A lady has placed a $615,862 bet on Hillary Clinton becoming president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

A lady has placed a $615,862 bet on Hillary Clinton becoming president

British bookmaker, William Hill has revealed that a 46 year old female client has placed a huge $615862 wager on Hillary Clinton winning the race for the White House. At odds of 4/11, or a 73% chance of success, she stands to make a profit of around $224,000.
William Hill said:

“As far as we are aware, this is the biggest wager ever taken on the US Presidential Elections,” a William Hill spokesman said. “As a result of taking this bet, a win for Donald Trump has now become the favored outcome for us in terms of our liabilities for either of the two leading contenders.”

38 comments:

Wow

Congrats to her already

Hillary Clinton is a shameless loser.
FREEBORN BET $35.000 dollars With Mr John,if Hillary Clinton wins wish she will not.
HILLARY CLINTON HAS BEING IN WHITE HOUSE FOR THE PAST 16 YEARS WHAT DID SHE ACTIVE RUBBISH AND FOOLS ARE THEIR SUPPORTING HER BECAUSE SHE IS A BITCH SHAME TO U ALL
Donald Trump must win because he is fit to rule American so that he will eliminate Muslims and their satanic sponsor from Saudi Arabia.

Wowza!!! I'm also rooting for Hillary.Hee emergence as the first female leader of the freeworld is a win for democracy and Women.
I'm placing my right hand as wager too lolxxxx

Hillary Clinton is a shameless loser.
FREEBORN BET $35.000 dollars With Mr John,if Hillary Clinton wins wish she will not.
HILLARY CLINTON HAS BEING IN WHITE HOUSE FOR THE PAST 16 YEARS WHAT DID SHE ACTIVE RUBBISH AND FOOLS ARE THEIR SUPPORTING HER BECAUSE SHE IS A BITCH SHAME TO U ALL
Donald Trump must win because he is fit to rule American so that he will eliminate Muslims and their satanic sponsor from Saudi Arabia.

gratis lagu said...

Just .. Amazing :D

Hillary Clinton all the way

Gamblers. International Week Predictions! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 8th & 9th October  2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

I see her winning

Up Clinton for president!!!

Long Live LIB

Thumbs up... She's in for a win win! 👍 👍

WOOOW GREAT.

Trump will win even more profoundly. This is America we are talking about o....where immorality thrives legally. Watch them explain this away....and remember that Hilary's husband did worst while he was president and it still went away!!!

An illiterate ignorant cattle herdsman,filled with ignorance, hate and pride gone on Rampage!

Wow! Ok na

Post my comment

Your English is pathetic, go back to school instead of being bitter on Lib.

hehehhe ok nu

***********************hmmmmmmmmmm

She get money nah! Linda take note!

I'm totes behind u, mami. That seat is all urs! #Hillary

UNIKDRUMZ said...

ur money don fly be that o....Trump 4 white house o......MAX support

Auntylindapickupoh

Bitter soul, always spewing trash. Illiterate born troway. Don't join your mates to travel out so you'll know what life is all about.
Smelling thing

Nawa ooo see betting....

Enter your comment...yes ooo

This Bookmaker, William Hill has suddenly turned into a Trump supporter. This statement of his is very ominous: “As a result of taking this bet, a win for Donald Trump has now become the favored outcome for us in terms of our liabilities for either of the two leading contenders.”

Their wahala

This freeborn guy just no get sense at all... there has never been a sensible comment from him. Guy, need help with your brain, maybe a surgery or something

Why is Linda not censoring some comments posted here. This freeborn lady is turning to a nuisance on this blog with her comments

Smal change! Mtheeew

Best of luck

Thanks for your articulative mumuism

Chai!!! Your stupidity is beyond this world, my darling.

kings11ng said...

Hillary is the selected candidate.. trump is just their for the theatrics