Justice Suzzette Wike and her husband, the Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike on Boxing Day crowned a wonderful Christmas by celebrating with Rivers Children from all backgrounds.
The Rivers State Christmas Children Party held at the Fore-court of the Government House, Port Harcourt witnessed Governor Wike and his wife interacting with the children, playing games with them and riding on a train with the kids.
Speaking at the event, Wife of Rivers State Governor, Justice Suzzette Wike said that the Christmas Party was organised to foster friendship amongst the future leaders of the state.
The governor’s wife noted that the Wike administration will always implement programmes and projects that will guarantee the future of Rivers Children.
She said Christmas is a season of sharing love and gifts premised on the ideals laid down by Jesus Christ.
According to her, the joy shared with the children and the happiness that flowed from all the interactions are the true essence of Christmas.
Present at the children party were leaders of Rivers State, top government functionaries and women groups. The children were also entertained by comedians and musicians.
72 comments:
Aww so thoughtful of her.
That's human enough and good way of expressing dividends of democracy
The guy is still the governor of Rivers state?
Hmmmmm
Meenah_wakil on instagram
The guy is still the governor of Rivers state?
Hmmmmm
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Nice one mr wike that is how tinz r meant to be
Na so. Next
Thought Mr Wike was sacked by a court? Anyways thumbs up to the wife
Nice one.
For how long?????@@@Bia Bia 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Nice initiative
OKORO UPGRADED
Cool.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda.
All this one they are doing is a facade to hide their true intentions but we shall see.. Nice one sha
Anyi anugo
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
All this one they are doing is a facade to hide their true intentions but we shall see.. Nice one sha
Anyi anugo
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Good to know
That's so thoughtful of them
Good for the children..
#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips Orijin#
Kind gesture by the wife of our amiable governor.
That's nice
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Enjoy it while it last wike. U will never buy time forever.
Nice of dem. Can tell dey had fun
nice one man!!!!!
for your makeup and gele plz follow me on istagram @rmt makeovers
9ice one
He looks SQUIFFED in the last pic.
That's good,when you put smile on peoples faces you will surely get rewarded by Allah.
#Hajia Mufliat
That is So nice of her
Produce ice blocks within 8hours, 12hours and 24hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505
enjoy while it lasts,in less than ninety days,APC will bundle you out that paradise.
Enter your comment...naija politicians can do anything to get attention @ simoken
Nice one......Whykay
Sweet
Very nice of him... God bless you sir
nice one my governor
The most beautiful First Lady in Nigeria. From 1960 till date. Beauty and Brains!!
Very thoughtful of them. Linda take note!
Nice one! So thoughtful of her
That's nice
Rivers first family..I like them abeg
Another stomach infrastructure move
Enter your comment...shez very young! Very good of her. Its guinness malt all d way.
The first ladies now balling. Asap
Shoor love to children dey need it on dis xmas.gud 1 mr n mis wike of rivers.
Wonderful! God bless her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Wike for Governor....
Nice move,nice one
dem try
Did the children of the poor get the opportunity to attend this funfair? Or was it just a rich kids thing?
Nice one!thank God they didn't scatter d train with their weight.lol!
great.....kudos...not all those spending on irrelevant christmas tree
Just Negodu.....
Looks fun
seen
seen
1. My governor 2. #MYOPINION#
God bless her plenty
Season's greeting.... Gov wike
Nice moves sir
Caretaker governor wike the wicked , trying so hard to win d heart of riverians
I pray d better candidates win d rerun
Oh, he's still the governor? God please settle Rivers State, so Trans-Woji Road can be finished.... This construction is taking forever
So Nice. Linda best frnd
Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.
WARN YOURSELF O
lol...
Nice1
#linda give me 1bottle#
Nice1
#linda give me 1bottle#
Enter your comment...nice
Nice of them
That's so thoughtful of her.
Lindiway, you don start your rough play. Well done dey swallow my comments. I go soon go back to posting 4times maybe dats what you want. Linda take note!
some times i being to wonder if governor wike wasn't the best choice for river state
Christmas is a season of joy, thank you our Governor for the joy you brought to these children
Very nice of her