Photo: 74 year old man arrested for defiling two girls in Delta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

Photo: 74 year old man arrested for defiling two girls in Delta

The Delta state Police command have arrested 74 year old Godwin Agbada pictured above, for allegedly defiling two girls aged 12 and 14 years in his workshop situated at No. 9, Morka Road, Ubiaruku, Delta state.

The Nation reports that Godwin who is married with five children, was paraded at the headquarters of the Delta State Police Command in Asaba, yesterday October 7th. The minors had gone to his shop to visit him when he defiled them. The state's Police Public Relations Officer, Celestina Kalu, while parading him, said:
‘‘On October 3, 2016, one Sunday Umukoro reported at the police station in Ubiaruku that on observing the painful movement of his 12-year-old daughter, Blessing Umukoro, he inquired from her and discovered that on October 2, about 7:00 p.m., one Godwin Agbada, aged 74, and a bicycle repairer at No. 9, Morka Road, Ubiaruku, defiled the said Blessing Umukoro in his workshop at Old Ubiaruku/Sapele road, Ubiaruku by having unlawful carnal knowledge of her. The said Godwin has been arrested and medical report has confirmed the commission of the offence. Investigation revealed that the victim was invited to the suspect’s workshop by one Ebele Olise, aged 14, where both were defiled by the suspect who, thereafter, gave them N200.00 each.” Godwin blamed his actions on the devil "I noh happy with wetin I do. Na devil make me do am.’he said

26 comments:

Conjee is truly a bastard

Castrate him

Dis one dats near to his grave stil hv d gots to do dis. Who knws hw many gurls dat must hv bin a victim. Pa ur cup don full

Idiot man, may God visit u with calamity.

He should be dealt with

Hmmmmmmm what a shameful thing!smh

Haba Mana, Kaka... ok make devil keep u company for prison oh

Long Live LIB

Just imagine... Such evil! #Tufia

Tufiakwa! Linda take note!

Imagine...look at his ugly face

Nawa oo,the kind news person dey hear for this naija sef,mostly rape cases,may God protect our young girls from wolf.
ladies,checkout ways to attract the right man for a serious dating

Abomination.

Make una insult his religion and tribe,just as u will do muslims and northerners.#hypocrisy

SPOTLIGHT said...

Horrible!

good. rot in jail

The death that will strike him is digging his grave in prison....useless old dog!

Na wa ooooo..

Post my comment

See his face

anon said...

Biko, na who bring this aboki come LIB kwanu? Tueh!

IMAGINE THIS OLD SHEEP

I wish all the randy men both young and old should just die

This is conji, I can assure u, it's more than we see, the old fool is using them to exchange his life diabolically, if those girl dot get delivered, u will see how they be useless in life

I said men r useless that they can sleep wit a day old baby girl even a female fish. useless being.

Can't u see he looks like his senior brother ekwensu.. Evil impersonified. Tufiakwa!!!... Lord have mercy on lost souls..

Bikonu what is this life Turing to ? À 57 years old man..papa seriously needs deliverance.

Get 20% in 15days and 40% in 30 days- bigpurse.net