House of Reps. member takes jab at embattled Abdulmumin Jibrin on Twitter, calls him 'Mumu-ni Jibrin' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 October 2016

House of Reps. member takes jab at embattled Abdulmumin Jibrin on Twitter, calls him 'Mumu-ni Jibrin'

A House of Representatives member, Herman Hembe, took a jab at Kano State lawmaker Abdulmumin Jibrin, who was suspended by the House for 180 sitting. See what he wrote above. See some of the reactions to his tweet after the cut...

26 comments:

*****************************both na Jiber ******and the Jibed *******unu ncha ekperima ekperima********muna no dey come here dey disturb us with ur Ole lives !!!!!!!!!!!

Ever seen the stupidest man ever? That's Harman Hembe!!! #Shame

Na dem sabi

Shameless! Linda take note!

1M likes hes got! #nonsense

LOL

INSTEAD OF US TO GO AND OCCUPY NATIONAL ASSEMBLY TO DRIVE OUT THESE PEOPLE WITH CRAFTY AND WICKED BRAINS EACH EARNING MORE THAN OBAMA, WE HAVE BEEN OCCUPYING CHURCHES TO THE FULLEST FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS AND WE ONLY SEE PASTORS REFLECTING GOODIES OF LIFE BUT CHURCH MEMBERS LIVING BELOW 2 DOLLARS PER DAY AND THE COUNTRY FULL OF CORRUPTION AND UNDERDEVELOPMENT LIKE POTHOLES AND BLACKOUTS.

Hehe...trust nigeria twitter to finish him

Lolz

OJ said...

It's only in Nigeria that people like Herman Hembe can win election after his corrupt escapade. Maybe he think we have forgotten.

Isn't this Hembe fellow the same who was implicated in a scandal where the former DG of Security & Exchange Commission accused some House Members of demanding gratification from her establishment? It'd yes, it then is clear that he is the kind of character who should not be anywhere men of intergrity are gathered. By his utterances, I think he is best suited for the Markurdi road transport workers union.

hahahaha

Hmmmmmmmm na wa oooo

Post my comment

OBI LoVe said...

May be he is on cheap drugs when asked for the likes.... social embarrassment.

Tony said...

Childish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And why he wouldn't dance to their tunes, he would be intimidated and persecuted.

Easy steps to make raw cash online, right now (under 2hours), check out : http://cooly-tips.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/6-easy-steps-to-making-money-under.html | By MerryBet | By Nairabet

@Herman Hembe: Dude, perhaps you think this is funny. Or even witty, right? You are a small time crook. And you'll likely end up in a jail or even worse, if you keep up with this. Truly sad that this specimen is the best my State can offer Nigeria. It's like offering our vomit.

Nigerians know this guy from time. totally dishonourable and always on top list in any scandal....every day for the thief!

U mumu pass that guy sef,just go and sit down and cross ur legs as usual

You will have 1M hates reply to your dumb tweet.

D idiot man's mouth ran dry when dat sec lady face am bastardo!

Notice me

AdvocateFB said...

THESE IS THE WICKEDNESS OFF NASS AS A BODY IS TOO SHAMEFUL FOR A FED HONOR TO POST SUCH HILARIOUS MESSAGE