Surprise new year proposal for Phoebe Larry-Izamoje, daughter of CEO of Brila FM (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Surprise new year proposal for Phoebe Larry-Izamoje, daughter of CEO of Brila FM (photos)

What a beautiful way to start the new year. Assistant brand manager, Maltina & first daughter of the CEO Of Brila FM, Phoebe Larry - Izamoje got engaged yesterday, 1st January, 2016. Her fiancé and friend of 8years, Damilola Asolo, her sisters, Debby and Becky Larry-Izamoje, and her best friend, Bimbo Peters planned this for her at Federal Palace hotel , Lagos. Congrats to the happy couple! See more photos after the cut...

106 comments:

Congratulations

tsalz c.e.o said...

congrats

Congrats to them

Congrats to her. #IamMe

Awwwww...this is beautiful! Congratulations girl!

Congratulations to her

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Why the need to pretend surprise? Abegiii. Congrats anyways

Wooow congratulations

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Awww!! Sweet

linda notify dbanj

mummylicious234 said...

Congrats to her

Awwww! So sweet! *princezz*

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says congrats

I'm I the only one who's noticed it's not Linda that's been posting. Can't believe she's abandoned us in the hands of someone else :'(. Hope it's not Laura tho :/ this one that I've been seeing a lot of typo error

anonymous said...

yea yea
wedding bells all year round. That's what women want... As for me i won't give them that privilege still enjoying my bachelor status

Congratulations to dem ooo

Okogba said...

That's wonderful....congrats to them..i love Brila fm

Congratulations...

Hi, kindly listen to authentic naija rap - KINGJAHZA + APOLLO BROWN (LION MC) https://soundcloud.com/hisimperialmajestyrecords/king-jahza-apollo-brown-lion-mc-resurrection-ep THANK YOU. #kingjahza

NEW WIFE said...

Eyah congrats to her..............come and join us...lol!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

NEW WIFE said...

Eyah congrats to her..............come and join us...lol!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

Awwww... lovely

Awwwwww dat's gud...black is beautiful!

Wow congratulations to the couple HML.

Where r the ladies who turn down proposal here in naija?

Congratulations to her....

What a beautiful to start the year

Peror World said...

N she said YES? Will Nigerian girl eva say No n soon they will divorce...I will be watching dis 2 bcos my mind tells me it won't last long

Lovely. Congrats 2her

Congrats to u both. Dis shud b a great year for d both of u.

Sparkus

PEPSI ADDICT

Mufliat said...

Congratulations

#Hajia Mufliat

Congrats to them...Aunty Linda you are next in line by God's grace!

Congrats dearie#IwutagO#

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

Nice hmmmmmm

Eclectic said...

Congrats.

Eclectic said...

Congrats.

Congrats.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Congrats to them

#Haveyouorayedfornigeriatoday

Started from the bottom now they are here.. Big ups to them

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Aww..Congrats to them

Awww! Lovely. What a way to start one's 2016?

Melanin said...

Aww...too cute congrat

Ese kenora said...

Congratulations guys... as for me any guy that is not serious this year is heart break straight. .. this is a new year

Nice one girls ain't joking with guys this 2016 cross over prayer point answered gbam

Uzosafetyblog said...

Better gist. #IRepLIB

Congratulations to them

Good for both.

Congratulations black chubby girl

Babylawyer. said...

Congratulations to you.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Dan said...

Chai....they just keep breaking my heart....
Congrats....
#sips oRIJin#

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Congrats o

congrats

Lovely,hmmmmm when will mine come,happy for them #Abi#

Congratz to her

#linda give me 1bo#

Wow this is a good news mehn#slimmy

Congratulations

kemmyanny said...

Enter your comment...congregations

kemmyanny said...

Enter your comment...congratulations

Congrats dear #LindaNgwanu#

congrats to them. linda this is your portion this year. take it.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

How beautiful! God bless u guys.

Awww so sweet,congrat girl

Nice one. Wish them the best.

so beautiful. #lindaitsurboy

Nice**

Congrats Phoebe, the best news this year so far. God bless this union

So sweet

Happy for her

Pearlie said...

Happy for her oo..this will not pass me by in 2016.

Wow,so beautiful. Congrats to dem o

ms.dharmmie said...

wow!! so beautiful, congrats to them

chyyy said...

Wooow so nice congratulations! This remind me d day I got mine, it was so sweet.

Big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Your prayer won't work. This girl is homely and well brought up for your info

Congratulations, Linda refused to post my moment,

Why is that ladies always corver their Nose Abi Mouth whenever a guy propose? Is it that d ring is smelling ?

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D Na me and u O,

Great..! I love this...

Abeg me too won propos to my Omalichannwa very soon! Abeg Make una tell me hw I go take do am

Congrats to her. #Linda's sweet #

Adaobikamma said...

Haba why the eya aa thing,there is joy in marriage.

Congrats Phoebe. This is one of the benefits of engaging in positive and purposeful friendships/relationships. I wish all our single ladies out there the very best in their pursuit of a life partner in 2016. Don't be desperate and don't search for love, instead just be lovable. Prepare/present yourself in such a manner that every decent single man out there will want to wife you, and also note that Sex won't keep him. All the best sweethearts.

Wild flowers!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congratulobia..

Congratz 2 dem #sneh

Frankie Nkk said...

Congrats girl

Dats nice, congratulations

congrats to them

MISSVEE

Awww...wow can't think of a better way to start the new year...congrats!!!,see the sparks in the guys eyes..when you marry your frnd you are complete

Lilian chinomso said...

Congratulations

congratulobia to her

LALAcious smallchops said...

Abeg I wan propose to my lovable, caring and God fearing woman, please where can I get a nice ring for her. #Gbam!

Davidos wifey said...

I am happy for them

Congratulations!

Congrats to them....

Congrats girlie. Now that's the kinda news I wanna be hearing this year.. Aunty Linda, this year shall not pass you by, IJN, Amen!

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

AWWW THAT'S A NICE WAY TO START THE YEAR

Chuckleberry said...

May God forgive you and your treacherous mind.

Chuckleberry said...

May God forgive you and your treacherous mind.

Francissub said...

Gud one

Hmmm lovely can't wait for a day like this.... #lahrah#