Photos: Kidnappers arrested in Zaria while collecting ransom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

Photos: Kidnappers arrested in Zaria while collecting ransom

Troops of 1 Division Nigerian Army stationed in Anchau, Kubau Local Government Area of kaduna State, on Wednesday, October 5th, arrested 2 kidnappers in the process of collecting ransom from a kidnap victim's family in the area.

The arrest followed a tip off by well meaning Nigerians that the kidnappers had arrived Dutsen Wai for ransom collection from their hapless victim's family. On receipt of information, the troops swung into action in an unmarked car and trailed them to the rendezvous for the collection.

The kidnappers that that were believed to be operating along Kaduna-Abuja road, however fled towards Zaria in a Honda car with registration number AJ 183 ABJ AJ 183 ABJ when they realized that they were being trailed.

Consequently, the pursuing troops alerted the police stationed in Soba. In the process fleeing, the kidnappers overran the police checkpoints at Soba and Maigana and proceeded to Zaria where they were finally apprehended.

The troops recovered Honda Accord car, one mobile telephone handset, 4 MTN, 1 Airtel Subscribers identified module (SIM) cards, 1 micro SD card, a national identity card, an INEC voters registration card, a Miyetti Allah cattle Breeders’ Association of Nigeria Identity Card, United Bank for Africa and Keystone Bank Debit Cards, cash sum of Twelve Thousand, Seven Hundred and Ten Naira (N12,710.00k) and a Notebook containing several names, addresses and telephone numbers of kidnap victims families and relations. The suspects are currently being investigated.

37 comments:

Better.. Intelligence quite Commendable! 👏 👏

The Glam Life (blog) said...

Hungry looking cannibals. See their coconut heads

Kikikikikiki I laff dem in Spanish

The Glam Life (blog) said...

Hungry looking cannibals. See their coconut heads

Good

World Tech said...

Find Out The Band Your Phone Supports Before Your Buy Your Next 4G Phones/SIM

Busted

OK.. Etisalat 4G LTE Now Live, Check if Yours is working

Bastards. Dis individuals nids to b wasted for deterrent

Hausa fullani again eww god where u dey huh?
WHAT HAS TERRORIST BUHARI TURN NIGERIA INTO HUH?
Who cast this spell on nigerians to vote for this illiterate idiot to rule a big country huh?
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.

Heartless idiot,may God punish all u.Jumbo

They can't outrun the long of the law.

They should be dealt with

People be looking for excuse to commit crime. Mtcheeew

IDIOT'S

gooood

Good for them

Post my comment

****************************point one !!!!!!! Nkea wu sample !!!!!!

God don catch dem. Linda take note!

Good for dem.

BEASTS!

See them,God don catch una

Nawa

Good they found the Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Assoc.ID card, tomorrow their grand patron Buhari will say they are from another planet! Kai! I weep for Nigeria! What a shameless leader you have!

Emmanuel said...

Good For Them

Most people must have heard about bit coin and Zarfund by now, but getting to the top requires a diligent and hard working team that carries everyone along. We have gone a long way with my team and I can only rejoice for joining the wining team. Join us let's sail together. We are 60 members and counting. Join now with us, all u need is 0.03 bit coin which is equivalent to 10,000 naira. It grows from their. Join our enormous and profound team. Whatsapp this contact 07034638473 to join us. God bless

Did anyone else notice the MIYETTI ALLAH ID card?
Cattle rearrers!
Fulani men!
PMB's brethren.

Fulanis again

They should face the full weight of the law

Ilovemywife

Too bad

Buhari is the grand patron of MIYETTI ALLAH CATTLE BREEDERS Association, aka world's 4th deadliest terrorist organisation.

Time up,the cup is full. Baba God,I salute you.

Chop Chop said...

Greed. Loot at him.

Pls what can be done to this kidnapping of a thing in Nigeria,it's a big major security problem dt the government is not looking into,the rate of kidnapping in port harcourt and bayelsa state is an everyday thing,may God help us.

You are such a big fool...

Thr cup don full abeg go arrest d rest of dem..

Good job by the security agents