Lil Kesh congratulates Reekado Banks on his award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Lil Kesh congratulates Reekado Banks on his award

Despite the drama between their bosses, Lil Kesh took out time to congratulate Reekado Banks for winning the Next rated award at the Headies and Reekado responded by thanking him.

306 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 306 of 306
Ebi Sikpi's blog said...

Good one Kesh

like seriously

Maturity @ lil kesh.

Omo hausa. said...

Publicity stund..... olamide sent him... nice move from the KOS #kkingofstreet.

See! the smaller boys are the ones with the sense. That is what i call maturity.
Shygal

Verroti said...

Nice move

He decided to take the trash out himself. Lol

Omo hausa. said...

Publicity stund..... olamide sent him... nice move from the KOS #kkingofstreet.

well played.. kesh

To think olamide and don j.... Dey quarrel... Una dey here dey form paddy

jessica egolo said...

That's what he should have done

remmy said...

Enter your comment...noted #rolemodellindaikaji#

karen said...

Cool...

Very nice of him

seunmarin said...

Thumbs up to lil Kesh. I feel he deserves the award. Thx for being the man here. Brother olamide in don jazzy voice... m disappointed

Muna said...

Don jazzy Called his name, he started it. Olamide didn't even behave well, by overdoing his rants. Lil Kesh and reekado did well by staying outta the whole drama.Thereby,#leavingtrashforlawma

Enter your comment... Gud for him

Dats gd na so e be. Na

praizpaulinus said...

I still say it ... All that had happened is as a result of alcohol n anger

Naso e suppose be

Olamide take some sense, always remember that the internet never forget. Ask Orubebe.

Mary Avoswahi Adegbile said...

That's the spirit.

@DGoldenJenny said...

Matured mind speaks!
Am a fan to both
Pls one love is all we asked for....hope we are not asking too much
I love you D don and badoo D baddest boy

Lil kesh is d man

Olamide na jst area boi.....4 d 1st tym him fall ma hand

We fight and settle it, this life is simple

Davidos wifey said...

Abi ooo..madam mary don copy juliet take note!!!lmao this is funnt

And you talk as a salve right???

PUBLIC tatafo said...

The son is wiser than the father .

True talk guys

That's what they called maturity.

Dis is new yr.... no time for such... its tooo early biko

This was what I expected #leavetrash4lawma.....

He did it in a matured way

Oh keshy!!!

You have come again!!!

Well-done mehn

Ruby Owanate said...

Now that's what I'm talking abt...Maturity!!

Teepee said...

dats matured enof kesh......olamide shud take a chill plsss shit happens

Dat hw it shuld be

Enter your comment...dats d spirit of sportsmanship

Olamide thinks the fame he is enjoying will be permanent.unknown to him,super stars of his age n younger were there before him and will also come after him. Drop unruly behaviours in public. It is for your good. If only you know the Length your less than five minutes drama on stage and the insults you twittered have gone. You would have wished it never happen. Be guided by people's experiences

Renny said...

Wetin dey do olamide na. The guy wan dey fall my hand. Him with don't jazzy den no be mate for anything. Just cause you get to be there does not mean loose respect. What are you trying to prove. Let's all be wise pls

pumpy said...

Nice one...leave trash for lawma

Renny said...

People should behave. Olamide and jazzy na mate which kind craze you chop na.na was o. Small blessing you are already feeling like this .pls remember humility is key in life #word

Woow that's what's up kesh...I love u for this...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Even small kesh go haus go think The so called CEO dey brk bottle am ashamed.....I b ur fan buh u fall my hand,even street get sense

Lil kesh probably more matured than olamide

Linda ping me

Lil kesh big up to u

Correct guy! Matured comment biko. Meanwhile, Don jazzy n Ola mode can go on with their Childish beef.. Mtcheew! Yeye dey purge.

Linda biko I hv arrived, post my comment..

Biko leave trash for lawma jor.....all na indirect apoology

Everything na format..he's doing that so that ppl won't condemn them the more all na wash jor

carnation41 said...

maturity pays n not d other way round.

BUBU said...

Nice one lil kesh.

BUBU said...

Nice one lil kesh

kaybae said...

Lil kesh should be d boss, olamide should take lesson from him Lil kesh is d man. Mi love

Jesus Reigns said...

After spewing trash earlier about the car!!!

#kesh_biggy

Dats a matured goons there #skiboroboskibo

Medicine after death??? Abegi.

tollyjems said...

This should have been done this am instead, but things like this are meant to happen. Moving past it is the important.

Smart kid...no beef

Endydecency said...

Olamide just made mess of everything, that his behavior was outrageous to the hear of any rational being.

Music industry is chop your own I chop my own God no go vex.

femobafem@gmail.com said...

Maturity from both of them

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

The award was rigged by APC

Pls guys let it ends soon as men issue

Enter your comment...Nice one

Enter your comment...Nice noe

Tobygnite said...

Egbe gbogbo enuyin soun... Pchew!! ... U guyz tot keshy would do that without Baddo's consent

moss said...

U got that shit right.

linda pls i help me save don jazzy n marvin crew.tell him to go with large convey because olamide is planin to kill him.pls dont post dis comment just help me tell jazzy he is ur frnd,linda pls dont post dis becuz if day c it da must no tht i am d one.linda pls save jazzy.dis will happend on monday.contact me on IG,FB,TWT @djbantiben

leshood said...

People like that unpopular DJ who put that write up out shd go nd die...small boys playing mature

When the kids show more maturity...

nic one bruh.... you sounds more like the Boss... sombody should learn somthing here kpomkwem!!!

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM this year i must collect.

Way to Go

Now, was it so hard?

Beef destroys!

Ask Biggie and Tupac!

Nice and courageous move.

Say your friend, or boss, or brother, or even father is fighting someone, doesn't mean you pick a fight with that person.

Nice and mature of him, i've been expecting his comment on the issue

Who are u to shut Linda up under anonymous... show ur identity ma. .. leavetrashforlawma

That's maturity. That's brotherly love.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Nice....

Shut down! Badoo neva direct his resentment don jazzy took it personal when he call out his name

That's d spirit...Accept what comes your way and move on...who says he can't get d award a next time,or get even more better awards than this? Don't limit God!!!9c 1!

Cool, this is the way it should be, instead of all those childish drama.

Wild flowers!

it might not be what it sounds like...they just want to let the public know but trust,this aren't gonna end anytime time soon.

#XENO-FABIAN

Francissub said...

Dats matured dude

kesh has shown maturity and i give him that credit. #lindaitsurboy

BADOO show dem, kesh nice talk u make sense.. badoo is d best boss ever. Badoo Alfa jona won bere irugbon
Who no know, e go know
Who no sabi, e go sabi
Take it outside, basket....pikin 4 back knw,knw say road to market no far. Olamide wrk vry hard on kesh pls no blame him.everybody na human no one b God.Respect is reciprocal
Ori o j'ori, wat don do no make sense. Everybody na boss oooo. Badoo 4 life gud or bad God bless Elete ni yin enpe te, oda pe celtel le ma nlo
Ten minutes to ten le ma nte#

So don na God, But don 't you dare try to push me there cus its
something you'll regret . . .make Waiting happen b dat

Mature

foreverboss said...

Now Teach ur boss some 'grown ups' lesson

Exactly as I thought....dey wil. Make up and all ya all be looking like fools

U are the worst fool I hav ever seen....shoo are dt stupid? So respect don exist in ya village una no get elder abi? So olamide ws right 2 walk up2 a stage take a mic rant all he like den dropped the mic like one kingkong with no respect 4 the audience...there are pple. Who are way richer, older than olamide buh he didn't think of dt wen he embarrassed him self....shhooo u are so stupid....

Well said!!!

nice tryna act matured..

Awwww...Get a room,guys!

Keshi is the man..not reekado...
#team_tbnl
#team_keshi
#team_badoo