibe ********guys are some point behave like babies walai*********** lol @ eze onye agwanam !!!!!!!!!

Na ur money????? Girlfriend nt fiancee or wife. If he gave the money to ur parents it won't be a bad idea abi, do u know the sacrifice that friend has made for him in the past, women, they want to enter and scatter then finally control. See ur face like enenebe agbuo Nna.

Lmao....you go do o!

Lmao...At this critical time? He'll get his money back after Buhari's tyranny!!! Meanwhile,sorry girl,enjoy your EzeOnyeagwanam! #ISimplyCantDeal

Lmao...At this critical time? He'll get his money back after Buhari's tyranny!!! Meanwhile,sorry girl,enjoy your EzeOnyeagwanam for now! #ISimplyCantDeal

Good friend

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Eze Onye Agwana m...Linda,pls interpret,before i can Lol.

YOUR BOYFRIEND NA MUMU

Hahahhahahahaha some dn't like listening to advice,what if his friend didn't pay back later...Hmmm

Lmaoo... @ eze onye agwana m...

HAHAHAHA

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

Lol. It's quite hilarious

Chinwe said...

yea very true, they ask for your opinion like they are interested while their mind is already made up on what to do.

Hehehe! Men are just too funny, would ask for advice and do exactly the opposite. Linda take note!

what a show of affection bro! but God dint ask us to love our neighbours more than our selves.

That is what friends do, i mean true friend... they are always there for each other not the ones that won't pay you back or remember you tomorrow

OBI LoVe said...

Hahahahaaah oooh Jesus

hahaha

Post my comment

My sister you are very correct in that last line/prayer God i will never marry such too. That where the end of a man. When he feels he is Mr Know it All.

Hahhahahhaha,women are greedy sha,am pretty much happy about what the dude did,some men would have prefer doing it for women that will dump them at some point,great decision by that nigga,keep it up my man,if that girl keep disturbing up ear just sack him.

Olamide said...

............lMAO

Olamide said...

LMAOOOOOOOOO

Lol in this buharific period okwia

His friend could repay him with something bigger than that so she should stop being a bum bitch

Mimi said...

hahahaha... men, when they love, they give but little of their lives to the woman, but women when they love, they give all of their lives to the man

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

LOL, @ EZEONYE AGBALAM.

Etim Etim Samuel said...

I TOTALLY agree with DANIEL UBONG's comment. Great comment, my brother. Yap, the guy did the right.

alandnid said...

I see you gas a greed lady that will want to control your man.if he sort your advice does not mean he should take it
.yoy are not even his wife,you also do not no what sacrifice that friend has done for him in the past.if tha land was sold to help your brother or member of your family you will not bring it to the public forum.please get over it and think if the guy is right for you or not, it's not too early to walk away.if am the guy I will send you packing.

Na jazz?

D guy no weytin him dey do

F8 said...

Laf won kill me die @u pipo shud come and carry him, I am not doing again😂😂😂😂

So True! Ezeonye agwalam.. Oburu nsi na ike na akpagharii...

I have a friend I can do same for....Women are greedy and selfish...He wouldn't be EZE ONYE AGWALAM if the money went to you or your family. The friend will never forget him, but you girls will forget tomorrow even if he gives you the heaven and earth.

imagine dis bitch, u still b girlfriend u don dey carry d brother matter for social media like dis? if u con b wife nko? mtscheeeeew. do u know wat he and his friend must have gone thru before he met u or wat dat friend has done for ur BF in d past???... ode buruku. olosho, omo ale.

Frndz like dah nigga r hard to find... and deeds like dah r unique...

Incredible India

Are u kidding me? Sell a land to loan a friend? Babe pls I support u, no do again biko... he will sell ur kids one day to loan a friend the money!

Long Live LIB

Its Bros before hos bitch! Do you know what the friend had done for him in the past?

Seen!

You've lost him already sef. By displaying your mumu sef in public. He helped somebody and you want to kee yasef ontop the matter

Truth is, every correct guy has that one friend they would do this for. So ladies, this isnt strange.