Brazilian team offer Jose Mourinho new job, promise to pay him monthly with food hampers..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Brazilian team offer Jose Mourinho new job, promise to pay him monthly with food hampers..lol

Jose Mourinho is currently in Brazil following his dismissal from Chelsea, and one club in the country is trying to poach the former Chelsea coach. Ibis Sport Club, known as the ‘worst team in the world’ after they set a world record back in the 1980s for the most number of matches (55) without a win, have now offered the former Chelsea who was earning £10million per year at Chelsea, a 2-year contract which includes a monthly payment of a food hamper, bonuses for each game lost, a wage increase every time the team is thrashed.

By funnily enough, if Ibis wins the league, Mourinho would automatically be sacked. Ibis Sport Club made their offer to Mourinho on South America’s equivalent of April’s Fools Day. See the contract below...

99 comments:

Science Student said...

Cynthia Reveals MY 6 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX

Lool...!

sweetchyj2000 said...

Seriously!

Driving is better than this one

Aww so they making a mockery of Jose now .. Not cool

kudos said...

It don't affect the fact that tomorrow is 2016...Believe

Maybe he should just retire from coaching...#justsaying

REUBEN MARSHAL said...

JOSE MOURINHO IS A STAR
STARS ARE STARS WHERE EVER THEY ARE

tosisochukwu said...

Good offer! Lol

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

talk2frankky said...

Kiki jose nah Eyinmba go sòon offer you job.

Lol desperate losers

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Lmao ... Okay o

Linda's husband said...

Chaiii see as them downgrade my special one.............. Linda will you marry me???

Darrel tom said...

#straightnhardface #
Not funny mbok.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

#straightnhardface #
Not funny mbok.

Linda's last son

I doubt if the special one will even consider the offer

optimisticlady said...

Jokers...

I sorry for morinho ooiooo

Hahahaha funny though. But you guys should leave my special one alone still have mad love for him

Lol @ food hampers

The Chosen one keep getting humiliated everyday. Too bad...............#GLORY2GLORY#

Lol.... Dem wan finish him career be dat ooo

The Chosen one keep getting humiliated everyday. Too bad...............#GLORY2GLORY#

KEEPING UP WITH THE ADELEKE'S. Now airing on DSTV, subscribe premium to catchy every juicy detail. DONT MISS OUT.

SAI BABA said...

Linda!!! i sun isa... i have arribe

What kinda evil is that na? Lol

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Techpill said...

Omg! this is not good! he is supposed to coach Man United......... dont waste money on data, Get MTN Unlimited free browsing With Just N100 to Download, Stream and surf. Click here

Ambitious

Ambassadorial coach

Nice offer
Only if he wil accept
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

They are not serious.

Eah eah

I hope this is not aimed at dis respecting Mr Mourinho?

See the main reason why Sophie Momodu SLAPS Davido!

Ehhhh!!! My morinhno..thunder go fire that club

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

This is too bad...mou no mind them..

Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

Wooow sooo funi. Jose wont like. Hope he doesnt make any statement with regards to this

Dat's very bad of dem. Lol ZINO

They are joking Mr jose abi...OMG food hamperz Lol

tell them I said they are mad.......#ooooole

lol

OMALICHAC said...

What insolence

Linda's husband said...

See as them degrade my special one.... Linda will you marry me?

Hahahaha..these people bad o...

Pesin Pikin said...

No Mourinho, say NO to evil o!!! #ManU4Life

Lol..so they don't even want to win..hehehehe

Kareem Mukaila Adelaja said...

edDREAMZ said...

Thats a great offer though.....

He's a big coach..anybody can just sign him

Marcus said...

Embarrassing

WHAT A NONSENSE

TUNDER FIRE DEM

Mourinho Shhoting stars will be the best place for you o: Brazil Ke wa si Ibadan kama fi Elubo atiGarri Sanwo fun e

hmm end of his career

Dan said...

Y r dey mocking my coach

Ezinne perps said...

Lol mourinho have suffered

#linda find me 1bo#

An annoying offer ..lol

Career ended....Mou should go learn mechanic

Jesus is Lord!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Ultimate insult n poaching hahahahaha

Babatunde said...

Very sarcastic contract there…lol.Mourinho, sho ri aye re lode?

Lolss! Heiyaaaa

He won't take it.

HUMBLE EVE said...

Meaning what?

andre kelvin said...

Idiotas... #udo

hot cake.

Hehehe! A whole Mourinho. Linda take note!

E never reach like that na.
#sips ORIjin#

Lollll offer na offer

My view not urs!!!!

Very funny

What nonsense

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Uzosafetyblog said...

Joke of year. #IRepLIB

Fakency Alexander said...

lol, mourinho do turn toy for clubs

Career enders! Dear mou wait for a while for u will surely succeed lvg @manutd!

#commonsense

Dear mou wait for a while for u will surely succeed lvg @manutd!

#commonsense

Lol.. How low the special one has fallen

Pesin Pikin said...

Still remiinding u o Mourhino, say NO to evil o!

ben soccer said...

r they mad ?ok they must be man
ben soccer loves waje's white teeth

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Oga mou....this kind insult kill my uncle o!
Relocate please or your concur

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Lol...stupidity in the highest order

Lol! So funny. They are not serious.

Hmmmmmmm

Okogba said...

Na Mourinho dem wan take play abii?

u can try luck jose baba

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Oh..my jose mind dem not

muskylala said...

That's what he deserved, arrogant man

#life is vanity

muskylala said...

That's what he deserved, arrogant man

#life is vanity

Lool
This has got to be a joke

Like seriously. Lol

Hahaha they are not serious

Okezie Fortune said...

Such a trashy thing to say to a world class flop. Lol, linda ngwa notes, davido's twin.

Not the right time to joke about some1's career

Ruby Owanate said...

Are u kidding me???.... lol

Olaife said...

this is expensive joke

Epic shade. #IamMe

THIS IS HILARIOUS. LOVE THE HUMOUR. MOURINHO SHOULD FO THE UNTHINKABLE. ACCEPT THE OFFER LOL