Photos from the Kamu Ceremony of Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

Photos from the Kamu Ceremony of Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion

The Kamu Ceremony of Orobosa, daughter of Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion and his Jamaican born wife, Lady Cherry Igbinedion, held in Abuja yesterday night. She will soon hold her white wedding to husband-to-be, Umar Mantu.

The “Kamu” ceremony is where the bride is unveiled by the groom’s female family members after they have negotiated and paid a sum of money to the bride’s friends so they can be allowed to see her.

16 comments:

Congrats to them

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Comments pending...

****************************inukwa eshishi !!!!!!!!

GOOD TO SEE

SEEN...

Nice!

Beautiful! Linda take note!

When money speaks...#Affluence

Congrats!

hian

Thats nice though....

Dis family sha... dee

Good one

Post my comment

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

Money is good

Do you require the services of a 2D/3D Motion Graphics Animator, Web developer, Company cards, logo, Video editing, General Graphics etc. Please msg me via oyinkansolaajayi.bleco123@gmail.com or Tel: 08132707395, 08162845467. Tnx.
Aunty Linda biko post my comment o.