This couple's pre-wedding photo has got everyone talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

This couple's pre-wedding photo has got everyone talking

The Edo state based bride shared it on social media and wrote
"I'll catch u anytime u fall... i'll be by urside till forever... I won't let d world separate us bcos I love you. Am ready to catch u anytime u fall, support u & always give an helping hand. #lovers #bestfriend.#BestGreat16". 
A lot of people find the photos interesting. Do you? See more after the cut.

60 comments:

SEE LAPS... SMH

Am speechless, congrats! ~Nwa_Nsukka

I'm searching seriously hook me up @ stcharles46@gmail.com

Imbecilic pre wedding photo.
Ew how i wish that all these pre wedding sweet photos are the secret of long lasting marriage.
THE BITCH SENIOR HER MAN EW
WHY THE LIPSTICK ON THE GUY'S LIP HUH? ARE THEY DOING LIPSTICK COMPETITION HUH?
next please.

Fag baby boy and his mama elephant...chio!!! #Funny

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

THEY BOTH LOOK GOOD TOGETHER.

Imbecilic pre wedding photo.
Ew how i wish that all these pre wedding sweet photos are the secret of long lasting marriage.
THE BITCH SENIOR HER MAN EW
WHY THE LIPSTICK ON THE GUY'S LIP HUH? ARE THEY DOING LIPSTICK COMPETITION HUH?
next please.

Lol guys wit chubby ..una dey try sha

Hehehe! Very funny. I thought it was supposed to be the other way round??? Linda take note!

Lube-section said...

Who's the husband?

Lol small men sef! Dem to like to carry oversize women *sigh*

~glo rule your world~ cos I do •

Lovely couple

Why is the guy looking gayish lol

This size can catch any falling object. true talk tho.. LOL

Hahahahahahahaha I no fit shout. They match each other

Ppl always ve something to say

****************************Madam pls goan loose somthing******loose it********its good for ur health *********u don't stay slim to find a husband **************and yuv found him anyway***********oya hit d Gym !!!!!!! Chaaaaa *******

HRH.Oluwadamilola Banjo said...

Beautiful couple!! May God bless their union

LOL

mrs peace said...

I don't find this funny it's a good thing or should big people people not marry again size doesnt matter love does. Of recent a man dat doesn't like ugly girls married a beautiful sister now there is a fire incident D woman doesn't look gud anymore Wat can he do nothing brethren be wise

Nonsense!! U will catch him anytime he falls abi? I hear you.all this pre wedding pics madness has to stop.

Na Jan glover love?huhh! Okay seen.jumbo

what are you always on about? tueh!

Post my comment

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

Really cool

Nna this babe is just oversized abeg.... She is too large no doubt....

This babe tick she must be a rich babe I don't trust all this guy's that likes tick things.

Freeborn you are an imbecile and a sadist you. You will never find happiness throughout your entire life. I curse you this day for referring to my friend's photo as imbecilic.

Hehehe

The test time will come when they get into the test ground. I wish u d best.

Your Soooooooooo dumb smh

Orobo has always been a No No for me since 1875...

Abeg who is supposed to catch who,bikonu?Orishirishi tinz.....make I just wake pass this one jare

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing servicecool

Love is beautiful! They are beautiful period! You have no idea the love they are enjoying. Haters can hate on .... they are in bliss you may never know. Just wish them well and pray you get a piece of what they have. smh for some comments here. God forgive you and may you not suffer a partner who doesnt love you with your flaws and all. You have no idea....just wait and marry picture perfect for the perfect picture's sake... hmmm ... may that not be your portion. Congrats to the beautiful couple. They have the love glow! Keep it burning. God bless your home

raycheal said...

please, make sure you catch him sis.......enjoy ure union

Some guys dey try sha. Different strokes for different folks. Enuf laps. #heavyduty

Can't figure why dz got people talking when People will always talk weda good or bad.

U Forget to Weep o, lol

That laps can kill I swear, they no go pass Ghanaians

Poetry90 said...

D guy seems to be woman in d marriage ... in d 1st pic he was supposed to be d one catching, in d 2nd pic the lady should hv been on the janglover and d guy rocking her and nt d other way round

Beautiful couple

Thomas said...

I just wan die wiv laugh

LOL

Lol, as long as their happy, what "I see" isn't my business.

Long Live LIB

He likes it big

Lmao

Dem try... Congrats to them

Seen... pre wedding photos are really taking a different toll these days!

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Akpa akpu ndi company..

And who are you to curse anyone?? U don't have that right and Power!

Freeborn you don't see anything good in whatsoever you see here... I guess u were raised in unhappy home..shame to those who brought you up..you are a reflection of bad home

Oh boy, how guy wan take penetrate through those fat laps? It will take a whole lot of spreading of legs before he can find the thing because fat don cover everywhere oh. Choi

The guy is supposed to be the one catching you when U fall. Abeg I don't understand this reversal of roles.

Nadreb said...

I'm lollllll, d guy should be the one catching you woman, not u catching him, I just dey laugh, woman u suppose to be swung, not d other way, which kind love be dis.

Enjoy your day

He Like it big