Tonto Dikeh's loving birthday messages to her Husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

Tonto Dikeh's loving birthday messages to her Husband

Actress Tonto Dikeh penned some loving messages to her husband who turns a year older today. She wrote:

BABY It's always like spring time with you,
You Making all things Beautiful.
Your love is sweeter than Wine
This is what you do,You make me come Alive!!You make me come Alive!!
I have tasted The world and had enough but with you there isn't no Enough,More of you I want••
I want nothing but to know you & Be with you till Our end••
I heard marriage was Bondage,You proved me wrong Cos with you it's been nothing but Blissfulness,Passion and UpLiftment•• I hear the sound of a Mighty Rain coming,There's a mighty Rain coming Upon your Beautiful Soul to make you a Greater Man my darling••Gods love is upon you,shining his light upon your path for you shall never hurt nor trip..
Happy Birthday to the man who Stole the heart of A warrior(Mine)••
Happy birthday to my Kingkong,My chill pill,My forever,My better half and My BABY BOY🌹💋

165 comments:

Happy Birthday 2 Him....They re both lucky 2 ave each other....I pray she proves pple wrong..

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

barensie wife said...

HBD to her king kong.on how she's in the news these days for commendable reasons.thats nice.this is the change me want.it starts with all of us.individually.only then can we speak of a better nigeria.

clovis louis said...

Enter your comment... first to comment

clovis louis said...

first to comment. so sweet

Nice write up.

She forgot to add' I celebrate your money".... Lol ..I beggy

Ok "I have tasted the world and had enough", she said. Wait for the yabs.

ije susy said...

Aww! Lovely!

Lol, nice

Awwww..so sweet....lovely couple

Lovely message indeed happy birthday mr x

Happy birthday Churchill.

But linda try and enjoy sleep small na. I envy u linda...

Tontoh is just so crazy about this dude. Pray their union last o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I Keke Palmer's Nude leaked online by
hackers CLICK HERE

Blunt Queen said...

"But with you, there isn't no enough" #ok#

Teepee said...

hmmmm...lovely

Blunt Queen said...

"But with you, there isn't no enough" #ok#

Happy Birthday Mr churchill Dikeh

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Happy Birthday Mr churchill Dikeh

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Now dis is frm a hrt of a woman inluv... Happy birthday Mr X *beautiful couples* Luv u Gurl!

Anthony TDK said...

Oh my gush, when did she get married, hoping I would be her prison mate in marriage bond .... Lol

HBD to him,mana anyi ma na o copitara ihe ndia Nile o dere.. Iffa hear that she wrote it by herself. Anyi anugo sha

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Okogba said...

Lovely couple. Happy baiday Mr Churchill. I just hope she sticks with him through thick and thin

Enjoy your marriage darling, all those bitter bitches that called her all sorts of names....how market?! Mercy johnson done drop 3, now poko is abt to drop one of many,una still dey dia dey curse dem...mumu set of human beings...beg honi you are blessed oh jare,celebrate your man

HBD Tonto's kingkong

HBD Tonto's kingkong.....Aunty Lin when will u start posting my comment?

Chai.. Wishing him LLNP. May God protect their marriage.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

My girl poko, wait for another
2-3 years, that's if you fit oooohhhhhh. Then you will create a different poem, trust me on this one. No hating, just saying it as it is. All married people in the house, do you agree with me on this one?????
@@Bia Bia 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

My girl poko, wait for another
2-3 years, that's if you fit oooohhhhhh. Then you will create a different poem, trust me on this one. No hating, just saying it as it is. All married people in the house, do you agree with me on this one?????
@@Bia Bia 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

Enjoy my dear, celebrate your man...am so happy you and mercy johnson proved bitter bitches wrong,they're now eating their words...God bless your marriage

From........ KHALEESI 🔥PHOENIX

Enjoy my dear, celebrate your man...am so happy you and mercy johnson proved bitter bitches wrong,they're now eating their words...God bless your marriage

Enter your comment...with that Jeep he bought you....he sure deserves this message....
#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips orijin#

Lovely..

So sweet. I love her way of doing things,

*yawns again*

Olatee said...

Wish him hbd and their love continue 2grow

babybanker said...

happy birthday boo

Moses Iwux said...

Congrats to him

Our guy that tamed Tonto I wish u well oh

Nice one Tonto,u don turn poet by force. Hapi bday Tonto's kinkong

This girl doesn't learn. I thought she said she will keep her marriage off social media. I bet she can't resist the desire to flaunt her seemingly happy married life. When issues arise, I hope you tell uas too. Mstchew.

This girl doesn't learn. I thought she said she will keep her marriage off social media. I bet she can't resist the desire to flaunt her seemingly happy married life. When issues arise, I hope you tell us too. Mstchew.

Hmm.
Tonto is in Love.
Hope he reciprocates appropriately.

Mufliat said...

WULLNP Mr KingKong.

#Hajia Mufliat

Oooohhhooo tsss

Tnk God she is hapi in her marriage

Oooohhhoooooo taaahhhh

Hbd. To him

Awwww....

BAD MOUTH said...

Please what is the name of that cheap standing fan in the first pics? want to buy for my kitty

HBD to d man who stole the heart of a warrior indeed. May u live long to witness more of this IJN.

lilly sammie said...

HBD boss, wish u long life and good health

Love nwsntiti...Happy birthday chill pill in tontos voice

NWA IMO said...

His name is the first thing you mention when you count your blessings abi? so GOD played no role.pride,they say goes before a fall

Thank God she is enjoying the marriage

Luvlyy Msg 4rm Tonto...itz my birthday too tho...@Linda

wisdomer said...

Hbd

MAMACITA said...

She's a good poet, but her grammer get k-leg. I guess the mighty rain is a baby. Congratulations in advance to king Kong and warrior.

FRESH said...

She has "tasted the world & had enough?" what kind of ishi nmebi talk is that? Abi this girl still dey smoke that thing?

eunymz said...

Very lovely...HBD

MZ EUEU

FRESH said...

You just dey start this journey nau,you never even reach your first roundabout! It's barely one year darling.Of course it'll be as sweet as wine. After 7-10 years,come & write us another poem.

Lee said...

I Jst love tonto, she is a darling..

...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!

Money love...

onogold said...

Awww.. wen a woman is in love... pray for more grace to u.. may this ur happiness never end!

moss said...

She loves him. From poko to wife den later to mother

He makes her come alive! What more can I say..happy birthday Churchill

So sweet of her. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

happy bufday Mr kingkong

Ok seen

Happy Birthday to him

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

I liked that he tamed her...she really got it.."my chill pill"

Hbd my Churchhill..
He has 2 be kingpin n better half na afterall Money dey!!!

Merit said...

Chai! See love

Merit said...

Chai! See love

Happy birthday to him o
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Hbd Mr. Churchill..
He has 2 kingpin n betterhalf afterall money dey!!

So sweet, HBD to tonto's husband. God bless you.

Mayberry said...

Happy birthday man

If money dey, all other things will fall in place perfectly. Sweet Love in the airrrrrr

tosisochukwu said...

Hbd 2 him

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Enter your comment...d message is too emotional, may it continueoooo! Don't want any bad news morrow. Its guinness malt all d way

Wow,a good woman is better than all the silver and gold....

faith maraj said...

serious love nwantinti

Good wife

Happy bday 2him. Wishing u many more yrs ahead

TheRealAkon said...

There's isn't No Enough-( bad grammar) just say there isn't enough !

To to let is drunk in love..Hbd to ur baby

TheRealAkon said...

She heard marriage is Bondage! This woman talks such rubbish with her childish scribbles. Can't articulate her attempt at poem. Did I hear she is a graduate? Must be educated illiterate then. Very irritating & annoying. Marriage is a Bondage. See her mouth!

Hmmmm!!! Isn' t it too early for all these praises? We shall see.

Dats super dope nd luvly mrs churchill

Amy said...

"Stole the heart of a warrior(mine)". Okay naa.

Hmmmmm! My babe has learnt how to spell correctly, no more razz spellings.
@Livingstone, I still dey jealous you oo! But I'm happy that she's happy.

Aya

Ruthcindy said...

seen.. happy for her. if its true

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Awwwwwwn...happy birthday to him

dontJme said...

We don hear

Tonto Dikeh my best actress....love her to d moon..haters go to hell....Happy Birthday to her hubby

Lovely msg...hbd to him.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu loving message. Love di uto my dear, Love is sweet

Good for them.. Next plzzz

Awwwwhhh so sweet fa....really her chill pill fa

omidan abby said...

Awwwwww so lovely composure..im sure she's very romantic lik me

Enter your comment...so,we share d same birthday..

Nicy sweet said...

na real warrior, lol

eme.eunice@yahoo.com

Listening to 50cents 21 questions...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

HBD... Mr X

tyra banks wannabe said...

We have heard

Comment by a naija model

Troubleshooter® said...

Tonto the changed woman. The good wife

#troubleshooter

Mr 47 said...

Nice u finally find peace, just hold on it and pray nothing comes btw both u

Nice one.

Love ana egbu ya ka mmaya

Luvly message. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

Olaidex blog said...

God bless d hustling of my better half so dat one day,linda too will publish my love message 2 my husband. Olaidex d secret fan.

Tonto Dikeh and mercy johnson makes marriage looking beautiful
than those actress who wanted to controling there husband and making
marring an actress looking bad,,
my dear happy birthday to ur kingkong and i wish u a many more beautiful
home with ur husband

De message is cute. I hop he accept it in gud fate...!

Her. Last name didn't change....so watsup with dt? HBD man

POKOLEE nice write ups

youngest Winch said...

Tonto your divorce too sure, see your message to your hubby as he lack depth and meaningful emotion.

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. With that old Air Conditioner and standing fan, Tonto must be truly in love. Lol
2. #MYOPINION#

kudos said...

Sweet...Believe

Dat Mbaise girl said...

I like were she said That d husband is her chill pill... hpy birthday Churchill

I really hope you feel so. Most times its not by words.

Nice write up....... hmmmmmm! Let wait till 3yrs time if u still write this only then will I congratulate u....

Good wife

Enter your comment...Hapi birthday Tonto's baby boy

Cute#linda's pearl#

******** all dis celebs dem sha........ Don't dey stay in d same house with dia "kingkongs" biko........ Turn to dem n tell dem all of dat ........ Beautiful lines anyway

janeo said...

Happy bday to him

ANTHONY OKOJIE said...

POSITIVE

Love is indeed a beautiful tin.

Happy birthday to him and am happy for Tonto but I really think she should be more private. Too much of everything is bad, wish him happy birthday in private and have a nice day with him, that's all that matters.

Nice1.
HBD

#linda give me 1bo#

Sparkle said...

Lovely messages. Happy birthday to Tonto's hubby

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Old testament birthday wishes...... strolls away

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Old testament birthday wishes...... strolls away

waffymercyjohnson said...

Their business.

Awww..happy bday to him.Am happy shez happy..Am always happy anytym sum1 else z api.Dts jst me..

#sugarLove

CUTE ONYII said...

MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS TO HIM.

GRATEFUL HEART.

CUTE ONYII said...

MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS TO HIM.

GRATEFUL HEART.

Odoh Chidimma said...

that's so sweet of her.

Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

F8 said...

I like the fact dat she is happy with this man. God keep them 2geda

daarl said...

Sounds like another nollywood series.

No I dont.its not easy but some people scale though

Hbd to him.tonto God continue to bless u and ur man.no evil lady will snatch him away from u.iJN

Dat caught my attention too.

Good luck to you Tonto,,,, you deserve to be happy. #Linda'spal

Lindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!

The Lecturer said...

What a sweet comment that is especially the part that says "more of you I want "

Officialmrssam said...

Abeg Juliet rest haba allow odaz to win

warri rufcombs said...

Enter your comment...sometimes i wonder if she was just getting married to money

Sir Vin said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL WE DECEMBER SONS AND DAUGHTERS.

No!!!

No!!!

No!!!

this be like say na only her d love the husband no d do too much...smel foul play

no matter what people think about her or talk about her I like as a person

Tonto please beg husband to buy you new chain,we all know you are a broke bunny without him,A leopard never changes its skin,give her few years she will go back to her old ways,of tearing people down,I don't care about how she preach everyday and pretend like she's changed,she can't fool us, nothing can erase any humans past mistakes.