Photos: Pres Buhari receives Chief Imam of Medina Saudi Arabia at the state house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

Photos: Pres Buhari receives Chief Imam of Medina Saudi Arabia at the state house

President Buhari, received the Chief Imam of Masjid Nabawy Medina Saudi Arabia, Sheik Abdul-Muhsin Ibn Muhammad Al-Kasimy, in Statehouse on 7th October, 2016. More photos after the cut...

18 comments:

How dis tak concern me?

What's playing here, what's this islamic shows all about? There's certainly something sinister going on with this government that we're yet to witness, something that may destroy Nigeria unless God interven

Is receiving ppl now his major work? How much is $1 now? N nothing has been done about it

TO DISCUSS THE UNGOING ISLAMIC AGENDA. GOD IS WATCHING THEM.

Hope they give him good advice

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Ok cool

Post my comment

olawale29 said...

Ode. When abacha reciecevd pope in Aso rock back then nothing sinister was going on. Religious bigotry fool.

Of what importance is his visit to Nigeria?It is only confirming the hidden religion agenda of Buhari.I hope all Nigerians are watching.

Abdul Mushin do go back to where u cm frm abeg

GOOD TO SEE

ok

This man will never win any election in this country. I regret I cast my vote for him . really regret.

Whatever their plans are,God pass dem.

Olawale, thanks for a good reply.

What are they looking for,hmmmm they are calling this govt something and they are working on that way hmmm

Abdul mushin ko Abdul Oshodi ni