Lol. Ruggedman is not here for a make-up artist who made her nephew up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 October 2016

Lol. Ruggedman is not here for a make-up artist who made her nephew up

Lol. Well...

56 comments:

True talk

Tomorrow now he will say he made a mistake to ve born a boy

Funny

Hmm FREEBORN COUGH.
dont speak against him tomorrow if he join his yoruba colleagues in turning to cross dresser oooo

Yay! He made the news today. Congrats

Son of mercy!

GOOD TO SEE

Ada bekee said...

Make the biy no come say I feel like a woman but I was assigned male at birth. Na like that e de take start

Say what? Make up is for girls?says who? Who made such stupid rule? Such absurd close mindedness and archaic mentall! He should be ashamed of himself.. saying such in this gender fluid era

Future transgender

Like ur mama train U to dey knack person wife... stupid boy, mumu oshi

He is very right. The so auntie is a shame.

http://Money4Task.com/?ref=276457 click register and thank me later

Lol...suits him sha

Lolz...that reply make sense small oo

Tomorrow, he will row and say he is in the wrong body, when from now they won't correct them, he'll now grow to become gay and they will start cursing him, when she encouraged it.

Na so e dey take dey start... #CantShout

Hot! Cossy Orjiakor Goes Completely Topless To Celebrates Nigeria’s Independence (Photos)

Top Five Reasons Why Women Cheat in Relationships

Hot!! Meet One Of The Hottest Sugar Ladies In Town(photos+contact)
OMG! HIV Positive Professional Prostitute Reveals What She Does To Make Men Fall For Her

Ruggedy Baba, God bless you. Linda take note!

This is how another bob risky would erupt! Nonsense!

This makes one of the ways in which the bent in these people can be triggered and nutured; right from within their families!

Space should be found for these sort of relatives within the Child Abuse rules.

He's right. I don't buy the idea of guys lookin' girly or tryna look like girls...or use girl's makeup.

"lil girls" not guys"

D artists has said it all. What a shame!

Lol.. Borisky n d making

And linda culdnt u ve written it better. It took me awhile to grab. Abeg nw.

That make up artist is a disgrace

Your child will grow up to be whomever they are meant to be, it won't take make-up oryou soldiers to turn them straight or gay.

Hahahahah,he's right joor. The lil man needs to be checked

Na wa for pple. How can you do this to a little boy . like he said, make up is for girls.

Na so e dey start😡😡😡😡 I scold any male child who wants to try female stuffs 🙄

mtchew

I can't forget the way my father handle me the day he saw me applying powder,it was hell on earth

Story!!!

Who he preaching epp?

Hmmmm...

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

So true!

Tomorrow now the lil man will start cross dressing or even start practicing gay

This is wrong so wrong....The Aunty need slap to format her brain

Na so gay things de start....faulty foundation.

Thats true from Ruggedy baba. The little boys looks like Genevieve tho lool

How many people do you know it started like this for? Was this how it started for your alcoholic, wife beating father?

Onyx Gaylord Godwin. You are a Bastard. You are lost. Gender fluid era? Your skinny dirty looking ass is a disgrace to manhood. Dirty catwalking slacked anus Bastard.

Yes. He insisted or you were doing tutorials

OKORO UPGRADED

Shit up onyi!!! Yes make up is for girls and not for real men!!!! Only sisi guys use makeup

Sharrap Dea. Bcos u subscribe to this kind oflifee abi. Ur attribute are wat d yoruba call asinwi

Very true. ,Nonsense must be given full stop

The Fact that you get hyped for doing something stupid now doesn't mean u re doing the right thing. and who gave u the gods to even question what ruggedy baba said? continue acting like a retarded woman and see where you end up.

Sell your phone and buy some sense.... the fact that you have data doesn't mean you can Login Linda and Post Stupid comments

Sweet Ama said...

Mad boy.cos you're still a boy..real men don't talk and reason like you.. onyx abi na onyinye. ..truth hurts right?real men don't make up..they don't wear eyeshadows and lipsticks ..you're such a daffodil.repent now and give your life to CHRIST

Lol..technically he is wrong, makeup isn't only for girls. entertainers, news anchors, politicians and other people who go in front of cameras apply make up first. But i think the lipstick and eye pencil is a bit too far.

I grew up as an only boy in a family of girls. They used to dress me up.. Paint my nails. I even used to cry when they didnt paint my fingernails. My mum always used to scold my sisters. I am almost 30 years old now. I am not a cross dresser. I am not gay and I am even what girls call "Yoruba Demon". Making up or dressing me up did not change me one bit. In the end, it takes the Grace of God. Many macho men are gay.. not all gay guys or cross dressers are feminine.

Mimi said...

All i see is 'train up a child in the way he should go'

Anonymous 1:53Pm says it quite right, it isn't applying makeup on a boy that turns him transgender or any other way. His true behaviour and character would come from maturity and experience. Nigerians are always quick to judge and predict the future.