Photos: President Buhari begins payment of N5,000 to extremely poor Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

Photos: President Buhari begins payment of N5,000 to extremely poor Nigerians

President Buhari's Conditional Cash Transfer (CCT) programme has kicked off today with Biometric Capture and Account Opening of Internally Displaced Persons at various IDP camps in Borno state. The programme is a part of the scheme under the ‘Social Investment Programmes’ of this present administration. Over one million extremely poor Nigerians are to be paid N5,000 monthly. More photos after the cut...

87 comments:

*******************************Extremely poor "Nigerians" ????????? Buhari riwaa nsi onu ********* xo d poor Nigerians na ur Fulani brothers and Sisters abi ??????????? Dix cow's actions dries up d blood in my system !!!!!!!

Okay payment of Muslim children huh?
Can that money be use in another thing huh?
TERRORIST TRIBERLISTIC BUHARI TELL ME WHY NIGER DELTA AND IPOD WILL NOT EMERGE WITH THIS KIND OF UR DIRTY STINKING TRIBERLISTISM GOVERNMENT HUH?
look@the picture well and tell me the people that are in it huh?
This idiot is busy enriching hausas and fighting Jonathan for noting hmm
TERRORIST BUHARI NIGERIA WILL BREAK UNDER UR DIRTY NOSE.
Confuse man rulling fools

Okay payment of Muslim children huh?
Can that money be use in another thing huh?
TERRORIST TRIBERLISTIC BUHARI TELL ME WHY NIGER DELTA AND IPOD WILL NOT EMERGE WITH THIS KIND OF UR DIRTY STINKING TRIBERLISTISM GOVERNMENT HUH?
look@the picture well and tell me the people that are in it huh?
This idiot is busy enriching hausas and fighting Jonathan for noting hmm
TERRORIST BUHARI NIGERIA WILL BREAK UNDER UR DIRTY NOSE.
Confuse man rulling fools

Masha Allah,God bless 🙏🏽

Hmmmm no comment

babychi said...

Like seriously 5k?hw is it going to help dem in dis economy meltdown.d money is small Mr president

He should have told us the N5,000 He promised is for the North

Keep takn care of ur ppu.... It shall be well

I hope it will extend to all regions in Nigeria
Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Satisfy your Wife. No
drugs, No side effects Call 08101866047
Buy
Premature Ejaculation Solution on Jumia. Pay on delivery

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
Buy
Penis Enlargement Solution on Jumia. Pay on Delivery

Good one...

Nice move

5000 each to his brothers at the north.wht a one sided govt

I know fayose was upto something,someone leaked it to him,so he quickly start ahead of buhari

UNIKDRUMZ said...

And why is it only in the north.......this evil man has an agenda

Auntylindaplspickupoh

Buhari started this when he notices that Gov. Fayose had started giving #5,000 to 10,000 people in Ekiti state. PDP fulfilling APC failed promises......lol....

He can only favour northerners wen it coms to dat

Pls what will 5k do. Mesheww

Only in the north okwia

So thoughtful of him.
Promise made, promise kept.

I pray it works

Post my comment

augustyne alaribe said...

you mean extremely poor northern

shebido said...

What a double standard President. The promise of N5000 stipend was not for IDPs. International aid from U.S., Germany etc are meant to take care of IDPs. This one chance government would never seize to amaze us.

Dat's good but I hope it is not only for Northerns ooo

Very Good

WTF!!! so only the NORTH will get this money??? ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME!!

Dey should extend it to other states. Linda take note!

please ooo na only the northerners get very poor people? dem no da east? mitcheew for there pocket

I GUESS ONLY IN NORTHERN STATES.

Story! Na only Hausa ppl he go pay ooh. Mtchewww. International Week Predictions! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 8th & 9th October  2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

At all at all na winch

Linda biko who are the poor ones, if not those lazy, dependent and wretched looking northerners, rubbish

#lindodo am pissed

Not one million extremely poor Nigerians, but one million extremely
Poor northerners you are paying.

Senseless,stupid, nonsense policy. Can they pay every extremely poor people 5k every month?or is it going to in be the north only? Tho,they are extremely poor there☺

If that is the case the whole Nigeria is poor. I suguest the IDP be enrolled in a massive farm settlement where they will work and earn a licing as the IDP program is scam and not sustainable. Enough said

Reign said...

All the Glory i ascribe to your HOLY Name Most HIGH GOD Almighty. My people, na so e suppose be. We deserve nothing less. This is least they shall ever receive in the Mighty Name of the LORD JESUS. Amen

Hia,c news again.wat kind of a country re we in,every thing starts from d north,they re poorest nd dey re d richest ,na only 4 north dem use 270m cut grass,bia buharia dis ur regime na kworuption it self.free born abeg cry again cos dis APC government dey too tribalistic but there is nothing we can do othrr than to hold on our small gadget nd ve fun while balling on TGIF.no hARd FeelinGs north are not meant to b in dis country.

This man doesn't know Nigerians. This will herald the relocation of so many people to IDP camps
I'd rather these people are taught how to catch the fish than giving them the fish

baba said...

Rt

Only in Hausa land.

Oga dis na thief u take from Peter to pay paul not fair

So it's now extremely poor Nigerian's as against the unemployed that was said during campaign? It's alright

So we have the poorest from the north? And they still say,hausa people are born. To rule.

Whaooooo! IDP now beneficiaries of the change mantra 5k!!! It is well o

okoroma said...

Foolish almagiri Islamic goat, there's no money in nigeria, but there is money to dash this people multiplying like rat daily, but no money to fund NYSC which is educational base program, that help bring all nigerian youths together, will 5k solve their problem? Or stop them from begging? Oh my God how did this man became president? 2019 I can't wait.

SPOTLIGHT said...

As if it will last. After the first month, No one will collect again or the officers in charge will deduct some and then give them halve! Nigeria policies don't freak me any longer

Promise kept

Donforeign said...

What's the process of being paid the 5k? Only in Nigeria...lmao....I weep for una

I often wonder if how leaders have reasoning faculty pls 5,000 how wld it hlp their situation

Abi his he trying to secure 2019

It's ok!

Oh na only north dem dey

Is it just me or that's april 2007????

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=551628. Click on the above link and start working from the comfort of your home and earn your cash

hanslem101 said...

Haba for only. Northerners Nd ur saying promise made promise kept so. Nigeria only consists of the north check urself dude

kind

So na only the north him fulfill his promise anu pa ma. Why him promise no reach other region?

sholetoga said...

Buhari deceive all of us with all his fake promises. Only the northern people will collect the money because the only that are absolutely poor can only be found in the north. People from the south don't even need his 5k, he should create jobs and revive the economy that Buhari and his sawdust brain ministers destroy with their cluelessness and incompetence

skylord said...

Na God go punish this man for naija....

It's like he plans to take all Muslims and dash dem dis money all in the name of rubbish, wetin concern me, I dealing $$ from my blog, you too can. See How you can start your blog and make thousands of Dollars per month like Linda. Click Here

For MMM package or other blogging related ish, whatsapp me on 08140988050. Thanks

Personally, this is another wasteful venture cos I don't know how sustainable it'd be. And as for those asking whether it's only for Northerners, I don't know if other regions receive Amnesty stipends and scholarships asides South South indigenes? What is good for the goose is also good for the gander I guess!

Come this guy u becoming so annoying this days wit yur pathetic comments for buhari...I begin to imagine if there's still brain in those skull of yurs

Foolish Bonario, when will you ever think straight huh?

Not a smart move. And by the way, pay all the IDPs and Almajiris in the north!

All payments to north and not juliet iwuno.

5k for ndi na achi efi. Buhari !!!!!

This is what tax payers money will be used for. Please how much do cattle rearers pay per month as tax? What about the Northern farmers? Robbing Peter to pay Paul is wrong but I am not surprised, I blame the fish brained southerners that were too stupid to see beyond their selfish desires and believed the false campaign promises. Now their tax will go to the 'extreme poor' in the North.

Hausa pple are known to be lazy set of people who will not do anything once they get dis kind of opportunity wey their family don give dem so... dee

Bonario is a retard

Old man with old sense. How sustainable is this 5k monthly salary? We need a more intelligent president.

Mackullen said...

By what statistical data were they using to b able to deduce d "extremely poor" Nigerians ?
Is it a regional tin,cos I don't see pictures of females without jihabs on....or re the extremely poor ppl only those Dt wear djalabias and jihabs?

Haliburton scandal said...

Northern agenda

Haliburton scandal said...

Northern agenda

He is starting with the North East because they have no home or means of livelihood after boko haram destroyed their villages and communities. He will still come down to the South. You guys should take a chill pill. It will reach everybody's hand. Receive sense. Ghosh!

At least, it is something. Half bread is better than none. There is recession

Yes oh. Buhari has kept his promise. He is starting with the North and it will spead down to the South gradually

Nigerians are always too quick to jump into conclusion. He is still going to do it for other regions. Nigerians should learn patience. The average Nigerian is very impatient

It will get to other parts of Nigeria. The IDP camp in the North East is the most vulnerable in the country right now because of boko haram attacks. They are starting with the North East. It will get to everybody. We have IDP camp in Edo State which is in the South too. Charity begins at home. Be patient. It will get to all regions

Nice one coming from my able president, Buhari. Thank you sir. God bless you

Because 90% of what makes and still keep Nigeria till today come from South.And that also destroy their lands.while north brings only pain like boko,fulani herdsmen,over population,erroneous Islamic believe etc.

Buhari and his apc members should stop deceiving themselves. Effc need to arrest buhari because he running this Great nation in a scam manner. How could he feel that the real Nigerian are fools that he can deceive. Instead of Buhari to tell the entire world that he wants to be paying his people the fulani and other islamist hausa monthly fee at the expense of other Nigerians, he is telling the world that he has started paying the poorest Nigerians. If it is for Nigerians, Buhari should extend that salaries to other poorest people from South East, South South and South West and people from Kogi and Benue.Americans and United kingdom that is empowering this wicked genus should remember that God is watching.Last time one useless Professor wrote a biography of this same evil one and his other brothers that has ruled this nation.Is that professor blind to forget people like Obasanjo etc from the southern nigeria. Obasanjo should not fail to see what he is doing by supporting this evil man,shame to all of you.There's nothing buhari could do to stop our blessing,because our blessings are coming directly from Jehovah Almighty.Buhari google my name you will see other of my contact information send your DSS, I am waiting you evil one Perry Martins

Wicked man...so sectional in all his dealings.I'm just glad I never voted the ram

Dumb comment. They have the oil that runs this country...the northerners have the politicians that have ruined and are continuing to ruin this country.

Topaz said...

Who noticed the first pix was dated... 1-4-2007

FRESH said...

Do you people have a conscience at all? You think the money would be given to your kind to use in buying data & come & abuse the man on LIB? God pass una.The same IDP's we all know have no homes,no work,no food? Don't you lot have shame at all?

Please empower these people with skills. Those who can't work with their hands can work with their legs. The products can be sold to pay them or make them to be self employed. Government pls make use of your senses. Stop making us lazy and beggars. I need more skills to be more productive 5000 naira can't feed me for two days. Make me the leader all beggars, disabled and lunatic will leave the streets and become productive in the little way they can.