6 natural ways to tighten your vagina plus(3 causes of a loose vagina) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

6 natural ways to tighten your vagina plus(3 causes of a loose vagina)

This is a sponsored post...
One of the biggest complaints among Nigerian women is that they feel their vaginas are too loose. I hear it all the time when consulting other women. It is the main reason why Eve’s Magic Stick  is still the #1 seller on the store.

I know that the feeling of a loose vagina leaves many beautiful women with low self-esteem and unable to have the sex life they desire.
An enhanced sex life has to do way more with the mind than the fact that the vagina is a bit loose.

There are many myths surrounding the cause of vaginal looseness that I quickly want to dispel such as:
Having too much sex. You were at your tightest when you were a virgin so when you start having sex you will start to lose tightness immediately, and That having a baby loosens the vagina forever.
All of these, yes all of these are myths and are not true in the slightest!
Phew.

It’s not the vagina that’s loose; it’s the pelvic floor muscle.
It is important to know when going about looking for a natural way to fix a loose vagina that you target the correct area.

The pelvic floor muscle is what surrounds both the vagina and vaginal wall muscle.
When the pelvic floor muscle is tight everything else will be nicely held and supported in place.
The reason the vaginal wall muscle becomes loose is because it sort of looks and acts like a folded, very elastic and stretchy accordion.
So when the pelvic floor muscle stretches, the vaginal wall muscle can’t help itself and will unfold more and more with it to.

The 3 Main Reasons for a Loose Vagina
  • Natural Aging process (because of wonderful gravity kicking in).
  • Vagina loosens after multiple births (e.g. four babies over four years, and not having a break in between to strengthen the pelvic floor muscle after each one.
  • There are rare cases where vaginal looseness happens due to severe medical conditions.

Six Natural Ways To Tighten Your Vagina
Never fear ladies there are many natural solutions for you to try & tighten your little lady.  Trust in nature & the strength of your body.

Have an Orgasm- the fun part about toning your pelvic floor muscles:
When you have an orgasm that is actually your pelvic floor muscle contracting. The more you orgasm, the more you start toning up your pelvic floor muscle. As your pelvic floor muscle becomes stronger, so will your orgasms -BONUS!

Kegel Exercises are also known as pelvic floor exercises:
Kegel exercises are also known as pelvic floor exercises because they specifically target this area and prevent weakness in the pelvic floor area.
The pelvic floor is often referred to as a hammock of muscles that hold all of the pelvic organs in place.
Kegel exercises are a great place to start treating vaginal looseness, especially if you are struggling to reach climax temporarily.
Plus, they can be done in the privacy of your own home, when no one is around, so no one has to know you are doing them.
Kegel exercises can only help though if they are done on a regular basis.

Insert Ben-wa Balls (Geisha Balls)
Sometimes Kegel exercises are not enough to tighten the vaginal muscle.
If this is the case for you, then try inserting Ben-wa balls also, to try getting a deeper strengthening of muscles in your vagina.
Ben-wa balls are weighted, therefore once inserted; you have to really engage the muscles down there to keep them in!
Of all the muscles you want to tone for summer, the pelvic floor otherwise known as your vagina muscles is probably dead last.
But Kegel weights, which do for your pelvic floor what crunches do for your abs, have myriad benefits.
They help with urinary incontinence, pelvic prolapse, and supposedly make you some sort of lady sex wizard and also give you great orgasms!
So if you want to be better at sexing and don’t like peeing on yourself and you are tired of changing your pants every time you sneeze or cough, then Kegel weights are for you!

Eves Intimate Secrets – I love this Magic Stick
This magic stick is the real deal!
It is the reason I started promoting a natural way of healing & beautifying the lady parts.
Eve Intimate Secrets helps you regain a tight vagina which is more pleasurable for both you and your man during sex, it’s more visually pleasing, and it can make you feel more youthful and therefore more confident.
Don’t be surprised if you become super tight after the first week of using it, as some users report to have found!
Just as we care for the skin of our faces, as we exercise our legs and our arms, and eat foods that will nourish our bodies, so must we care for our intimate areas.

Eve Intimate Secrets’ active ingredients – antifungal and antibacterial properties – effectively counteract conditions that arise as a result of a state of imbalance of the flora, such as;
Fungal Infections (Vaginal Candidiasis),
Vaginal Dryness,
Itching/Inflammation Of The Vagina (Vaginitis),
Unpleasant Odour/ Smell (Vaginosis) Or
Vagina Discharge (Leucorrhoea).

In Nigerian culture, not much mention is given to taking care of ourselves in this way.
After using this product, I wished there was an effective way to scream from the mountain tops that every woman in Nigeria and in the world should try this product!
When I agreed to use this product myself, I researched the ingredients first.
All natural is important to me – especially if I’m using it in a highly absorb-able membrane area as is the vagina.

Exercise, Sweat, Exercise, Sweat
Do explore other forms of exercise too, like yoga and pilates, as these all incorporate working on the pelvic floor muscle and strengthening your core muscles, which together will help keep your pelvic floor muscles tighter for longer.

A Healthy Diet- Fruits, Vegetables, Juices, Smoothies
To keep the muscles in your body strong, you don’t just need exercise, you also need to feed the muscle correctly daily to ensure its correct growth and repair.

Ensure you get a healthy diet full of wholegrain organic carbohydrates, organic lean animal protein (excellent muscle builder), and organic fruits and vegetables if you wish to keep your vaginal muscle healthy and strong.

To all the wonderful women out there who currently have vaginal looseness, don’t fret, there is so much you can do about it starting today.
Try my suggestions above right away, and you could start feeling the benefits of a tighter vagina, and raised confidence levels sooner than you think!
You have the power to do anything after all.

please note that Eve intimate magic stick will last you for a whole year! you can use it for more than 104 times! and it does not expire because all the ingredients are natural !
Order for your Eve intimate Secrets.  here  http://bit.ly/2dLz1qM

At www.ourintimatesecrets.com you get educated on both men and women’s intimate need and we also help you  spice up your sex life!

If you have issues in your bedroom and life, like weak erection, and premature ejaculation,  dryness during sex,  low libido( sexual urge)  both in men and women  please kindly visit www.ourintimatesecrets.com

Do you have questions about sex, relationship or marriage? you can get them answered on   Intimate moments with Olatoun at www.ourintimatesecrets.com

Here are some posts that might interest you

A boring and an unfulfilling relationship, marriage and sex life has led to a lot of issues in and out of marriages! It has led to cheating, dissatisfaction, divorce and breakdown of marriages, so spice up and invest in your sex life today by signing up for our emails here and liking our facebook page, follow  us on Twitter and Instagram so you don’t miss our updates! Don’t forget to check out our shop

Bbm : 7BA4D14A
Whatsapp and calls :08121133010
Facebook : www.facebook.com/ourintimatesecrets
Twitter /Instagram : @ointimatesecret

18 comments:

No be small tightening

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

okay oh

Okay ooh

2 women stripped naked for stealing 100k in Abuja (Photo 18+)

Mtew...

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Wat about those that have a tight vagina despite having sex.?

Tnx for sharing

Talktoiyke2016@yahoo.com

Okay ooh

Ok seen

Post my comment

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Iam tired of this vagina nonsense, u have children ,they say loose vagina, u don't have children,they say barreness, what do people want sef, screw all men, I will not tighten my vagina to please a man. Let him go and tighten his penis. Ikwu gbajie kwa unu dia

For those does of you girls were you pussy has been worn-out during the period of getting a BLACK BERRY PHONES. AND THIS PERIOD OF APPLE PHONES TOO. try and up grade your pussy so that we can smile after sex and not frowning. Thank you.

Thank you, ladies u have heard, over to you

Get 20% in 15days bigpurse.net

myotaut serum is the best and natural way to make vagina tight and healthy.