Many
industry mates turned up, the likes of Ali Baba, Ogus baba, ushbebe,
koffi, bovi, shakara, mc abbey, fyne monkey, baba kay, paparazzi, etc.
to show love and support to one of their own as he shattered the
previous world record. The audience were awed by Gandoki's performance
as he turned out churns of creative jokes which left the crowd reeling
with laughter.
Gandoki said he used this performance to
showcase to the world that Nigeria was indeed the most creative and
happiest place in the world, with unmatched talent. The performance was
streamed live for the viewing pleasure of the entire world.
Congratulations
to GANDOKI the New World Record Holder of The Longest Stand-Up Comedy
Performance by an Individual. You have indeed made us proud.
36 comments:
Who was he performing to? Dryyy
Son of mercy!
Legendary
What a foolish question,,mtchww
CONGRATS BRO
Wow! Kudos man!
Because you don't appreciate that's why you remain davido's driver. 😂😂
Wow,that's great...Congrats to you maan
Fuck you......go and do your own, you retard. Be appreciative for once...
Nice!
Interesting...
Good one there
kudos bro...love your courage and taking on d challenge successfully
Thank you Gandoki....May God continue to increase u sir
Congrats Gandoki. Not easy at all
Good one....
Started 29th of October? We still on the 3rd Linda
Congratulations.
Good
Ilovemywife
I love this dude, he is my best act in nigeria
Impressive
hmmm performance with dry jokes?
Congratulations to him jare, don't mind bad belle people
Congrats bro
Animal. Dats y u r Davido's driver. Amuusuu. WTF!!! Wot have u ever done with ur pathetic life. Useless son of a useless father.
Amazing feat.Thumbs up for ya
Linda. There's a mistake on the post! U wrote October 29. Today's date is just October 3rd o!!
Take note.
Davido driver,I can see you're naturally a negative person,you only see the bad in every good.yet you bear Davido's driver and you are proud to bear that?examine your name before you can criticise another.
Congrats dude! Alibaba be laffing like dangote
Nice one @Gandoki.
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Funny dude,that's great keep it up.
Big ups to him...putting nigeria name on the map doing positive things. Kudos!!
Congratulations to gandoki
What world record? i forget this are Nigerians ,they just make it up as they go.Funny people.Giant of Africa my ASS.
CONGRATS TO GANDOKI. ITS NOT EASY TO PERFORM NON STOP FOR 42 HRS PLUS. THANK YOU FOR REPPIN NIGERIA LIKE THIS. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR TEAM.