Wande Coal reacts to Olamide, Don Jazzy clash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Wande Coal reacts to Olamide, Don Jazzy clash

Wande Coal is now trending for this tweet he posted just a few minutes after the Don Jazzy, Olamide clash at Headies Awards. He then followed Olamide on Twitter...

208 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208

My dear.some Igbos seem to be desperate to make this tribal.

Noted

Anon said...

Help us self WC...stay out of it. No be tribal war

he should just shut hz black mouth and not take sides

MISSVEE

mira cookie said...

Lmao @ favour

BabiousBlog said...

Unbelievable!

DON JAZZY IS IN TROUBLE. MUCH LUV FOR OLAMIDE

well aint taking sides but the truth must be told,as an educated person Olamide shouldn't have said such a thing in public nor uses such language,no matter what be it 1day,month or 1year Don jazzy still remains his senior. For the award Reekado Banks deserves it cos his songs are cool and well interpreted,not all shows reekado banks was invited to that lil kesh was invited,u can invite reekado for a wedding to perform but surely not lil kesh,well lil kesh songs can be played in the club or some kinda party just for dancing sake or while taking origin or alomo,but when talking bout something meaningful not lil kesh,besides the voting thing was by people not by headies organizers,don't think cos listening to lil kesh songs must make people vote for him capital NO,like Olamide nd Don jazzy good thing you both are in one peace now.As for Wande Coal,now wey them settle wetin u go do?bad belle 10kobo musician,Ever since u left Mohits group who know you,or how many shows have u been invited to sing?instead of you to be praying so ur dead career can come back to life you are there doing gbeborun,even if you like follow Olamide go mountain he nor go help you lol,Show love spread love stay in peace

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 208 of 208   Newer› Newest»