Lol. Dad sues hospital for $5m and wins, claims flu shot turned his son Gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

Lol. Dad sues hospital for $5m and wins, claims flu shot turned his son Gay

This story seems iffy but interesting, lol. A 42-year-old Army Vet Curtis McPullout said he would rather have his 3 year old son have the flu than be twerking in the mirror. McPullout made this statement after taking his 3-year-old son to an East Atlanta Medical unit. He said his son was a regular child before he got the shot.
He said:
'You could find him laughing, playing outside and beating off to The Jet Beauty Of The Week. Then the boy gets the shot becomes a cowboys fan and starts taking duck lip selfies'.
The McPullout’s sued the hospital for $5m and surprisingly, he won.

He said they were happy with the decision the courts made and that he will be taking his son to Brazil for a three-month rehabilitation program geared to bring boys back to the other side, which seems to be working out well.

33 comments:

Damn

Lol it's okay

Hahahahahahahahaa some gays will so furious when they see this. It's all about the money not the gender Biko lol

Eeeyaaaaaah

Very good

Congrats to him

I dnt find it funny. I hop there isn't a hormonal injection existing somewhere that could turn our children into gays.... for the guy to win it means he was able to prove so.

Long Live LIB

Hahahaha.

JOYOUS said...

NICE DAD, IF IT WERE SOME DAD THEY WILL SAY WHATEVER MAKES MY SON HAPPY AND ACCEPT THEIR SON'S SEXUALITY.

Why are you Nigerians so so gullible???
Mc Pullout? Really? It's fake news biko.

Yeah it's about the money.

Lol...na wa oooo

Post my comment

Very good dad...

wow his lawyer must be good

Lol. Very hilarious!

Lol. Flu shot? I wish.

Like seriously??? Linda take note!

*****************************looooolsssssss *******Omo cee Gist abeg !!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda i wonder why you're laughing. you certainly don't believe the child's gay tendencies was induced. you obviously hold the idea that people are born gay and this is coming as a surprise to you...he won the case and thats the part that surprises you the most because you thought his claim was ridiculous and you're wondering how he ever won the case...the truth is simple and must be accepted even when you do not understand everything...God did not make anyone gay...if someone has or had gay tendencies, it could just have been caused by certain things we can't fully understand at the moment. to hold as truth the lie that some are born straight while others are born gay is not to believe the God of the bible. if you still think some are born gay, you simply do not believe in the God you claim to believe in. Am i advocating for laws criminalizing homosexuality? No. i certainly still do not advocate for laws legalizing it but stop telling me homosexuality should be placed on the same pedestal as Race. stop telling me racists are on the same pedestal as those, who do not necessarily hate on homosexuals but, who simply do not accept it as normal or God-created and simply express their view. how can you force me to accept, as normal and God-created, something that clearly isn't. is the fact that i disapprove of your act mean I'm hating rather than loving? is love blind to the extend that i cannot correct you if you're wrong? is love the acceptance of wrong as right simply because you intend to make someone feel good? is our focus supposed to be making people feel right or making God feel right? has truth become relative so much so that the determinant of truth is none other but man? man? how can mere and feeble, wicked and deceitful 'man' be the determinant of truth? do you know what 'man' is? do you know what would happen if man were to be God? if man had custody of the entire life-oxygen in the universe, do you know what will happen? how can you then hold the idea that 'man' is the determinant of truth so much so that you negate God's view on homosexuality and accept homosexuality as truth? I'll end by saying God didn't make anyone homosexual..if certain people have been having those tendencies, it's not because God made them that way but because of certain things that we do not fully know and understand at the moment. "let God be true and every man a liar"

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

with God all things are possible..change start with him

Zakiya Goje said...

Thank goodness.

Hmmmmmmmmm

Ucheonye Nzubechi said...

......SO FUNNY!
WWW.ZYRNOMARKET.COM

But is it scientifically possible that a flu shot would have this effect on the boy.

We can do same to some people here

de gods are wise

strange, strange world

Not a real story...

There cup of tea...

Lol. Good move