Friday 7 October 2016

Exchange rate as of today October 7th

Hmmm...

28 comments:

Lord wats holding jesus from coming ehh? Can u stay nd be watching dis country shutting down?

NA WAOH

We don die

Buharialization.com #APCShame

Odiegwu!

Good news!
Why hmmmmmm huh?
Nigeria naira is now a ball going up and down.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS SAID IT ALREADY THAT BEFORE HE GO NIGERIANS WILL EAT THEM SELFS.
very soon 1 dollar go reach 1000 that time is when FREEBORN GO DOWN I CONCUR OF TIMAYA.

Only in Nigeria is black market rate published with official rate,God help us survive APC,c what rochas is doing in Imo.
APC=Always Propagating Confusion,fashola and amaechi stooped okonji iweala from saving the sovereign wealth funds infact the case is still in supreme court,what a tragedy this generation of southern APC politicians,they have thrown d baby and d bath water all for what,minister position that they would soon be rotated or removed.

Hmmmmmmmm God help us

Posy my comment

Na wa o! Linda take note!

Chai! Uwa mmebi! ~Nwa_Nsukka

this APC is clueless on how to get us out of this mess..we neva knew buhari meant #1000 to a dollar
Signed
LibBadBoy

And the President is winning award for as Leadership person of the year. Hmmm.

It is well

*************Linda me sef dey follow u hmmmmm

Zibah said...

E never start Sey them vote APC? We are going to see more.. 1985 coming to existence in 2016.this is happening because Nigerians refused to serve God in truth and in spirit. See what is happening in the world today. Read the Bible(revelations) and see its end time happenings. Only those the a true to God will not suffer.. if the amalekites were destroyed as God instructed the world would have been free from terrorist attacks and religious wars.

APC. CHAIN.....

Serious gbege shah....

It is well

Youdee said...

Linda....i see LIS somewhere in that report.....hmmmmmm

well...

How did we sink so low Into ds quagmire of shame?? how cud a country full of literate men n women vote an illiterate into power??
Freeborn, I weep with you...

Incredible India

Odi egwu,ah weak

Enter your comment...ah weak

These rates are not even real. Outside is higher. Euro is 525

Bihari need to be impeached as soon as possible..... We can't continue like this.

Son of a stray dog and mad woman, them never kill you? Bastard nyash man

with the rate our naira is falling, if you are saving your money in the bank then in few months time, your #1M wouldn't be worth more than #500,000. invest in BTC today and you will be glad you did. davidking936 at yahoo dot com for more details. as at today 1BTC= $612