Maje Ayida's babymama shares cute photos of their son micah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 October 2016

Maje Ayida's babymama shares cute photos of their son micah

Anita Solomon who is Maje Ayida's babymama, shared these photos of their son, Micah. He is such a cute boy...Another photo after the cut...

43 comments:

The baby is so cute.

Which man will leave a fertile homely woman for d one that has over bleached her skin and a public dog?? Pls ans!

Very cute baby... May Gods protection and Favour be upon him forever IJN

Awwwwww so cute,looks like the mama

Cute boy

Toke you see your life all the twerking & all where has it reached you!!! A wife material is different from the one who can't even be real your living a fake life this right here is reality CHECKED

Fine Lil boy.

rhodajc said...

Hmm, i can see why this guy die here!

rhodajc said...

she's beautiful and natural, i wont lie

Y doesn't the maje post his baby's picture Kwanu

Ike E said...

Please stop insulting Toke, the Goat/spoilt brat cheated on his wife!, that dose not mean its ok. the baby is very cute. the mom should hide her face.

Africans !!! she was f@#$ing a married man read your bible guys.

Don't really like Toke but i had to defend this.

Cheers

Please stop insulting Toke, the Goat/spoilt brat cheated on his wife!, that dose not mean its ok. the baby is very cute. the mom should hide her face.

Africans !!! she was f@#$ing a married man read your bible guys.

Don't really like Toke but i had to defend this.

Cheers

Fine boy is all I see... dee

So why has he not married d fertile homeland?

I cconcur

Genny's Blog said...

Cute boy.

You're such a sad bitch! So someone that got pregnant for another woman's husband is a real wife material Abi? What's up with your own life? Am sure you got everything working for you before coming out here to blab your mouth out. Biko receive some sense.

Awww...cute Angel,xo

Because u have mocked an 'infertile' woman may ur sons and daughters be infertile In and be disgraced in their homes in Jesus name.

******************************Cutie *********bur no take after ur Papa and mama inugwo ???????

CUTE BOY

Beautiful.
Apologies 2 Ms Makinwa tho.

sugarr said...

Lol..so true

God will repay anyone mocking or insulting Toke

fine boy

Toke @annon 8:21, why the curse and bitterness? And you think God will listen to you cursing another of his child? Abeg carry your bitterness go front.

Can't you see ur fake too fake wig, fake eye lashes, fake everything lol.... Duh

soul child said...

You people mocking Toke are supporting evil. Without putting any blame on this cute baby, but his parents committed adultery and abomination in the eyes of God.

Black is black and can never be white.

At 8:21 u just called urself or Toke barren!!!! English sha....

Nma define a husband! A man rejected u many times, stood u up in d alter and u finally used jazz to mk him say marry me, not in church o, but some arranged pls. Is that called a husband biko? May God give u that type IJN

This is wrong. The baby mama is a home breaker. May her joy be tampered with too. The Bible says d wicked will never go unpurnished. Toke seek d face of God! Its not over yet!!.

PeACe said...

How did you know if Maje wasn't cheating on this beautiful woman with Tone? answer

Whether you like Toke or not, it does not justify this lady's action

Promoting Adultery on your blog.....some girls will now be eager to do this cos they'll know they're gonna get featured on LIB and get cheap audience. SMH

Overcuteness loaded. This boy is sooooooooooooooo cute.
Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.
Toke will soon publish and epistle to talk about life.

Awwwwwww! Cute Baby and Pretty Mama, No Wonder...

chosengospel said...

That baby is cute chai,looks like his mama.

chosengospel said...

Nigerians can curse, na waooh, when will we get civilized?

Leave Linda out of this, she's a blogger looking for traffic. Don't you see when she posts Toke's pictures and call her stunning etc.

Babymama and she is happy.... Mtcheeeew

That curse wasn't necessary. Sometimes u leave God to fight.

At least Karma doesn't know "traffic". Bad is bad, Good is good